Quantcast

PUBLIC OPINION > Insourcing Could Bring Back Jobs

News 2012/02/17 14:00:00
With unemployment still in the red zone, outsourcing is a major part of the political debate. Why are companies like Apple employing thousands of manufacturers overseas when Americans need jobs? For many companies, it's the bottom line. That's why President Obama is trying to pull back jobs by removing tax breaks for outsourcing and offering incentives to businesses who put Americans first and bring the jobs back home. It would mean more spending, but if it means higher rates of employment, it could be worth it. We asked SodaHeads if they thought "insourcing" through incentives will work.

Will 'Insourcing' Incentives Bring Jobs Back Home?



60% Think It Could Work

It seems like it would make sense. Offer businesses more money for keeping it local, and they'll keep it local. Of course, there's no way to know at this point whether the incentives are going to be enough to match the edge corporations get from outsourcing labor-intensive jobs. Insourcing could help the problem, but that doesn't mean it would solve it. One commenter wrote, "We hope our country will thrive; but if we have no pride in our country, no patriotism, or willingness to work together for the common good; how will we win the war on poverty?"



Liberals Love It

A staggering 94% of liberal respondents voted in favor of the incentives, with progressives trailing by about 10%. Conservatives were less thrilled, with only 26% of them showing support. They were mainly concerned about the new incentives -- most comments still showed support for removing the outsourcing incentives.

Men Are More Divided

The gender gap wasn't very big, but male voters appear to be split on the issue with 54% support. Women helped pull the overall number up by its bootstraps with 63% support.



Smokers Say No

Technically, 47% in favor is withing the margin of error, but it's still evidence that smokers are less impressed with the idea than most. 62% of nonsmokers voted in favor of the idea, while smokers fell just short of supporting it. Drinkers were still in favor.


If you'd like to vote on this question, dig deeper into the demographics, or engage in existing discussion about the topic, visit our original poll about insourcing. We'd love to hear from you!
You!
Add Photos & Videos

Top Opinion

  • MW121 2012/02/17 21:46:23
    MW121
    +7
    It's not just incentives to keep jobs here, it's everything else.. Healthcare, regulations, taxes.. It just costs too much to hire anyone here in the states.. At the end of the day, it's all about bottom line and when administrations like this is anti buisness, there is no incentive to invest in more employment rather invest in ways to be effective, productive and profitable without having to hire full time.. That's what I've been doing.. Everything this administration wants to do is increase taxes.. There is no incentive to hire.. Everytime there's more and more increaseing in taxes or fee's or regulations, it just gets pushed down to the employees, in reduced wages, hours, benefits, increase in prices, etc.. How do you expect companies to keep hiring..

Sort By
  • Most Raves
  • Least Raves
  • Oldest
  • Newest
Opinions

  • El Prez 2012/02/18 03:02:27
    El Prez
    Working to give workers an even chance at a job and a life. Capital and opening a business are not the only things thast it takes to make a business successful. Good faithful and deserving employees are an asset that can hardly ber measured.
  • DuncanONeil 2012/02/18 02:58:11
    DuncanONeil
    +1
    MasterLock is bringing jobs back due to the changes wrought by Walker. Has nothing to do with cute buzz words coined by the President's speech writers.
  • OneLastWord 2012/02/18 02:35:40 (edited)
    OneLastWord
    No!

    Increasing employment in the U.S is going to be very difficult unless there is an economical miracle. Because here in the U.S. a lot of skilled areas, not to mention labor are being replaced by very sophisticated computer automation including management skills, and a lot of the normal jobs are not needed any more.

    Bringing labor jobs back to the U.S. is a pipe-dream. Get use to it.

    We as a country will be strapped with maybe less than half of the qualified people that can work with out jobs.

    This is happing to a lot of first world countries now.
    It's a real problem for the U.S. and the Euro countries

    It’s not dooms day, but it is a reality.

    The people who have good jobs and are educated plus experience in their jobs and needed, will keep their jobs, but will pay through the nose in taxes to keep the country stable.

    Forget who’s the 1% and the 99%.

    Socialism as we know it in the past will be over, but forced on everyone to keep the world from revolutionary meltdown.
  • Adakin Valorem~PWCM~JLA 2012/02/18 02:25:11 (edited)
    Adakin Valorem~PWCM~JLA
    As MW1121 said, incentives are not enough to keep jobs here... MW noted Obamacare, but it’s also the Dodd/Frank bill that is killing small banks around the country, its Sarbanes Oxley, it’s the EPA and its creation of its own mandates and regs. Its state and local business regulations too. And ultimately, it’s TAXES.

    We have an 80,000 page tax code and the highest corporate tax rate of any industrial nation, yet the companies with deep pockets and connections with the crony-political world of Dems and RINOs can get away paying NO TAXES (does General Electric ring a bell?)

    The incentives that PresBarry offers are transient. They can go away as quickly as they are created, while that small business owner has to look at the faces of the employees he hired based on the illusory incentives from the Plantation Massah in Washington.

    What is needed is permanence in setting down the rules of engagement. If you don't know what tomorrow is gonna bring, you don't put your capital at risk and you don't hire new folks and make new commitments.

    We need to abolish Dodd/Frank and Sarbanes... we need to abolish the entire tax code and replace it with a completely new paradigm. Instead of basing taxation on income and wealth creation, instead of penalizing success and rewarding failure, ...















    As MW1121 said, incentives are not enough to keep jobs here... MW noted Obamacare, but it’s also the Dodd/Frank bill that is killing small banks around the country, its Sarbanes Oxley, it’s the EPA and its creation of its own mandates and regs. Its state and local business regulations too. And ultimately, it’s TAXES.

    We have an 80,000 page tax code and the highest corporate tax rate of any industrial nation, yet the companies with deep pockets and connections with the crony-political world of Dems and RINOs can get away paying NO TAXES (does General Electric ring a bell?)

    The incentives that PresBarry offers are transient. They can go away as quickly as they are created, while that small business owner has to look at the faces of the employees he hired based on the illusory incentives from the Plantation Massah in Washington.

    What is needed is permanence in setting down the rules of engagement. If you don't know what tomorrow is gonna bring, you don't put your capital at risk and you don't hire new folks and make new commitments.

    We need to abolish Dodd/Frank and Sarbanes... we need to abolish the entire tax code and replace it with a completely new paradigm. Instead of basing taxation on income and wealth creation, instead of penalizing success and rewarding failure, instead of teaching us to spend and borrow, we need to have a tax system that incentivise savings, investment and capital appreciation. The tax system that can do all of the above is the FairTax... an existing bill in congress that currently has over SIX DOZEN bipartisan cosponsors (HR-25/S-13). The "FT" is a flat, simple, progressive national sales tax on all NEW goods and services purchased by the end user. Used goods, tuition, investments and 'business to business' transactions are not subject to the FT.

    HR-25 would completely untax businesses and corporation from paying taxes on their profits either domestic or foreign. It would allow the trillions of dollars of earnings made by American companies overseas that would be taxed (again) by the IRS if they brought those funds back to the U.S. and tried to invest in new infrastructure and job creation.

    The FairTax would completely untax the working poor since the prebate feature refunds all taxes paid on spending up to the poverty level for all taxpayers.

    The FairTax would turn our nation into the world’s tax haven, allowing American goods to cost less and be far more attractive to foreign consumers since the tax component would be gone and the FairTax would not apply to exported items. This competitive edge would attract billions in foreign investment capital and would reverse the flight of American jobs going overseas. As the cost of home ownership would be reduced, our depressed housing industry could get back on its feet, putting our construction industry back in business. The same can be said for our auto and other manufacturing enterprises that would export untaxed products overseas.

    The FairTax is fair because if Bill Gates, Warren Buffet, Oprah Winfrey, you, or me buy that bottle of Pepsi and a Big Mac, we will all pay the same amount of tax. No longer would someone in Washington need to know your personal business, your earnings, your marital status, whether you own or rent, or what you invest in or what you buy. Your privacy is yours again. No longer does a mortgage payment get preferential treatment over a rent payment. No longer is hard work and achievement punished as income increases. No longer would risk-taking and investment capital be penalized while failure is rewarded. Everyone pays the same sales tax and everyone gets the same prebate.

    Bottom line: the FairTax is fair because it takes the politics out of revenue generation.

    With the FairTax, Washington would no longer be able to use the tax code to reward their cronies and punish their enemies. The FairTax gives people the freedom to choose when and how much they want to pay for the government they desire.

    And that’s what really scares the people inside the Beltway.

    fairtax
    (more)
  • norm 2012/02/18 01:25:58 (edited)
    norm
    We have had "unintended consequences" for over 350 years in what became the good 'ol USA. We are still the toughest people on the planet. Be proud of that fact. No one has tried the things we have tried in both good faith and...made a few major mistakes I prefer to not mention at this time...but one of the mistakes we make is being too nice at times.



    That is a mistake one can live with.



    Yes, we all like high quality items at rock bottom pricing. Don't deny it chump!



    That requires some hair line tight rope walking all the time. From the mistakes of slave labor to export groveling and resource stealing...we will get it right. We always do. Just hurts when we look back. Sometimes people truly did get hurt along the way. Many also died.



    Just make sure your neighbor is eating and warm. That is not too much to ask. Just make sure that same neighbor takes the first job he can get. That also is not too much to ask.
  • colton delaney 2012/02/18 01:06:17 (edited)
    colton delaney
    Corporations made money here in the states, the ceo's wanted more, the only ones who really benefited from outsourcing was the CEO's who saw their bonuses climb 400%. At the expense of Americans jobs. Apple. nike. budweiser and hershey to name a few should be botcotted until they bring back the jobs. freaken CEOs making 100's of millions on the backs of slave labor, manufacturing crap thats piling up in our landfills. We were once great when we manufactured over 50% of all goods sold around the world, there were repair shops all over the country because our goods were well made, American made, worth fixing when they broke down, Nowdays with chinese crap we throw it away when it brakes. If we bust up the unions, insourcing is the answer to our prayers. There are laws on the books to protect the American worker, unions are the problem now ,driving up costs to employers with benefits they cant possibly sustain. These days anyone who goes on strike should be fired. No way does a spotwelder for the uaw deserve $75 bucks an hour and healthcare for life. It shouldnt be called insourcing it should be called making things right.
  • shooter 2012/02/18 00:48:53
    shooter
    +1
    Let me see.If outsourcing took jobs...Is this a no brainer or have I missed something.
  • norm shooter 2012/02/18 01:36:35
    norm
    Don't be logical. It stifles creativity.
  • Maci 2012/02/18 00:44:34
  • JERSEYDUDE 2012/02/17 23:42:57 (edited)
    JERSEYDUDE
    WALL STREET JOURNAL ECONOMIST: RON PAULS 0% INCOME TAX = MASSIVE INSOURCING



    http://www.examiner.com/finan...
  • Adakin ... JERSEYDUDE 2012/02/18 02:30:57
    Adakin Valorem~PWCM~JLA
    FairTax bill (HR-25/S-13) = 0% Income Tax = Massive Insourcing

    And the FairTax is a REAL bill in congress instead of some fantasy idea of simply abolishing the tax code completely and replacing it with nothing as Dr. Paul advocates.

    The FairTax has over SIX DOZEN Cosponsors in Congress!
  • scum1 2012/02/17 23:40:00
    scum1
    +2
    If you do a little research you will see that although the tax rate here is higher there are many right offs and loopholes so most big Corps don't pay near that much. Do a little research people and quit listening to fox news. Companies move overseas simply because they can treat workers like crap and pay them slave wages. http://www.nytimes.com/2011/0...
  • Maci scum1 2012/02/18 00:46:26
  • Maci scum1 2012/02/18 00:49:18
  • Adakin ... scum1 2012/02/18 02:45:17
    Adakin Valorem~PWCM~JLA
    Scum1: "...many right offs and loopholes so most big Corps don't pay near that much"

    Big corporations are not the major driving force in job creation and hiring.

    That's the purview of SMALL Business... you know... the same SMALL Businesses that don't have the armies of tax lawyers and accountants that can find all of the custom tailored loopholes that BIG CRONY CORPORATIONS have created with their "Political Partners" in government.

    The typical small business pays out over $1.40 for every actual dollar of tax revenue collected by the Fed. That extra 40 cents is to pay the documentation, consulting and filing costs of the business or Small Corporation to adhere to our overly complex tax code.

    Many small start-up businesses don't even generate taxable profits for the first four or five years, but they still have to file each year and that means they have to prove that they DIDN'T make any taxable profit. And that adds to the cost of doing business.

    The real solution is to abolish the existing tax code entirely and replace it with The FairTax which is a simple flat retail sales tax on all new goods and services sold to the end user.

    No longer would a business even have to FILE, or check with a tax consultant to see if they should replace their fleet of delivery trucks...




    Scum1: "...many right offs and loopholes so most big Corps don't pay near that much"

    Big corporations are not the major driving force in job creation and hiring.

    That's the purview of SMALL Business... you know... the same SMALL Businesses that don't have the armies of tax lawyers and accountants that can find all of the custom tailored loopholes that BIG CRONY CORPORATIONS have created with their "Political Partners" in government.

    The typical small business pays out over $1.40 for every actual dollar of tax revenue collected by the Fed. That extra 40 cents is to pay the documentation, consulting and filing costs of the business or Small Corporation to adhere to our overly complex tax code.

    Many small start-up businesses don't even generate taxable profits for the first four or five years, but they still have to file each year and that means they have to prove that they DIDN'T make any taxable profit. And that adds to the cost of doing business.

    The real solution is to abolish the existing tax code entirely and replace it with The FairTax which is a simple flat retail sales tax on all new goods and services sold to the end user.

    No longer would a business even have to FILE, or check with a tax consultant to see if they should replace their fleet of delivery trucks, or replace that six figure printing press or build a new building.

    Yup, business decisions would be based on the intrinsic benefits of the specific business opportunity instead of being based on the tax ramifications and collateral affects such business decisions may have on that small company (or big company for that matter).

    Support the Candidates that Support the FairTax!
    fairtax
    (more)
  • scum1 Adakin ... 2012/02/18 03:04:09
    scum1
    +1
    No doubt small business gets the shaft in this deal. But companies like Apple, HP, Exxonmobil ect are not outsourcing because of taxes. It is all about cheap labor and no regulations at all. I would love for all the loopholes to be closed and the actual rate be lowered. that would be fair for all not only the biggest.
  • Adakin ... scum1 2012/02/18 04:19:55
    Adakin Valorem~PWCM~JLA
    And that's what the FairTax does... fair for all and not just "fill in the blank".

    There will always be a reason why some company will move their factory from one place on the planet to another. I agree w/you about labor costs and regulation, but today, companies that moved to China in the '90s because of cheap labor are finding that they must now move to Viet Nam, or Burma or Bangladesh... and as those economies grow and prosper, their labor costs will increase too...

    We live in a dynamic world. Change is constant. But if we want to be competitive, we must adopt laws and regs that provide the objectives that we desire. Adopting a revenue neutral flat sales tax would change the paradigm from taxing income and wealth creation to taxing consumption.

    As you said, taxes are but one component of the big picture. But if we remember how to eat an elephant, its one bight at a time. That's why the easiest and quickest way to create jobs and lure back our manufacturing base is to change the tax code to a bill currently in Congress... The FairTax bill (HR-25/S-13)... it currently has over SIX DOZEN bipartisan cosponsors and could be passed into law if we had a president that would support it.
  • scum1 Adakin ... 2012/02/18 21:01:22
    scum1
    Sounds great. Thanks for the info
  • sjalan 2012/02/17 23:03:35
    sjalan
    +1
    Yes it will work, and has. The purchasing of MADE IN USA products over the last three years has quintupled.
  • JoeBlo 2012/02/17 22:51:06
    JoeBlo
    +3
    Despite 0bie's 3 year anniversary of his failed porkulus package....... Kudos to Caterpillar for bringing NON-union jobs back to the USA.

    They closed a union plant in Ottawa, Canada and headed to Muncie, Indiana.... the 23rd state to become Right to work.

    Caterpillar Leaving Canada for Cheaper, Non-Union Labor in US
    http://readersupportednews.or...

    Then.... just announced today, will be bringing back jobs from Japan and build a new assembly plant in Georgia to put even more people back to work in a non-union Right to work state.

    Caterpillar plant to bring 1,400 jobs to Athens
    http://www.ajc.com/business/c...
  • Racefish 2012/02/17 22:48:22
    Racefish
    +1
    I don't think the Liberals or the Democrats understand. If you want to keep jobs here, reduce the corporate tax rate, reduce the number of mandates or at least streamline them, and try not raising the minimum wage.
    After that's done some jobs "may" come back. The big problem there is many of the "boring labor" jobs have been taken over by machine. I can't say no one saw this coming since they've been warned years ago about automation and the shift from "manufacturing" industry jobs to "service" industry jobs. How many welders do you see in auto production now? Very few. Mostly they exist to clean up or repair incomplete robot welds.
    Construction has ground to a slow pace since the housing bubble popped. The economic malaise has also slowed construction of retail and wholesale facilities.
    If you want to see the US produce jobs, tell the government to stop eating the seed corn and have those that make the jobs do what they do best.
  • ETpro Racefish 2012/02/17 23:07:33
    ETpro
    +2
    If you'd close the millions of loopholes that let 2/3rds of US large corporations go tax free each year, I'd agree with decreasing the top rate. But it's hard to see how decreasing Zero is going to help.

    How about CEO pay. The three manufacturing powerhouses, Japan, Germany and China all pay their CEOs far, far less than the US, which is wildly higher than any other country in the world in CEO pay. Japan pays CEOs 11 times what the company's workers earn. Germany and China are about 12%. In the USA, CEOs pocket 475 times what their workers earn. Let's be honest. That hurts US competitiveness too. But the GOP will NEVER talk about that. That wouldn't be in their Greedy Oligarch Pig overlords' interest.
  • Adakin ... ETpro 2012/02/18 02:49:32
    Adakin Valorem~PWCM~JLA
    +1
    ETPRO, how about abolishing income taxes for EVERYONE? Would that be more fair?

    How does CEO pay affect YOU? Why does that matter? What a corporation pays a CEO is only their business and no one elses. Just like anyone else, you get paid what the market is willing to pay you. But this is a tax discussion, not a compensation discussion. Please stay on topic.

    If you want to remidy the malidies you stated with regard to taxes, please consider the benefits provided by HR-25/S-13... the FairTax. Its a bill in congress that has over SIX DOZEN cosponsors.
  • Racefish ETpro 2012/02/18 15:26:26
    Racefish
    OK, the only corporation that's payed "zero" this year that has been publicized is GE. They make most of their money off-shore in the manufacturing end. They are also heavily into "green" energy with wind turbines etc.
    What about CEO pay? I don't hear anyone complaining about the pay of the Hollywood crowd, or the sports figures that get far more and contribute so much less in the way of running or expanding economic opportunity for people. That's a very lame argument. Then we have the people touting this that hide behind the tax laws who are very influential in the Democrat party. Take Warren Buffett. He draws very little as salary which is taxed as income. His big thing is drawing capital gains which is taxed less then half. Then we have John Kerry who lives on his wife's dime. Of course you can point to Darrell Issa who is the richest member, but then look at the next bunch.

    http://www.politico.com/news/...

    "CRP says California Republican Rep. Darrell Issa is the richest lawmaker on Capitol Hill, with a net worth estimated at about $251 million. Next in line: Rep. Jane Harman (D-Calif.), worth about $244.7 million; Sen. Herb Kohl (D-Wis.), worth about $214.5 million; Sen. Mark Warner (D-Va.), worth about $209.7 million; and Sen. John Kerry (D-Mass.), worth about $208.8 milli...


    OK, the only corporation that's payed "zero" this year that has been publicized is GE. They make most of their money off-shore in the manufacturing end. They are also heavily into "green" energy with wind turbines etc.
    What about CEO pay? I don't hear anyone complaining about the pay of the Hollywood crowd, or the sports figures that get far more and contribute so much less in the way of running or expanding economic opportunity for people. That's a very lame argument. Then we have the people touting this that hide behind the tax laws who are very influential in the Democrat party. Take Warren Buffett. He draws very little as salary which is taxed as income. His big thing is drawing capital gains which is taxed less then half. Then we have John Kerry who lives on his wife's dime. Of course you can point to Darrell Issa who is the richest member, but then look at the next bunch.

    http://www.politico.com/news/...

    "CRP says California Republican Rep. Darrell Issa is the richest lawmaker on Capitol Hill, with a net worth estimated at about $251 million. Next in line: Rep. Jane Harman (D-Calif.), worth about $244.7 million; Sen. Herb Kohl (D-Wis.), worth about $214.5 million; Sen. Mark Warner (D-Va.), worth about $209.7 million; and Sen. John Kerry (D-Mass.), worth about $208.8 million."

    Looks like Kerry is kind of a piker. But yet, it's this same bunch that talk about "fairness" when it comes to regular employee's pay. Why? There are so many that don't bother to check the fact and suck up this crap. There are also those who are upset because they weren't dealt the exact same hand at birth and are jealous of achievement.
    Remember, we all came into this world naked, and helpless. What life deals you, you make the best of it. Don't complain about someone making more than you. You could just as well complain because you aren't living under a bridge and starving.
    (more)
  • MadAsHEck Racefish 2012/02/18 02:03:57
    MadAsHEck
    +1
    Some good reads on the subject if anyone wants to take the time.

    http://www.zdnet.com/blog/gov...

    Hiring one employee impact on small business.

    http://www.washingtontimes.co...


    CBS on Corporations s leaving the usa a few months ago. Good 5 minute education.

    http://www.cbsnews.com/video/...
  • Racefish MadAsHEck 2012/02/18 15:29:36
    Racefish
    Now there you go trying to inject logic into a rather weak Liberal argument. Well done.
  • Yankee Traveler 2012/02/17 22:37:08
    Yankee Traveler
    Insourcing........duh.......What a concept.........go back to doing things the way we used to..........imagine that what a concept!!!!!
  • cccp~marxist-leninst 2012/02/17 22:33:10
    cccp~marxist-leninst
    I'll tell you how. Robots. If Robots run the factories and make the products, useless foreign workers are no longer needed.
  • Bunk11 2012/02/17 22:30:53
    Bunk11
    Businesses will go where taxes and regulations are the most reasonable and where labor costs match productivity. This will just be another boondoggle like Solyndra for Obama to funnel taxpayer money to his cronies.
  • MadAsHEck Bunk11 2012/02/18 02:05:16
    MadAsHEck
    Steve Jobs has all Apple products made in China hiring over 500,000 workers, as do almost every piece of electronic in your sight.
  • Bunk11 MadAsHEck 2012/02/20 17:57:47
    Bunk11
    At this point, Steve Jobs doesn't have anything, but your point is well-taken and supports my argument.
  • MadAsHEck Bunk11 2012/02/20 18:22:59
    MadAsHEck
    His predessor however is expanding that production as they cannot keep up with demand. So the Beat goes on.
  • trentinafur 2012/02/17 22:28:24 (edited)
    trentinafur
    +4
    Managed by the CAN-DO Obama Team? The guys who turned the BUSH DISASTER around in 3 short years?

    You betcha.
  • Phantom trentin... 2012/02/17 22:44:19
    Phantom
    YOU BETCHA !!!!!
  • Brian trentin... 2012/02/17 23:17:00
    Brian
    +1
    Wow, "The CAN-DO-OBAMA TEAM" doesn't all that sand you have your head buried in hurt your eyes.
  • trentin... Brian 2012/02/18 01:29:11
    trentinafur
    "all that sand you have your head..."

    It's sooo funny - when you guys try to insult a person's intelligence - and you're not even capable of cobbling together a complete sentence. Awesome, Gomer!

    You might try asking your caregiver if he/she is willing to write here on your behalf.
  • flaca BN-0 2012/02/17 22:28:17
    flaca BN-0
    +1
    CEOs have a duty to maximize profits. If they don't they get fired. Labor has been significantly cheaper in China, but it's changing. The emerging middle class there are demanding higher pay. It's only a matter of time before many jobs come back.
  • MadAsHEck flaca BN-0 2012/02/18 02:06:26
    MadAsHEck
    good video on just that topic. Actually on CBS which I thought as in Obama's pocket.

    http://www.cbsnews.com/video/...
  • Ray Ellen 2012/02/17 22:28:12
    Ray Ellen
    Women-Minorities-Gay-Straight:
    USE your VOICE or LOSE your VOICE so your (children)daughter's have a VOICE and FREEDOM of CHOICE!

    Go figure a DEMOCRATIC President has to clean up the mess a REPUBLICAN President made as in President Ronald Reagan and the father President George Bush. Between NAFTA and WELFARE REFORM these two caused HAVOC for years to come.

    A lot of people thought those LAME IDEA'S were President Clinton's MISTAKE'S but they were not. Although, through protest he did sign the LAW'S in he almost refused to do it. Should have stuck with your gut feeling President Clinton as usual you were right again!
  • Red_Horse 2012/02/17 22:22:12

See Votes by State

The map above displays the winning answer by region.

News & Politics

2014/07/29 08:55:52

Hot Questions on SodaHead
More Hot Questions

More Community More Originals