Quantcast

In your opinion, Is Obama a habitual liar?

Drue-AFCL 2012/07/12 02:46:08
You!
Add Photos & Videos


It's a national embarrassment. He's the president of the United States, but he lies as easily as breathing.

Barack Obama lies constantly. He lies every time he talks to the American public. He has lied about his birth, his childhood, his education, his influences and associations, his religion, his accomplishments, his policies, his true beliefs and his plans for America's future. His entire presidency has been a seamless fabric of deception and duplicity.

http://www.wnd.com/2012/07/heres-why-obama-lies/

Add a comment above

Top Opinion

Sort By
  • Most Raves
  • Least Raves
  • Oldest
  • Newest
Opinions

  • Nimitz 2012/07/19 01:32:09
    yes
    Nimitz
    +1
    Obama is a politician first and foremost. Politicians lie as a matter of habit. You do the math. :-)
  • Tom 2012/07/19 00:57:43
    yes
    Tom
    +1
    He's a politician isn't he?
  • ✞Knight of Honor 2012/07/13 06:38:52
    yes
    ✞Knight of Honor
    +1
    Last election, he said that he was a Christian. That couldn't be father from the truth. I hope Romney beats this homosexual Atheist in November.
  • Reggie☮ 2012/07/13 01:43:37
    yes
    Reggie☮
    +1
    Definately
  • **StarzAbove** 2012/07/12 23:48:49
    no
    **StarzAbove**
    No.
  • OPOA912 2012/07/12 22:42:41
  • Mike 2012/07/12 14:58:28
    yes
    Mike
    +1
    What Obama wants, Obama gets, and now Obama’s a liar, God help us all.
  • GINGERBREAD 2012/07/12 14:25:54
    no
    GINGERBREAD
    +1
    No, he's not a habitual liar, He is a congenital liar. There is a difference. A habitual liar knows he's lying, a congenital liar has lied for so long that he considers lying the truth. If you just go back 80 years, and listen to the speeches of Adolph Hitler. Every sentence that Hitler uttered, while running for office was a complete lie. But for Hitler, it was the truth, that's why he could say it, without breaking stride. It's the same for OBAMA. Every sentence that OBAMA utters is a complete lie to every body else, but for OBAMA, it's his truth, that's why he can utter them without breaking stride
  • Seonag 2012/07/12 14:21:31
    yes
    Seonag
    +1
    All politicians make promises they don't (can't) keep. But Obama lies beyond that. When he lied about his mother's alleged fight with her health insurance company while on her death bed in order to push his health care bill through, he lied. That is just one of many he has told! What about his parents getting together was influenced by Selma, which occurred almost 4 years after he was born? If it will get him what he wants, he will lie!
  • mich52 2012/07/12 14:21:22
  • Elizabeth 2012/07/12 14:19:42
    yes
    Elizabeth
    +1
    Yes. I didn't trust him from day one. He was too layed back when he spoke and that made me wary.
  • D D 2012/07/12 13:38:40
    yes
    D D
    +1
    All politicians are.
  • JDreDaCookieMonster 2012/07/12 13:33:49
    no
    JDreDaCookieMonster
    +1
    He lies just as much as any other politician
  • Lady Whitewolf 2012/07/12 13:02:48
    no
    Lady Whitewolf
  • gogleer 2012/07/12 13:01:01
    yes
    gogleer
    +1
    Everytime he opens his trashy mouth. Any means to an end.
  • JQHiggins 2012/07/12 11:55:44
    yes
    JQHiggins
    +1
    The truth is not in him.
  • Diane Spraggs Yates 2012/07/12 11:55:11
    yes
    Diane Spraggs Yates
    +1
    He's the president of the United States, but he lies as easily as breathing.

    Barack Obama lies constantly. He lies every time he talks to the American public. He has lied about his birth, his childhood, his education, his influences and associations, his religion, his accomplishments, his policies, his true beliefs and his plans for America's future. His entire presidency has been a seamless fabric of deception and duplicity.

    Exactly Right !!!!!!
  • Jeff Smith 2012/07/12 11:47:20
    yes
    Jeff Smith
    +2
    And no. See in the Liberal mind a lie is the truth or just the opposite of the the lie so in essence he's telling the truth to the Liberals and lying to people who can think for themselves.
    For example let's look at the similarity here of the typical liberal sheep Angry sheep Wasserman
  • cryohasacoldheart 2012/07/12 09:57:08
    yes
    cryohasacoldheart
    i beleive that ALL presidents are....comes with the job
  • Dee 2012/07/12 08:34:41
    yes
    Dee
    +2
    I would have to agree that Obama takes great liberties with the truth.
  • ed 2012/07/12 08:22:52
    yes
    ed
    +2
    Lets see how can I put this so a liberal can understand Y-E-S o-b-a-m-a i-s a L-I-A-R. obama lies everytime he speaks
  • golem48 2012/07/12 08:00:31
    yes
    golem48
    +2
    An inveterate liar..
  • Christine/Rest in peace Pet... 2012/07/12 07:25:43 (edited)
    yes
    Christine/Rest in peace Peter Br
    +2
    He is either a pathological liar, or he has become delusional with grandeur. I am begining to believe that if he stood in front of a college audience and said the Earth was pink, he would expect the scientists to confirm it was pink, if the Earth did not actually turn colors because he said it was so.
  • AL 2012/07/12 07:13:04
    yes
    AL
    +2
    Yes! but its not just an opinion
  • TheTruth1313 2012/07/12 07:03:09
    yes
    TheTruth1313
    +2
    We don't refer to him as the "liar in chief" for nothing. LOL
  • Tarheel 2012/07/12 06:31:49
    no
    Tarheel
    +2
    And you don't want to know what my comment would be in regards to this question.
  • Lady Wh... Tarheel 2012/07/12 13:03:09
    Lady Whitewolf
    +1
    hear ya
  • Drue-AFCL Tarheel 2012/07/12 17:04:50
    Drue-AFCL
    Sure I do that is why I asked?
  • Tarheel Drue-AFCL 2012/07/12 18:07:13
    Tarheel
    It's untrue, disrespectful and inappropriate. Are you a conservative or a conservative "christian"?
  • Drue-AFCL Tarheel 2012/07/12 18:09:50
    Drue-AFCL
    what is untrue, disrespectful and inappropriate? What does being either have to do with the fact that Obama is constantly lying?
  • Tarheel Drue-AFCL 2012/07/12 18:11:54
    Tarheel
    +1
    Because if you were a Christian Conservative, you should know the whole "take the plank out of your eye thing". The question is untrue (prove he's a habitual liar), disrespectful (he is President of the United States and inappropriate, it's also a stupid question. I hope that clears it up.
  • Drue-AFCL Tarheel 2012/07/12 18:19:14 (edited)
    Drue-AFCL
    Well here is a short list for ya. And as for the RESPECT ISSUE! I do have respect for the office of the President, however I am not MANDATED to respect the individual who holds that office. Respect is NOT AN ENTITLEMENT it has to be earned!!!

    http://obamalies.net/list-of-...
  • Tarheel Drue-AFCL 2012/07/12 18:40:24
    Tarheel
    +1
    See you contradicted yourself. If you have respect for the "Office of the Presidency" you don't make fun of the person who holds it. That's how I was brought up. I have always been respectful to the "Office of the President" regardless of how I felt about the inhabitant. It is just the right thing to do.
  • PoliticallyIncorrect 2012/07/12 06:19:37
    yes
    PoliticallyIncorrect
    +2
    Liberal progressives believe in saying whatever they have to in order to get their way, sort of like Muslims. Oops, I think Obama is both. LOLOLOLOL
  • none 2012/07/12 05:10:56
    yes
    none
    +3
    There is no one better at lying or distorting the truth as the unAmerican failue, Obama.
  • KrSpo 2012/07/12 05:09:21
    no
    KrSpo
    +1
    I do find it interesting though that people FORGET what they gave to this nation not so many years ago. His lies got over 5000 of our kids killed, all for oil and to increase his stock prices...
  • ☆ElenaDiamond☆ 2012/07/12 05:01:14
    yes
    ☆ElenaDiamond☆
    +3
    SO MANY lies, I don't even know where to begin.
  • CAPISCE 2012/07/12 04:45:29
    yes
    CAPISCE
    +3
    He's a Liberal---Liberals are liars---Obama is a liar
  • Lady Wh... CAPISCE 2012/07/12 13:03:40
    Lady Whitewolf
    +1
    generalize much?
  • CAPISCE Lady Wh... 2012/07/12 13:46:39
    CAPISCE
    +1
    True is true

See Votes by State

The map above displays the winning answer by region.

News & Politics

2014/07/30 01:00:09

Hot Questions on SodaHead
More Hot Questions

More Community More Originals