Quantcast

In your opinion, Is Obama a Bad person or a Bad President or both?

Drue-AFCL 2012/09/01 19:16:11
Related Topics: Obama, President
You!
Add Photos & Videos
Add a comment above

Top Opinion

  • Gooky 2012/09/01 19:21:13
    Both
    Gooky
    +16
    His mind set is to destroy this country...any way he possibly could.I've never in my lifetime seen such a racist president.He is dividing this country,in his speech & actions.

Sort By
  • Most Raves
  • Least Raves
  • Oldest
  • Newest
Opinions

  • StEwPiD MoNkEy 2013/03/04 23:28:55
    Neither
    StEwPiD MoNkEy
    I am going to let the man's record speak for itself. I don't just spew rhetoric.

    http://pleasecutthecrap.typep...
  • Drue-AFCL StEwPiD... 2013/03/04 23:34:27
    Drue-AFCL
    That is worse than bad! ROTFL
  • StEwPiD... Drue-AFCL 2013/03/04 23:42:26
    StEwPiD MoNkEy
    what is?
  • Drue-AFCL StEwPiD... 2013/03/05 18:33:12
    Drue-AFCL
    his record!
  • StEwPiD... Drue-AFCL 2013/03/07 14:46:38
    StEwPiD MoNkEy
    really? did you even look at the link?
  • Jeff Smith 2012/09/05 05:02:04
    Neither
    Jeff Smith
    +1
    He is worms and fruit fly eggs worms
  • Drue-AFCL Jeff Smith 2012/09/10 02:27:33
  • Claybern 2012/09/04 22:55:35
    Both
    Claybern
    +1
    If for some reason he gets in again we are phucked.
  • mikeyavelli 2012/09/04 17:52:00
    Both
    mikeyavelli
    +2
    americans still think obama is a nice guy? why? what has he done that's so nice? udinbilldah! he insults success and praises sloth. he hates america. he wants to raise all taxes and control all goods and services. he wants a world government. and it is reported that we like this guy? is it because we are afraid to dislike a black man who isn't even really black? get this guy outta here. he's telling us that we din bil dat as he is tearing it down.
  • Joel 2012/09/04 15:02:27
    Neither
    Joel
    President Obama is a great man. He has the chance to become a great President if his opposition will offer even a modicum of cooperation and stop lying about him and his policies. What a hard irony to note that Mr. Obama is besieged by birthers while all of his enemies are conducting politics in an un-American manner.
  • cowboy 2012/09/04 14:24:02
    Bad Person
    cowboy
    +2
    Shoot, I meant to pick bad President. He can't help his mental failings.
  • mrdog 2012/09/04 13:10:58
    Bad President
    mrdog
    +1
    Never met the guy.... but being in good Rev. Wright's church...makes me thunk...
    I wouldn't like him.... however... I do like golf and basketball.... bark
  • Diamond Girl 2012/09/04 13:08:08 (edited)
  • Mrs.B 2012/09/04 11:28:35
    Bad Person
    Mrs.B
    +5
    I think he is anti Christ, anti American, anti white people, and anti anyone making a good living for themselves. In my humbled opinion he is pure evil!
  • Teddybear Mrs.B 2012/09/04 17:27:06
    Teddybear
    +2
    I could not have said it any better.
  • StEwPiD... Mrs.B 2013/03/04 23:30:53
  • Mark Twain 2012/09/03 20:26:13
    Both
    Mark Twain
    +5
    Obama doesnt like Americans
  • Teddybear 2012/09/03 20:14:58
    Both
    Teddybear
    +4
    HE'S LIKE A TURD THAT JUST WON'T FLUSH!!!!!!!
  • pamela 2012/09/03 19:49:28
    Bad President
    pamela
    +4
    I actually can't say he is a bad person, because I don't personally know him as a person. But I do know he is a bad president, a very bad president. There are a lot of things he has no clue about, when acting as president of the United States, therefor has many stupid decisions and remarks, that just does not for the title of the Presidency. The way I look at it, you need a lot and I do mean a helluva lot of experience to running a country, and Obama DOES NOT HAVE WHAT IT TAKES. What else do you really expect from a community organizer.
  • voice_matters 2012/09/03 02:00:33
    Neither
    voice_matters
    we know you want the answer to be bad person. obama is the president the voters elcted. he is what they wanted and has never changed
  • FlyGalsMom voice_m... 2012/09/04 08:24:42
    FlyGalsMom
    +2
    I highly recommend you see the movie 2016~~ and get back to this question~~ It's a real eye opener~
  • voice_m... FlyGalsMom 2012/09/04 17:19:34
    voice_matters
    libby when you get some facts get back to me. ignorance and hate bore me and that is all you are offering
  • Teddybear FlyGalsMom 2012/09/04 17:36:01
    Teddybear
    +1
    Some people would still not see want's right in front of them....you tell some people 1+1=2 and they would say no it's 2 1/2. Just hopeless!!!! And then there's some that just can't spell.
  • Mrs.B Teddybear 2012/09/05 14:59:16
    Mrs.B
    It does not matter if people can not spell, this isn't school where spelling counts. There are many who have hearing problems and spell things as they hear them.
    You want perfection you'd be better off posting on a college professor's site
  • Teddybear Mrs.B 2012/09/05 20:00:32
    Teddybear
    And then there's those who think they know everything!!!
  • Mrs.B Teddybear 2012/09/07 14:52:38
    Mrs.B
    yeah people like you!
  • Teddybear Mrs.B 2012/09/08 15:27:59
    Teddybear
    :)
  • MCA~AFCL~PWCM 2012/09/03 01:44:13
    Both
    MCA~AFCL~PWCM
    +3
    There's no question that he's a bad president. But what makes him a bad person? Mainly the fact that he lies straight faced to anyone when it benefits himself. The fact that he deceives others instead of being honest and the fact that he's prejudiced are enough to make him a bad person. Jimmy Carter has him beat. He was a bad president, but a very nice guy.
  • e0wYn MCA~AFC... 2012/09/03 05:56:56
    e0wYn
    It's a fact that all politicians lie. If you think lying makes OBAMA a bad person what's your excuse for Romney?
  • evangel... e0wYn 2012/09/03 23:37:45
    evangelism_vision
    +2
    Who are you voting for Comrade?
  • MCA~AFC... e0wYn 2012/09/13 19:14:25
    MCA~AFCL~PWCM
    First, I don't know of any lies that Romney has told, enlighten me. Second, there's a big difference between someone who changes their mind and someone who outright lies. There's a big difference between telling half truth and an outright lie. You know the difference when you research their comments and discover what they said was true, they just didn't tell the whole story. There's a big difference between someone who misspoke and one who outright lies. You know the difference when they make a correction. Obama doesn't lie because he's a politician, he's an habitual liar. He will lie when it suits him. He will, and has, lied straight faced to the American public. I noticed it when I caught him lying when he was campaigning for his first term. I have yet to catch Romney in a lie, but if I do, I'll call him on it.
  • StEwPiD... MCA~AFC... 2013/03/04 23:31:39
  • MrsB 2012/09/03 01:06:49
    Bad President
    MrsB
    +2
    I don't know how he is as a person. So I can only judge on the presidency ... which has kinda been a big load of crap.
  • Teddybear MrsB 2012/09/03 22:03:52
    Teddybear
    +2
    That's when "shovel ready" could have been used and he even screwed that up.
  • Vision of Verve 2012/09/03 00:59:15
  • Diana 2012/09/02 23:12:34
    Both
    Diana
  • Evan 2012/09/02 22:05:15 (edited)
    Both
    Evan
    +6
    He has no self-respect, no honor whatsoever, no sense of personal ethics, no sense of American History, and what tradition means to us, and the U.S. Constitution? I believe he'd as soon burn it as know it exists. While I'm at it, I think he'd burn and trample the American Flag in the streets, and believe he will eventually. He's a total failure as an illegal President, and as a human being. BTW, the books he gets for his daughters to read? Pure porno. He's a lazy, good-for nothing jerk, according to those who "work" with him. Don't start with me, I'm black.
  • Teddybear Evan 2012/09/03 20:20:50
    Teddybear
    +3
    I think you are one smart dude!
  • FlyGalsMom Evan 2012/09/04 08:18:47
  • bye 2012/09/02 18:33:10
    Bad President
    bye
    +3
    I don't personally know the man to say if he's a bad person or not. I only can make such a judgement if indeed I know a person the rest is just speculation or hearsay
1 2 3 4 5 6 7 ... 16 Next » Last »

See Votes by State

The map above displays the winning answer by region.

News & Politics

2014/08/20 14:40:39

Hot Questions on SodaHead
More Hot Questions

More Community More Originals