Quantcast

What is your opinion of Andrew Cuomo?

Drue-AFCL 2013/01/16 02:08:14
Related Topics: Andrew Cuomo
You!
Add Photos & Videos
Add a comment above

Top Opinion

Sort By
  • Most Raves
  • Least Raves
  • Oldest
  • Newest
Opinions

  • Lana 2013/05/23 19:59:51
    My opinion is. . . . . .
    Lana
    +1
    he's ok
  • James LaClair 2013/04/16 19:29:34
  • Osk 2013/01/31 22:36:01
    My opinion is. . . . . .
    Osk
    Good, intelligent man
  • William Gill~PWCM~JLA 2013/01/31 22:34:33
    My opinion is. . . . . .
    William Gill~PWCM~JLA
  • cc 2013/01/17 08:52:22
    My opinion is. . . . . .
    cc
    +1
    Useful idiot.
  • Jon 2013/01/17 04:39:34
    My opinion is. . . . . .
    Jon
    +3
    “This year will go down in history. For the first time, a civilized nation has full gun registration. Our streets will be safer, our police more efficient, and the world will follow our lead into the future!”
    - Adolph Hitler, 1935

    History repeats itself
  • Freeranger 2013/01/17 01:40:02
    My opinion is. . . . . .
    Freeranger
  • Obama Failed America 2013/01/16 22:59:32
    My opinion is. . . . . .
    Obama Failed America
  • Cn2012 2013/01/16 22:05:46
    My opinion is. . . . . .
    Cn2012
    +1
    My opinion is that he is a politician and therefor, full of it.
  • Todd Parsons 2013/01/16 20:55:20
    My opinion is. . . . . .
    Todd Parsons
    +3
    He is an asswipe that likes little boys and hate gun owners ...with the exception of himself
  • Jensenmk 2013/01/16 20:26:57
    My opinion is. . . . . .
    Jensenmk
    +5
    Another progressive elitist who wants to rule over 'his' kingdom.

    Clearly is ignorant of the Constitution and Bill of Rights or is deliberately trying to destroy them.
  • frank 2013/01/16 19:08:20
    My opinion is. . . . . .
    frank
    +3
    I am afraid that I can't put in words what I thing of Andrew Cuomo for fear of being reported to SodaHead for abuse.
  • Bronar 2013/01/16 17:06:46
    My opinion is. . . . . .
    Bronar
    +1
    Lucky sperm club member. Not a chance he or his brother would have made it this far without it.
  • gregory.brown.5030 2013/01/16 14:56:19
    My opinion is. . . . . .
    gregory.brown.5030
    +1
    COMMUNIST!!!
  • gregory... gregory... 2013/01/16 14:58:38
    gregory.brown.5030
    +1
    The word chitterlings also comes to mind. A chitterling is the north side of a southbound hogs A-hole
  • Linnster 2013/01/16 13:54:20
    My opinion is. . . . . .
    Linnster
    I like him and I like that he's taken on the establishment here in NY and is starting to whip them into some semblance of order. Maybe my state won't be so dysfunctional under his leadership.
  • Wahvlvke 2013/01/16 13:37:41
    My opinion is. . . . . .
    Wahvlvke
    +3
    Another left wing libertard socialist whacko.
  • dave b 2013/01/16 13:27:30
    My opinion is. . . . . .
    dave b
    +3
    He's an up and coming Dictator.....we've seen the inner Dictator come out of several Democrats lately.
  • Drue-AFCL dave b 2013/01/16 20:32:21
    Drue-AFCL
    YEah me too. What is up with that ??
  • john.newell.771 2013/01/16 13:09:24
    My opinion is. . . . . .
    john.newell.771
    +1
    Richard Head.
  • Drue-AFCL john.ne... 2013/01/16 20:32:03
    Drue-AFCL
    LOL
  • kevin.m.koop 2013/01/16 12:48:24
    My opinion is. . . . . .
    kevin.m.koop
    +2
    Typical liberal democrat union butt kissing pussy!
  • granada 2013/01/16 12:37:34
    My opinion is. . . . . .
    granada
    +2
    disgusting liberal wanker.
  • tdterry1999 2013/01/16 12:25:36
    I have no opinion!
    tdterry1999
    +1
    He's not in my state so I don't have to worry with him.I would like to see what the people of New York say's about him.
  • Hawkeye 2013/01/16 11:56:51
    My opinion is. . . . . .
    Hawkeye
    +3
    I don't know.. He's EITHER an Italian Obama or Obama is a Black Cuomo..

    I haven't really decided yet..
  • dubbie 2013/01/16 11:51:54
    My opinion is. . . . . .
    dubbie
    +2
    Typical bat sh## crazy loon ,He`s all yours New York. Dont have to put up with em in Texas Thank God
  • Thomas G Towns 2013/01/16 11:19:57
    My opinion is. . . . . .
    Thomas G Towns
    +2
    Another pompous ass power tripping on tragedy.
  • KCurtis 2013/01/16 11:17:08 (edited)
    My opinion is. . . . . .
    KCurtis
    +4
    Another Moron Liberal
    moron
  • Don 2013/01/16 11:08:51
    My opinion is. . . . . .
    Don
    +3
    Just another loud mouth liberal.
  • Jim 2013/01/16 11:03:55
    My opinion is. . . . . .
    Jim
    +2
    Another Bob Beckel clone.
  • Lady Whitewolf 2013/01/16 11:01:58
    My opinion is. . . . . .
    Lady Whitewolf
    +3
    Right now my opinion of him is pretty much in the dumper!
  • phil.olding.3 2013/01/16 10:02:59
    My opinion is. . . . . .
    phil.olding.3
    +4
    Andrew Cuomo is guilty of treason, of infringing on the constitutional rights of Americans, and of pissing on both the constitution and the graves of all of the dead soldiers who have fought for it!
  • princess 2013/01/16 08:45:24
    My opinion is. . . . . .
    princess
    +3
    Another low-life, anti-American Liberal.....the people of NY who voted for this trash deserve what they asked for.
  • thefatguy 2013/01/16 08:28:24
    My opinion is. . . . . .
    thefatguy
    +6
    Typical arrogant contemptuous leftist lying sack of cr@p.
  • Cat 2013/01/16 07:54:16
    My opinion is. . . . . .
    Cat
    +4
    Power-crazed socialist
  • Sal Monella ~PWCM~JL 2013/01/16 06:35:07
    My opinion is. . . . . .
    Sal Monella ~PWCM~JL
    +4
    Career progressive politician that is about as useful as tits on a boar hog. Got mixed up with the Kennedy's in a BIG way. The latter leads me to believe he must have mental problems.
  • Birthpangs 2013/01/16 06:27:13
  • gary 2013/01/16 06:07:42
  • Gregaj7 2013/01/16 05:17:03
    My opinion is. . . . . .
    Gregaj7
    +2
    Mid-level Luciferian Elitist. Definitely a Masonic Order member.
  • Sav 2013/01/16 05:03:20
    My opinion is. . . . . .
    Sav
    +4

    He's just parroting UN Agenda of gun controll

See Votes by State

The map above displays the winning answer by region.

News & Politics

2014/04/20 23:50:47

Hot Questions on SodaHead
More Hot Questions

More Community More Originals