Quantcast

What Is Your Opinion on Guns?

Country Girl 2011/04/12 15:54:35
Related Topics: Guns, Gun Control
You!
Add Photos & Videos
Add a comment above

Top Opinion

Sort By
  • Most Raves
  • Least Raves
  • Oldest
  • Newest
Opinions

  • TheRich... savages... 2011/04/13 05:14:23
    TheRichZone
    +1
    I love my Second Amendment

    Make the case Ted...
  • Xed0 2011/04/13 01:30:35
    I like them
    Xed0
    +2
    I like russian junk :)

    Makarov, stetchkin, ak47, ak74, psl/FPK-1, a small militia's worth of mosin nagants.
    3 Garands, a nagant revolver(weird lil revolover).

    With mor ebeing added daily.

    I love them, and gun control is using both hands :)
  • sdusmcret54 2011/04/13 01:28:37
    I like them
    sdusmcret54
    +4
    It's our given right as Americans to own one if you want one. If you do something stupid with one then pay the damn price. americans stupid pay damn price love guns
  • Country... sdusmcr... 2011/04/13 01:32:13
    Country Girl
    Good answer
  • Rusty B... sdusmcr... 2011/04/13 01:34:42
    Rusty Bubbles
    Some people might need a little training....I'd volunteer to help this lass out~! people training volunteer lass
  • sdusmcr... Rusty B... 2011/04/13 01:38:21
    sdusmcret54
    I'd help out too....
  • Walks_o... Rusty B... 2011/04/14 20:41:32
    Walks_on_Clouds
    She's about to bleed badly.
  • KCurtis 2011/04/13 01:24:33
    I like them
    KCurtis
    +3
    glock
    Lightweight easy to fire, I love my Glock
  • savages... KCurtis 2011/04/13 03:07:00
    savagesarge
    You're stupid
  • KCurtis savages... 2011/04/13 03:10:07
    KCurtis
    +1
    gun pointed
    What? I don't think so.
  • Walks_o... KCurtis 2011/04/14 20:49:41
    Walks_on_Clouds
    +1
    Here's my weapons...

    Rugar 40 cal
    weapons rugar 40 cal

    Remington 30-06
    weapons rugar 40 cal remington 30-06

    On my wishlist is a Glock 9mm, shotgun and AR15 and lots of ammo for each.
  • (>*~*)>Zombiecat<(*-*<) 2011/04/13 01:23:33
    I like them
    (>*~*)>Zombiecat<(*-*<)
    +1
    I grew up around them. My father is a proud NRA member.
  • den 2011/04/13 01:17:32
    I like them
    den
    +1
    guns make me feel safe
  • ☆Warthog - PWCM - JLA☆ 2011/04/13 01:15:20
    I like them
    ☆Warthog - PWCM - JLA☆
  • Rusty Bubbles 2011/04/13 01:14:05
    I like them
    Rusty Bubbles
    +3
    give a listen to this womans tale as she testifies before congress. She nails the reason for the second amendment at the end of her story. Notice the smug look on Schumer's face during her testimony


  • PvK Rusty B... 2011/04/13 16:53:38
    PvK
    That's great testimony in the video, and I agree about the Second Amendment. However I don't agree about the political message at the end of the video. Not all "Liberals" want bigger, more powerful government, nor smaller, weaker citizens. Politics are stuck in this country because there is too much collapse of ideas into "us versus them", "left versus right" etc.
  • Rusty B... PvK 2011/04/13 20:12:43
    Rusty Bubbles
    +1
    I hear ya man, and I blame the media for playing along with the politics game and pitting one against the other.

    "He who controls the mass media. controls the masses
  • IndyLinda 2011/04/13 01:03:30 (edited)
    I like them
    IndyLinda
    +4
    My little fave:

    fave Ruger Sp 102

  • holdenf... IndyLinda 2011/04/13 01:53:37
    holdenferall
    +1
    lmao. Why did they ever go to phasers?
  • Billy Board 2011/04/13 01:00:17
    I like them
    Billy Board
    +2
    Every American (except Libs) should own and know how to use a gun! America is safer if armed! american libs gun america safer armed america is safer if armed
  • Riella Billy B... 2011/04/13 02:31:36
    Riella
    +3
    What's your reasoning behind thinking that Liberals should be denied a right given to ALL Americans?
  • Billy B... Riella 2011/04/13 02:38:24
    Billy Board
    +1
    They are too emotional and would shoot before thinking! emotional shoot thinking shooting out of emotions
  • Riella Billy B... 2011/04/13 02:41:40
    Riella
    +1
    And people of other political affiliations definetely wouldn't. Because, you know, there's a very apparent lack of emotion and recklessness in Republicans and those in the Tea-Party.
  • Billy B... Riella 2011/04/13 02:45:20
  • Riella Billy B... 2011/04/13 02:47:43
    Riella
    If you weren't quite intelligent enough to notice, I was being facetious. The fact is that if we're going to permit guns, we have to permit EVERYONE to have them. Political affiliation has ABSOLUTELY NOTHING to do with ones ability to control oneself concerning guns. Unless, of course, you're in the Tea Party, in which case guns probably should be denied.
  • Billy B... Riella 2011/04/13 02:55:38
    Billy Board
    +1
    Can't trust a Lib with a gun! They are too irresponsible!

    I'm impressed with your facts!
  • colton ... Riella 2011/04/13 03:25:14
    colton delaney
    +1
    correct, real conservatives and tea party members have common sense and truth ,
    "Its not that our liberal friends are ignorant ,its that they know so much that isnt so" --Ronald Reagan
  • Riella colton ... 2011/04/13 11:14:43 (edited)
    Riella
    If 'real' conservatives and tea party members are as such, it appears that there are quite a lot of 'fake' members.
  • colton ... Riella 2014/01/31 05:02:50
    colton delaney
    hows that? maybe you should read about what the tea party is all about. after reading what the tea party stands for how could any true American be against such views.?
  • eyeballz 2011/04/13 00:52:59
    I like them
    eyeballz
    +3
    I like firearms , my sons like firearms . I teach firearm safety to my boy scout troop . Our troop has a rifle team and a trap team and our rifle team took first place in competition this past season . 18 wins and 3 losses . I believe there are enough laws covering firearms already , they only need enforcing . If you don't like firearms that is your option , please don't try to stop me from safely enjoying the sport of shooting .
    I have had some mothers say to me , I don't want my son playing with guns so I will not let him join your shooting teams . My response is simply this , someday your son will be at his friends house and the friend will say , look I found my dads gun lets play with it , don't you want him to know how to be safe with it ? That is usually enough to change someone's mind about letting their son join one of our shooting teams .
    You will notice I almost always refer to guns as firearms because people react to the term firearm much better than the word gun .
  • Hamm0ckjames 2011/04/13 00:52:31
    I like them
    Hamm0ckjames
    +6
    The right to keep and bear arms is a right I have paid in full for.

    Retired US Army.
  • eyeballz Hamm0ck... 2011/04/13 00:54:22
    eyeballz
    +4
    Thank you brother ! brother 110th mountain division
  • Hamm0ck... eyeballz 2011/04/13 00:56:28
    Hamm0ckjames
    +2
    Your very welcome,,,,
  • mark 1 2011/04/13 00:51:17
    I like them
    mark 1
    +3
    Every one should get one with their birth certificate
  • Riella mark 1 2011/04/13 02:33:06
    Riella
    +2
    Schizophrenics and mentally retarded people especially.
  • mark 1 Riella 2011/04/13 13:18:16
    mark 1
    +1
    I don't think that is a socially correct statement. I am sure there is a group out there that will try to sue if we exclude those people.
  • Rave Riella 2011/04/13 17:48:19
    Rave
    +1
    Many schizophrenics are normal, peaceful people. 1 in every 4 people of the population at some point in their life will have a mental disorder, rather it be depression, anxiety, panic disorder, derealization, psychosis, bipolar etc. Which is why simply saying people with mental disorders cannot bare arms is too much of a broad term. I have a friend who has mild schizophrenia, I had known him for a year until he told me he had it, I would have never guessed because he is normal in every way.
  • Riella Rave 2011/04/13 23:50:47
    Riella
    +1
    I know. I do know quite a few schizophrenics. I was just trying to make the point that not just ANYONE should be allowed a gun. Because there are certain people with schizophrenia who just really shouldn't.
  • "TEX"-"OFT"-"ROOC"~POTL~PWC... 2011/04/13 00:47:26
    I like them
    "TEX"-"OFT"-"ROOC"~POTL~PWCM~JLA
  • patriot 2011/04/13 00:42:17 (edited)
    I like them
    patriot
    +5
    It is a freedom given to me by the Constitution and whether I own one or not-don't tell me I can't. Besides, I have one on the way. Go Granny.

See Votes by State

The map above displays the winning answer by region.

News & Politics

2014/11/29 00:26:51

Hot Questions on SodaHead
More Hot Questions

More Community More Originals