Quantcast

likes & interests

About Me

Im Kaylynn , a 15 year old girl originally from Mass. I have 2 older sisters and a younger one. I love playing sports and staying fit and active. Im a good student who teachers love but im not a teachers pet. Im very good at getting away with things. I have some pretty amazing friends and some that aren't that much. Im a shy person when you first meet me but soon you will find Im very fun and outgoing. Im in to all types of music. I like to volunteer either cleaning up my community or at a place where u get to help people out. I my seem like a goody-two-shoes but im really not. Im always up for anything fun. Also im a super nice person until you get me mad.

I'd like to meet

Id like to meet many famous doctors and the president. Also any guy with amazing abs.

Activities

I mainly just play sports but i also do R.O.T.C. I also volunteer with the disabled and do community service.

Interests

Im interested in sports, guys and having fun with friends.

Favorite Music

I like all types. As long as the person can sing i usually think its good.

Favorite TV Shows

I love watching doctor shows and crime shows. My favs are criminal minds, bones, law and order svu, er, greys anatomy, combat hospital and csi ny. Also Pretty Little Liars, Secert Cirlce, Secert Life of an American Teenager, Vampire Diaries, Switched at Birth, and Lying Games.

Favorite Movies

Armageddon, love & basketball, a walk to remember, and the human centipede, .

Favorite Books

the vampire academy series.

Favorite Quotes

"Time is priceless, but it’s free. You can’t own it, you can use it. You can spend it. But you can’t keep it. Once you’ve lost it you can never get it back."
— Audrey Niffenegger (The Time Traveler's Wife)

Favorite Heroes

superman

comments

View all 10 comments »

Areas of Interest

kay's activity, per category

0%
News & Politics
11%
Entertainment
27%
Living
62%
Fun

info

  • kay
  • Female
  • NH, US
  • 2011/05/05 18:48:48
  • 2013/09/27 16:13:01
  • 18
  • Single
  • Straight
  • Aquarius
  • Expressing Myself
  • High School (Current)
  • Part-Time
  • Other
  • $0 - $25k
  • No
  • No
  • Someday
  • White/Caucasian
  • Athletic
  • 5 feet 7 inches