Quantcast

the undead in the black...
  • F
  • 25
  • Algona, IA, US

Can I run away now...2 a place where no 1 knows me...& I dont know them...to just dissapear 4 ever...never be found again...
10 level
Negotiator

likes & interests

About Me

im a vegetarian hate pollution im a tree hugger alcoholic/stoner i tend to be random and spontanious and out going very opinionated and im O.D.D. (oppositional deffiance disorder for those of you that dont dont know what it stands for)

I'd like to meet

any body not picky i like lots of different pple

Activities

listening to musicdrinking/smoking hanging out with friends and what ever i feel like

Interests

love reading and music and friends drinkin/smokin

Favorite Music

rock/alternative or any thing in between. actually no i like almost any kind of music some more than others i even like 50s music so like a little of any thing and every thing

Favorite TV Shows

not a big fan of tv dont want it very often

Favorite Movies

twilhgt of course! the fall of the house of usher(actually mostly any thing with vincent price in it) the bad seed untamed heart any thing vampire the note book the dark knite any thing johnny depp breakfast club pulp fiction ummm...if i think of any thing else ill just add it

Favorite Books

any thing vampire dean koonts john grisham gregg isles john saul if i think of any others ill add them...and i coulndt decide any certain books there are way to many that i love to pick from so put some of my fave authors instead

Favorite Quotes

"holding on to anger is like holding onto a buring coal with the intentions of throwing it at some body. either way YOU get hurt." "treat others you want to be treated." "you gotta love your family but you dont gotta like em."

Favorite Heroes

this is gonna sond cheesy but my parents are MY fave heroes.

comments

You!
Add Photos & Videos
View all 15 comments »

Areas of Interest

the undead in the black and red's activity, per category

3%
News & Politics
16%
Entertainment
40%
Living
41%
Fun

info

  • the undead in the black and red
  • Female
  • Algona, IA, US
  • 2009/07/25 10:25:53
  • 2013/09/20 02:46:38
  • 25
  • Single
  • Straight
  • Sagittarius
  • Full-Time
  • Yes
  • Yes
  • Agnostic
  • Undecided
  • Liberal
  • White/Caucasian
  • 5 feet 4 inches