likes & interests

About Me

I'm Emily, I'm from the beautiful city of Chicago, and I adore animals. I have three cats, a guinea pig, and a chinchilla whom I cherish greatly. ♥

I'd like to meet

Andrew Garfield, Jesse Lacey, Zac Efron, Batman. All extremely plausible, mind you.


I crave adventure and long for roadtrips. Travelling/vacationing is my favorite thing to do. I also enjoy volunteering and watching movies.


Animals, Batman, videogames (I love The Elder Scrolls), good books worth diving into, and hockey (Chicago Blackhawks!)

Favorite Music

I like a trillion artists; my favorite band is Brand New. I have an impenetrable love for La Dispute, Seahaven, Citizen, Basement, Man Overboard, Cage the Elephant, The Beatles, Led Zeppelin, etc.

Favorite TV Shows

Supernatural, The Walking Dead, American Horror Story, Desperate Housewives, etc.

Favorite Movies

I love movies; it's extremely challenging to pick favorites. The Pirates of the Caribbean series and The Batman/Dark Knight series are worth mentioning.

Favorite Books

I read a lot of books.. Anything by Ellen Hopkins. I enjoy books about drug addiction, killers, and human behavior - the kind of ones that make you wonder how the character(s) could have gotten so bad.

Favorite Quotes

“As long as I have imagination, I will never grow up.”

“Taking no chances means wasting your dreams.” - Ellen Hopkins

“I don't think calling a girl 'hot' is a compliment. My food is hot, while you, you are beautiful.” - Damon Fizzy

“As soon as you're born, you start dying, so you might as well have a good time.” - Cake

"People are like stained glass windows. They sparkle and shine when the sun is out, but when the darkness sets in, their true beauty is revealed only if there is light from within." - Elisabeth Kubler-Ross

Favorite Heroes

Heroes: Batman, Iron Man, and Daryl Dixon.
Villains: Harley Quinn, The Joker, Poison Ivy, Scarecrow, Bane, and The Governor.


Add Photos & Videos
View all 54 comments »


  • Ocean Eyes
  • Female
  • Chicago Heights, IL, US
  • 2012/04/29 12:09:45
  • 2015/02/16 02:58:20
  • January 14
  • In a relationship
  • Straight
  • Capricorn
  • Expressing Myself
  • High School (Current)
  • Student
  • Student
  • No
  • No
  • Atheist
  • Someday
  • Other
  • White/Caucasian
  • Athletic
  • 5 feet 8 inches