Quantcast

Public Opinion: Who Won The 3rd Debate, Romney or Obama?

Buoyant Leadraft 2012/10/23 03:04:01
You!
Add Photos & Videos
3rd debate
Add a comment above

Sort By
  • Most Raves
  • Least Raves
  • Oldest
  • Newest
Opinions

  • Raymond Allamby 2012/10/23 12:19:20
    Obama
    Raymond Allamby
    obviously.
  • falling from the moon 2012/10/23 04:45:43
    Romney
    falling from the moon
    +1
    No doupt about it Romny won
  • Buoyant... falling... 2012/10/23 05:05:18 (edited)
    Buoyant Leadraft
    What do you know... you are only 14! Silly little boy!!!!
  • falling... Buoyant... 2012/10/24 01:29:19
    falling from the moon
    +1
    what do i know? really? well i know Obama is leading us down a whole of no return and we need that to stop... and i know Romney knows what he is talking about and everything he says isnt a lie. and iknowi wanna live in a country tat stands for somthing and rgt now with Obama it stands for nothing
  • Buoyant... falling... 2012/10/24 03:14:18 (edited)
    Buoyant Leadraft
    You sound like your parents! You are acting like a little parrot! Do you really feel this way fall? Why so much hate in your heart for O-Bummer? Mittens is a douche bag in my opinion. I am proud of you though fall. You are acting like an adult and standing up for yourself.
  • falling... Buoyant... 2012/10/24 03:24:32
    falling from the moon
    +1
    the truth i really dont like either one more or less then the other and i dont hate Obama hate is a very very stong word and why would i just site here and watch my counrty go down because i will have to live here and raise my family and i think we are voting for the not so evil evil you know what i mean? i cant vote and i dont wanna worry but i do and i here my dad bitch about it to my mother and all that you know?


    but i dont wanna put any hate for either one and everyone likes and wants something different
  • Buoyant... falling... 2012/10/24 03:32:59
    Buoyant Leadraft
    Thanks fall! I think right now you don't need to even be thinking about such things. I know at your age you have a lot of other things going on in your head, and politics are not one of them. I understand how you feel fall, everyone wants to have a better life. You should be thinking about girl friends and video games right now, not Mitt Romney or Obama. :-( We live in really polarizing times.
  • falling... Buoyant... 2012/10/24 03:40:05
    falling from the moon
    +1
    i get what you saying but im a kid that thinks ahead on everything and sometimes it can be good and others it sucks and makes everything hard and trust me im thinking alot bout girls well one girl lol ad i wish i didnt even care politics
  • Buoyant... falling... 2012/10/24 03:53:59
    Buoyant Leadraft
    When I was your age this was the hottest girl around....

    farrah faucet
  • falling... Buoyant... 2012/10/24 03:58:38
    falling from the moon
    I got a girl and she is well my age and much much prettier in my eyes and not old but im not saying ur old or am i?
  • Buoyant... falling... 2012/10/24 03:59:38
    Buoyant Leadraft
    its okay... i'm old.
  • falling... Buoyant... 2012/10/24 04:02:20
    falling from the moon
    its good you know that and sorry im a kid i dont know when to shut up is what everyone tells me
  • Buoyant... falling... 2012/10/24 04:25:39
    Buoyant Leadraft
    +1
    Thats the best part of you... i don't want you to shut up. I like listening to you ramble on! :-D
  • Drew Jones 2012/10/23 03:29:27
    Obama
    Drew Jones
    Wow Obama took Romney to school. Romney has had way to many flip flops, and gaffs to be our republican nominee. Surely we should have had better caliber candidants in the primary this guy is a joke. All he did was echo Obama, and HE DIDNT even make a remark about when Obama said he invested in Iran's oil industry lol, Now my vote goes to Obama. I was Romney in the first 2 Debates now just shows how disconnected he is.
  • Elusive Reporter 2012/10/23 03:15:05
    Obama
    Elusive Reporter
    I will vote for kim pam chow jin zyang ding dong!
  • Buoyant... Elusive... 2012/10/23 03:15:51
    Buoyant Leadraft
    You better not dammit!!! Do you need a spanking? Shame on you!
  • ♥Nicole A♥ 2012/10/23 03:09:58
    Romney
    ♥Nicole A♥
    +1
    Absolutely amazing. I'm so proud.
  • Buoyant... ♥Nicole A♥ 2012/10/23 03:11:09 (edited)
    Buoyant Leadraft
    But people are saying Romney lost hands down.

    I don't understand???????????????
  • Frank Marshall Davis 2012/10/23 03:08:43
    Romney
    Frank Marshall Davis
  • Buoyant... Frank M... 2012/10/23 05:48:43 (edited)
    Buoyant Leadraft
    Grrrrrrrrrrr
  • Frank M... Buoyant... 2012/10/23 21:50:36
    Frank Marshall Davis
    ???
  • Buoyant... Frank M... 2012/10/23 22:25:51
    Buoyant Leadraft
    I don't like Mittens!
  • Frank M... Frank M... 2012/10/24 02:25:30
    Frank Marshall Davis
    +1
    I do not like Mitt either, but this is not American Idle, this is about who is going to do a better job for the Country and that person is not Obama...
  • Buoyant... Frank M... 2012/10/24 05:16:53
    Buoyant Leadraft
    Wow frank.... Well I am glad you can vote with your heart this election. I am very upset, at what i see as active republican voter suppression.
  • Krazie316 Frank M... 2012/10/27 01:49:19
    Krazie316
    AGREED. Obama is an idiot, I can't stand his voice, his face, nor his actions. I'm sick of EVERYTHING that has to do with him and his creepy looking classless wife
  • Buoyant Leadraft 2012/10/23 03:07:13
    Obama
    Buoyant Leadraft
    OBAMA WON!!!!!!

See Votes by State

The map above displays the winning answer by region.

News & Politics

2014/11/24 21:52:16

Hot Questions on SodaHead
More Hot Questions

More Community More Originals