Quantcast

likes & interests

About Me

I was born on Tuesday, November 1, 1994, at a Catholic hospital, named St. Vincent's, In Birmingham, Al. Although my family and I aren't Catholic, my brother, father, and I were all born in the same hospital. I was born with Hydrocephalus, which is a disorder that has too much access water on the brain. While I was three months old, I had surgery on my head. The doctors had to put in a VP shut at the right side of my neck. It goes from my brain to my stomach. The reason I am sharing this information with you, is because I feel comfortable sharing it with you. I do have a normal life, just like everyone else. I was also born legally blind, but I was told by my doctor that the disorder was considered "legally blind". At 9th grade, I enrolled in a blind school in Alabama, called the Alabama School for the Blind.
After I graduate from my high school. I will be going to college to major in Elementary Education, and I'd like to become a Kindergarten teacher, one day. If you want to know anything else about me, just ask! GOD BLESS!

I'd like to meet

Jesus
Stephen King

Activities

swimming, coin collecting, etc.

Interests

I like coin collecting, story writing, spending time with children, and song writing.

Favorite Music

Pop, Rap, Country, Rock.

Favorite TV Shows

Bates Motel
House M.D.

Favorite Movies

Kindergarten Cop, Mr. Deeds, etc.

Favorite Books

It-Stephen King

Favorite Quotes

"I will not just live my life, I will invest my life."- Helen Keller

Children begin by loving their parents; after a time they judge them; rarely, if ever, do they forgive them."- Oscar Wilde

“Never will I leave you; never will I forsake you.”- Hebrews 13:5

Favorite Heroes

My Brother, David

Jesus
brother david jesus

comments

You!
Add Photos & Videos
View all 15 comments »

Areas of Interest

Stephen's activity, per category

16%
News & Politics
19%
Entertainment
34%
Living
31%
Fun

info

  • Stephen
  • Male
  • WA, US
  • 2012/11/04 20:42:57
  • 13 hours ago
  • 19
  • Single
  • Straight
  • Scorpio
  • Discovering Opinions
  • High School (Current)
  • Student
  • Student
  • $0 - $25k
  • Yes
  • Yes
  • Christian
  • No thank you
  • Conservative
  • White/Caucasian
  • Average
  • 5 feet 4 inches