Quantcast

What is your opinion about the Congressmen and Congresswomen who walked out on the Contempt vote yesterday? Is this acceptable behavior?

Drue-AFCL 2012/06/29 21:24:38
Related Topics: Vote
You!
Add Photos & Videos
Add a comment above

Top Opinion

  • Smitty 2012/06/29 22:23:56
    Not acceptable
    Smitty
    +28
    Those scumbags turned their backs and walked out on a murdered American hero to protect a fellow power hungry, corrupt, criminal.

Sort By
  • Most Raves
  • Least Raves
  • Oldest
  • Newest
Opinions

  • IceSilverCrystal84 2012/07/01 02:28:19
    Not acceptable
    IceSilverCrystal84
    +5
    Incredible... how childish.
  • JustTheFacts 2012/07/01 02:14:44
    Not acceptable
    JustTheFacts
    +5
    It's classless Democrats acting normal. What else should we expect?
  • Plantgypc 2012/07/01 02:02:14
    Not acceptable
    Plantgypc
    +5
    Why didn't they just vote present. That's what Obama would do.
  • Lord Emperor of Dune 2012/07/01 00:27:11
    Not acceptable
    Lord Emperor of Dune
    +7
    If you are going to take the responsibility (and the fat paycheck) of representing the American people, you should have enough stones to take a position and stand by it. I have to do it at my job, and I'm nothing close to a Congressman
  • Stoner 2012/07/01 00:12:33
    Not acceptable
    Stoner
    +3
    we put our future in these peoples hands ...get smart America ...Ron Paul 2012
  • Stoner Stoner 2012/07/01 00:16:40
    Stoner
    +2
    isnt it two votes they walked out on?if was me wouldnt have a job after first time ...grow up do your job or leave us alone
  • RogerRover 2012/06/30 23:31:20
    Not acceptable
    RogerRover
    +6
    Childish...despicable.
  • angelbaby 2012/06/30 22:35:25
    Not acceptable
    angelbaby
    +8
    Racist and or anti-American! Take your pick ...
  • Doc angelbaby 2012/07/01 01:18:30
    Doc
    +2
    C. all of the above.
    :-)
  • angelbaby Doc 2012/07/01 01:21:40
    angelbaby
    +1
    I agree
  • Chief angelbaby 2012/07/03 17:22:04
    Chief
    +1
    I'd say both for sure.
  • NPC 2012/06/30 21:52:58
    Not acceptable
    NPC
    +7
    The black Democrats were racist and the white Democrats are puke and disgusting.
  • joseph ... NPC 2012/07/01 05:02:49
  • bpf 2012/06/30 21:43:35
    Not acceptable
    bpf
    +8
    These political / socialist hacks care nothing about our security, Agent Terry or the Republic they want power & control nothing more.
  • Cliff 2012/06/30 21:40:46
    Not acceptable
    Cliff
    +7
    Immature behavior
  • Don 2012/06/30 20:53:40
    Not acceptable
    Don
    +4
    They are al lame liberals - what would you expect?
    What do the dopes that keep electing lame liberals back into office expect?
  • cmille19 2012/06/30 20:26:43
    Not acceptable
    cmille19
    +3
    simply called traitors to the United States for which it stands!
  • Thom Payne 2012/06/30 20:26:40
    Not acceptable
    Thom Payne
    +4
    ..and it wasn't acceptable when the CONmen did it, either.
  • THTAYLOR 2012/06/30 20:26:34
    Not acceptable
    THTAYLOR
    +5
    Reminds me of school kids throwing a hissy-fit when they don't get what they want.
  • Maddog 2012/06/30 20:22:34
    Not acceptable
    Maddog
    +4
    I'd like all of them to walk...right into a wood chipper!
  • DougE 2012/06/30 20:12:59
    Not acceptable
    DougE
    +6
    Democrats always make things out to be about race and religion. This attorney general has been stonewalling congress for 2 years on Fast nad Furious, turning over less than 10% or the total number of documents requested by Issa. Of those 10%, 70% of the information has been redacted so it cannot be read. Is Holder doing it to be racist or hide something? Listening to the press, this has been called a Conservative Witch Hunt, but hundreds are dead because of this operation and the publice deserves to know why, most of all the families of the two US Officers who died in the line of duty as a result. Funny, Calderone is blaming the US, they seem to have plenty of increminating evidence.
  • Lucy DougE 2012/07/01 03:12:41
    Lucy
    Yes, and who were the idiots who even put the idea of F and F on the table? Wasn't there one intelligent person who said, "Whoa, this is stupid." I guess not.
  • DougE Lucy 2012/07/02 15:33:01
    DougE
    The current band of idiots took a similar program from Bush called Operation Linebacker and morphed it into F and F which actually allowed guns to walk. Not sure what they were thinking but the rhetoric before the whistle blower came forward was clamping down on gun sales saying FFLs couldn't control themselves and needed greater regulations to prevent the sale of guns. Notice if you will that now this scandal is out, the DOJ and HHS and the WH have been silent about gun control. It sure seems as if this plan was directed at the control of weapons in the us, not getting drug cartels. Also, the FFL's called ATF to protest and were ordered to sell guns to bad guys, so the system works as long as the Governmet doens't have a different agenda.
  • konalimu 2012/06/30 20:04:42
    Not acceptable
    konalimu
    +5
    I think it is the Dem 'leftis' standard op", they did that in Taxes, Ohio, WI, IL... They can't stand up for the right reason so they run, or blame for all the wrong reasons.
  • Biggitybay 2012/06/30 19:47:56
    Not acceptable
    Biggitybay
    +7
    What is this, high school? I love how libs can get all upity about the cost of this investigation yet turn a blind eye to the millions wasted by the public sector. Here we have a criminal or neglegent case that resulted in death traced to the highest level and these lib idiots are made to believe its a "WITCH HUNT". How pathetic.
  • dubbie 2012/06/30 19:33:22
    Not acceptable
    dubbie
    +8
    Typical, Dispicable, Democrats
  • NPC dubbie 2012/06/30 21:57:17
    NPC
    +5
    The GOP and TEA Party could elminate the Democrat Party altogether on November 6th
  • dubbie NPC 2012/06/30 21:59:04
    dubbie
    +1
    Yep By telling the Rino`s to step aside and let the grown ups show you how its done
  • zepp77 2012/06/30 19:20:19
    Acceptable
    zepp77
    +1
    they are all commies anyway so who cares
  • "Shooter" E-7 ™ 2012/06/30 18:28:52 (edited)
    Not acceptable
    "Shooter" E-7 ™
    +9
    This shows disrespect and immaturity, which are strong signs of a typical socialist liberal.

    They are just as dirty as "Rat Face" Holder!!

    They don't want to find out how Terry was killed nor tell his parents!!
  • maliheh.banoo 2012/06/30 18:17:55
    Acceptable
    maliheh.banoo
    +1
    congress walked out on an witch hunt? i would had walked out too..what a waste of taxpayer money.
  • Drue-AFCL maliheh... 2012/06/30 18:44:21
    Drue-AFCL
    +12
    Maybe you would feel differently if Brian Terry were your brother ! It is shameful just like your answer!
  • DougE Drue-AFCL 2012/06/30 20:15:25
    DougE
    +6
    that's the problem drubeall, this person and most liberals want to call this a witch hunt or racially motivated, if Holder has nothing to hide, he'd turn over the documents and drive on.
  • Lucy DougE 2012/07/01 03:15:23
    Lucy
    Yep. Here we go with the racially motivated. I am so sick of that stupid cry-"they don't like him because he is black". Hardly anyone is racist in this country anymore, but if you admit that then you have nothing to scream about or use as a took to get what you want.
  • DougE Lucy 2012/07/02 15:33:36
    DougE
    you got that right Lucy. I never knew how much of a racist I was until this president told me I was.
  • konalimu maliheh... 2012/06/30 20:13:23
    konalimu
    +5
    Why invoke executive privilege if there is not thing to hide? Why not provide the documents?

    That is the way our system works, but why are the Oblamer and company above the law?

    "Witch hunt"??? Sweetie, do some reading first and stop being partisan.
  • DougE maliheh... 2012/06/30 20:14:11 (edited)
    DougE
    +5
    you have no idea what you're talking about, nor I doubt you really care. Holder is obstructing justice, the justice he swore an oath to protect.
  • Defend ... maliheh... 2012/06/30 20:17:55
    Defend Western Civlization
    +5
    why do you liberal progressive democrat Leaders hate America/Israel and Western Civilization?
  • Catch224u maliheh... 2012/06/30 22:33:22 (edited)
    Catch224u
    +2
    Yea, a hunt for the one responsible for "Fastand Furious" Some one gave the ok, WHO?
  • JustThe... maliheh... 2012/07/01 02:19:23
    JustTheFacts
    Ha, funny!

    obama and Holder think they're above the law and you think it is what?

See Votes by State

The map above displays the winning answer by region.

News & Politics

2014/08/01 14:11:23

Hot Questions on SodaHead
More Hot Questions

More Community More Originals