Quantcast

PUBLIC OPINION : If you could have 5 minutes with Obama , what would you tell him?

Porcelain Black <3 2012/06/09 17:56:33
Related Topics: Obama, Public Opinion
You!
Add Photos & Videos

Top Opinion

  • darcie lamar 2012/06/09 18:05:39
    darcie lamar
    +8
    Your arrogance and lack of insight is hurting Americans. You think you know what is best for America without fundamentally understanding how we value our freedom as well as our desire to be successful. You have created a divide in our country between races, women and men, and the poor and rich. Your policies are creating a victim mentality as millions of people are relying on the government to take care of them rather than use their ability to become successful. You have failed us as a leader at every level shame on you Obama. obama fail

Sort By
  • Most Raves
  • Least Raves
  • Oldest
  • Newest
Opinions

  • LVKpride 2014/04/24 01:53:57
    LVKpride
    I have to laugh at the people on this site don't they there are 3 branches of government in this nation, and the republican"s control the money and important issues they blocked all good things he was trying to with filibuster so it could not be voted on and if they are so concern with the healthcare plan why didn't they try to work to improve it, at least they had something to work with if they try and appeal it we would never have them replace it with.
  • Diane Spraggs Yates 2012/09/06 20:39:56
    Diane Spraggs Yates
    You lied about everything and blame everyone else You are the Worst President ever no matter what color ---bad policies too much partying !!!!!
  • Golden Panther 2012/09/06 15:37:02
    Golden Panther
    +1
    To get the hell out of the country ASAP and take his fellow communists, Muslims, and racists with him...also his much more than ugly anti American wife.
  • Deputy Chief 2012/09/06 00:29:12 (edited)
    Deputy Chief
    +1
    RESIGN! Your fired Obama
  • Troy Overstreet 2012/09/01 18:52:18
  • Shiny 2012/08/28 10:13:25
  • Kiddo 2012/08/27 21:27:21
    Kiddo
    +1
    The trouble with opinions like this, is the haters crawl out from under their rocks. I would tell him he has my support, 100 per cent. We put up with Bush for eight years, and what did we get,....two wars, housing collapse, wall street fiasco....and that is just a few. Bush is glad to be incognito and I don't blame him. How can HE show his face.
  • Golden ... Kiddo 2012/09/06 15:39:27
    Golden Panther
    +2
    Most of your humble opinion is in error about Bush, but even if were 100% correct we would be better off than with the despot odumbo.
  • carl.noon.3 2012/08/21 23:40:53
  • Holmes 2012/08/20 00:39:54 (edited)
    Holmes
    +3
    Why? Telling him about anything would be tossed to the waste bin...This person is not a Christian and is decieving Americans. He has a does not have a religion or spiritual feeling that endorses having good moral judgements or feelings.. It becomes obvious he wants to rule everyone by first having everyone attach their goods and services to government... Become dependent on the government is something no person should find good because the government will tell you what is good for you when it really is not..Please Wake Up Americans...It will soon be too late.........God Bless America...
  • Esther ... Holmes 2012/08/22 22:15:39
    Esther Brinkers
    I DONOT AGREE, OK PEOPLESHOULD NOT WONDER WHERE THE NEXT FEW MEALS ARE.OK?
  • tesmith47 2012/08/18 15:18:20
    tesmith47
    +1
    GIVE D.C. STATEHOOD!!!!!!!
  • kenenth mason 2012/08/18 04:26:14
    kenenth mason
    +4
    immediately resign, go back to africa and build a huge house out of all of the b.s. you piled onto the american people!!!! then i would tell him to go f... himself!!!
  • Kiddo kenenth... 2012/08/27 21:30:17
    Kiddo
    Kenneth Mason...are you working or just playing with your computer...maybe on company time. You are the most un-American amid the bunch.
  • RENEGADE 34 2012/08/17 19:27:57
    RENEGADE 34
    That would never happen with me. The 4 words I would ask him, would not be made public.
  • jasmine1 2012/08/09 16:01:23
    jasmine1
    +3
    Go back to Kenya, never to return again!
  • Ann 2012/08/06 04:43:04
    Ann
    +4
    What to you have against God and the teachings of Christ! Why do you support everything that is immoral? The healthcare bills that you passed why are you and congress not using it. If it is good enough for us, it should be good enough for you and congress. Your salaries come from our taxes. Stop messing with our Constitution! If you like, socialism and communism why don’t you move to China or any other country where your views are more in line for your change. Many people are not working and cannot feed their families and have lost their homes and yet you lavishly spent our taxes on vacations and parties. How do you sleep at night after all the lies you have told us. I am voting for Mitt.
  • Esther ... Ann 2012/08/22 22:21:46
    Esther Brinkers
    PEOPLE WILL TAKE OVER . , PRAY.
  • hezy 2012/07/30 10:13:25
    hezy
    +3
    Hi obama how do you feel being the king of america
  • Esther ... hezy 2012/08/22 22:23:43
    Esther Brinkers
    NO KINGS &QUEENS HERE .NEVER
  • Joe61 2012/07/29 22:30:16
    Joe61
    +2
    Go and get a real life of your own and stop meddling in everybody else's
  • jacqueline.keightley 2012/07/25 23:41:18
    jacqueline.keightley
    +4
    Why do you hate us?
  • Brandon 2012/07/23 00:49:57
    Brandon
    +3
    I would attempt and hopefully succeed to witness to him.
  • eyes wide open 2012/07/23 00:19:26 (edited)
    eyes wide open
    +2
    your a f--ckin communist muslim piece of sh-t . and only about 3 seconds .
  • Andy 2012/07/22 19:42:53
    Andy
    +1
    I'd Like to tell him, " Mitt Romney; 267 plus 1 vote in the Electoral College. "
  • winningsouls 2012/07/21 20:25:44
    winningsouls
    +5
    Why are you lying about being a Christian ? Repent , turn from your old sinful ways , & except Jesus Christ into your heart today .
  • Paul Jordan 2012/07/21 01:55:49
    Paul Jordan
    +5
    My biggest disappointment is your indecisiveness. At least Bush made a stance, right or wrong! Be a man! That being said, I'll probably vote democrat for the first time in my life. Romney is disgusting and even worse.
  • eyes wi... Paul Jo... 2012/07/23 00:21:41
    eyes wide open
    +1
    i agree mitt is not a conservative, but please change your mind or stay home .
  • shenendoah 2012/07/18 16:34:00
    shenendoah
    Since actions speak louder then words I think I'd let my swinging purse do the talking.
  • winning... shenendoah 2012/07/21 20:26:35
    winningsouls
    Hmm.
  • JQHiggins 2012/07/17 14:21:51
    JQHiggins
    +4
    Start packing. . . .
  • huskers... JQHiggins 2012/09/05 00:01:51
    huskersharon
    +2
    Make sure FLOTUS has all her crap packed also. Goodby to them both, What a great day to see both of them take one last ride on Air Force One.
  • AguardianF 2012/07/15 20:55:37
    AguardianF
    +2
    I'd only need five seconds to say: "You are nothing as I thought you were when we debated the presidential campaign in middle school. You've disappointed many people, Obama, including me v.v Good-bye now."
  • carl.no... AguardianF 2012/08/21 23:42:01
  • Nintaku 2012/07/15 18:34:18
    Nintaku
    Democrats are stupid. Republicans are stupid. Politics is stupid. Corporatism is stupid. Capitalism in its purest form is stupid.
    Mr. Obama, should we all grab our guns, and march on Congress? Have the citizens of the United States of America take back their country?
  • Lew Richards 2012/06/27 20:13:08
    Lew Richards
    "YOU HAVE FIVE MINUTES!", THEN I VOTE!!!
  • Lew Richards 2012/06/27 20:00:28
    Lew Richards
    +4
    I would tell him , HOW TOTALLY DISHONEST HE IS!!, HOW UGLY HIS WIFE IS, AND WHY DOES HE NOT RETURN TO KENYA, HIS HOMELAND!
  • kobidobidog 2012/06/27 06:02:39
  • Helyn 2012/06/24 06:44:50
    Helyn
    +2
    Give me a decent Job.
  • Dan 2012/06/22 20:08:27
    Dan
    +2
    I disagree with you. Would you please leave this country alone.

See Votes by State

The map above displays the winning answer by region.

News & Politics

2014/08/22 15:47:08

Hot Questions on SodaHead
More Hot Questions

More Community More Originals