Quantcast

In your opinion, is Soda Head, mostly Liberal, or, mostly conservative?

Tree Top TT 2012/03/20 01:34:14
Related Topics: Conservative, soda, Liberal
You!
Add Photos & Videos
Add a comment above

Top Opinion

  • Ron 2012/03/20 03:00:20
    Undecided
    Ron
    +8
    Mostly friggin' nuts I would say, they aren't conservatives they are hard rite-wing birther bats*it crazies.

Sort By
  • Most Raves
  • Least Raves
  • Oldest
  • Newest
Opinions

  • Alabama... Tree To... 2012/03/21 04:04:52
  • Alabama... hasher 2012/03/21 04:04:31
    Alabama Redneck
    +2
    ya but your all not conservative enuff. i think obummer should be put on trile for treason and alabama should be alowed to seperate
  • Tree To... Alabama... 2012/03/29 13:21:54
    Tree Top TT
    +1
    I can agree with that; But I want to keep Alabama! Let California & Nevada separate!
  • Gallowa... Alabama... 2012/12/21 18:37:34
    Galloway Grumblefield
    Yeah, I think you should leave the U.S. too.
  • Gordon 2012/03/20 03:46:21
    Liberal
    Gordon
    +3
    Many people on here support abortion and communism. Many also believe that having out-of-wedlock children is OK, and then letting working taxpayers support their lazy & sinful ways.
  • AL Gordon 2012/03/20 07:55:22
    AL
    +2
    I agree 100%
  • Idiot r... Gordon 2012/03/20 12:50:53
    Idiot repubs
    +2
    Sarah was proud of Bristol, is she a liberal now?
  • Gordon Idiot r... 2012/03/20 13:43:33
    Gordon
    +2
    Is Bristol a welfare user or abuser? Is her family helping her financially like the Bible says, or is she abusing welfare?
  • Idiot r... Gordon 2012/03/20 16:01:27
    Idiot repubs
    +1
    She's on republican welfare, reality shows and dancing with the stars, when she has done nothing but get knocked up.
  • Gordon Idiot r... 2012/03/20 21:56:39
    Gordon
    +2
    That is sad. The rich do have the best of everything. The working man/woman pays for them and for welfare types too.
  • Psicolabis Gordon 2012/03/20 19:33:04
    Psicolabis
    I'd love to see what you are saying, but sadly, i am one of the few people who supports comunism.I mean, you know the difference between 2nd and 3rd internationals, and you know that being progressive and comunist.
  • jwalker 2012/03/20 03:17:06
    Liberal
    jwalker
    +2
    Over half the people on sodahead are liberal and a large percentage are gay.
  • Ron 2012/03/20 03:00:20
    Undecided
    Ron
    +8
    Mostly friggin' nuts I would say, they aren't conservatives they are hard rite-wing birther bats*it crazies.
  • JP Ron 2012/03/20 03:26:08
    JP
    +2
    Trim your beard.
  • AL JP 2012/03/20 07:56:54
    AL
    +2
    WOW! I thought that was his Butt!
  • Stryder JP 2012/03/20 12:52:34
    Stryder
    +2
    LOL! Obviously a ZZ fan.
  • JP Stryder 2012/03/20 14:40:57
    JP
    +2
    I like ZZ as well but like to remain employed.
  • Stryder JP 2012/03/20 15:21:35
  • Dave JP 2012/03/20 16:00:15
    Dave
    +1
    If you're a progressive, employment is not required. It's up to the fictional "one-per-centers" to support your sorry ass.
  • Dave Ron 2012/03/20 15:59:14
    Dave
    +1
    THIS is the "top opinion." Seriously ??

    As if the hard left-wing "truthers" are such intellectuals !
  • Tenness... Ron 2012/03/20 16:18:13 (edited)
    Tennessee3501
    +1
    Ron, why don't you post your long form birth certificate on SodaHead? LOL !
  • Gallowa... Ron 2012/12/21 18:40:47
    Galloway Grumblefield
    Yep. There is a lot of the least common denominator.
  • UnusualSuspect 2012/03/20 02:52:23
    Conservative
    UnusualSuspect
    +3
    Definitely conservative.

    But hey, where else can they congregate without being bothered?

    Many of them block so often, you know...you'd think they'd get tired of only talking among themselves, with no new ideas to discuss, no solutions to America's problems, and answering "NO" when a viable, workable solution does come along.
  • hasher Unusual... 2012/03/20 11:09:47
    hasher
    +2
    boy where have you been?? and does obama have any better solutions?? sure doesnt look like it. my solution is this: get him our of office asap. less govt low taxes balanced budget is the way to solve the problems in the economy govt needs to get out of the way. and name one good"viable" solution obama has yet to come up with besides making govt bigger, and raising taxes, which never work. he needs to quit spending money we dont have or we will be broke. what good is it doing running up a 5 plus trillion debt???
  • TheMadChameleon 2012/03/20 02:44:51
    Conservative
    TheMadChameleon
    +3
    Many, many more conservatives than liberals. I think a lot of us got tired of the crap on the political boards, or something of that sort.
  • JP TheMadC... 2012/03/20 14:41:34
    JP
    +1
    It's tough being wrong most of the time.
  • TheMadC... JP 2012/03/20 14:45:20
    TheMadChameleon
    +2
    If that were the case you'd think we'd see a lot fewer extreme Conservatives all the time, but apparently they have learned to work through it!

    Okay, apologies. I should not drop to your level on this sort of thing.
  • JP TheMadC... 2012/03/20 20:11:36
    JP
    Drop? I didn't realize one had to "drop" to get in with the productive tax paying segment of society. It must be tough to look down from your lofty perch while claiming "values" keep you there...and I highly doubt you are on the paying side of this equation.

    Easy to feel righteous with other's property taken under the guise of compassion. I have news for ya, greed has fed more people than welfare.
  • TheMadC... JP 2012/03/20 20:15:51
    TheMadChameleon
    +1
    And what makes you think that liberals don't pay taxes, honey? Silly child. I am a full-time student, so right now you are correct, my parents take care of my taxes, and as soon as I graduate, or before if I can find a part time job, that much will be done. I don't drop to the level of insulting all conservatives just because a few are nasty, bigoted, and think that we should let poor people starve. Apparently you think it is fine to insult people in blocks, so yes, I did drop to your level for a moment there I suppose. To those Conservatives who are good people, apologies for my moment of stupid above. To you, dear poster, no apologies needed--you showed your true, sad colors in your first reply.
  • JP TheMadC... 2012/03/20 20:24:36
    JP
    I wasn't mean spirited at all...I didn't say stupid or anything deragatory in that statement. If by someone simply implying you are wrong will send you into a tirade, maybe you are on the defensive for a reason.

    No one is about letting anyone starve, quit with the leftist fear mongering talking points. When is the last time you helped the man on the corner? have kids will work for food
  • TheMadC... JP 2012/03/20 20:29:35
    TheMadChameleon
    I'm not worried about myself starving. I am nearly halfway through the requirements for one of my majors, as a freshman in college--I am one of the people least likely to have trouble finding some sort of work. I have had plenty of opportunities, hell I have practically had my life handed to me. It would be stupid for me to assume that everyone else has had the same. Yes, many people can pull themselves out of poverty, and props to them, they deserve a great life! But for those who can't, or heck even for those who simply refuse to, life is life, and basic needs are important.
  • JP TheMadC... 2012/03/20 23:48:36
    JP
    I am all for helping those that try, and letting those that refuse go to the wayside. I'd be willing to bet those that refuse would turn into those that will as soon as they get hungry.

    You have never helped the man on the corner and you are going to lecture me about caring? Sad colors are showing...and it is especially sad to hear coming from one who has been given everything.
  • TheMadC... JP 2012/03/21 00:22:48
    TheMadChameleon
    +2
    Where in the heck did you get the idea that I have never helped the man on the corner? I give them money whenever I pass them and have some to spare. I've spent the past two summers volunteering at a charity. I drop some money in the Salvation Army bins whenever I pass them, and I donate all my old clothes to charities.
  • JP TheMadC... 2012/03/21 14:50:10
    JP
    Atta girl. Just curious.
  • Hopscotch 2012/03/20 02:43:02
    Conservative
    Hopscotch
    +1
    From the degree of response's given and the views taken, I'd have to say negative.....
    degree responses views negative
  • Patriotic 2012/03/20 02:42:45
    Conservative
    Patriotic
    +4
    Bar None, it's more conservative by far.
  • Matt 2012/03/20 02:37:36
    Undecided
    Matt
    +2
    Mostly uninformed Democrats and Republicans.
  • geegee 2012/03/20 02:26:18
    Conservative
    geegee
    +5
    Mostly conservative.. and I hope this is an indicator of what will happen in the November election !!! Down with Obammy !!
  • Louis Contreras 2012/03/20 02:10:10
    Undecided
    Louis Contreras
    +1
    It seems to drift, some days more of one side may be online.
  • Ves~Sailor Soldier of PHAET 2012/03/20 02:06:12
    Undecided
    Ves~Sailor Soldier of PHAET
    +2
    Mostly everything and I mostly don't give a crap :) lol

See Votes by State

The map above displays the winning answer by region.

News & Politics

2014/11/01 01:09:40

Hot Questions on SodaHead
More Hot Questions

More Community More Originals