Quantcast

In your opinion, how is Obama handling the world Chaos?

Drue-AFCL 2012/09/17 17:40:33
Related Topics: Obama, Chaos, Great Job, Job
You!
Add Photos & Videos
Add a comment above

Top Opinion

Sort By
  • Most Raves
  • Least Raves
  • Oldest
  • Newest
Opinions

  • Kat ♪ ~BTO-t-BCRA-F~ ♪ 2012/10/12 16:08:09
    He is not!
    Kat ♪ ~BTO-t-BCRA-F~ ♪
    What handling, vacations, talk shows and golf aren't handling anything.
  • Quazimoto 2012/09/28 14:06:57
    He is not!
    Quazimoto
    +2
    I don't call apologizing to killers handling anything. He is a industrial strength wussy and coward.
  • Marc m 2012/09/25 05:15:37
    He is not!
    Marc m
    +2
    A murdered & sodomized ambassador ... for you ignorant 33 yes votes... how is that a good job ??????????????????????
  • Mike 2012/09/20 20:45:00
    He is doing a great job and please explain. . . . . .
    Mike
    jumping to conclusions without the facts
    until the facts are known. to shoot off your mouth before it is understood can be a dumb thing
    mission acomplished george bush
  • PandoraBoxe 2012/09/20 12:54:20
    He is doing a great job and please explain. . . . . .
    PandoraBoxe
    I think President Obama has a much better handle on foreign affairs than Governor Romney ever will!
  • toots 2012/09/19 17:30:25
    He is not!
    toots
    +3
    Well, he is doing a good job of running away from the situation. Go to Las Vegas, then Colorado. Romney gets vilified for at least speaking the truth.
  • Jayfeather 2012/09/19 15:42:25
    Undecided
    Jayfeather
    Both. He is not handling it- no man can. At the same time, he is doing everything a single man possibly could to try and change it.

    On a side note: love the picture. Is there one for George W. Bush? You know, the president who was on vacation for like 90% of his presidency?
  • ☆ QueenAline 2012/09/19 15:10:33
    He is not!
    ☆ QueenAline
  • ☆ Queen... ☆ Queen... 2012/09/20 15:32:04
    ☆ QueenAline
    +1
    he's handling it with DELIGHT
  • astephens 2012/09/19 13:53:44
    He is not!
    astephens
    +4
    With a coke & a smile!!!
  • ☆ Queen... astephens 2012/09/19 15:11:02
    ☆ QueenAline
    +4
    with some coke and a smile......
  • astephens ☆ Queen... 2012/09/20 15:30:17
    astephens
    +2
    Hahaha...he is pretty skinny, isnt he?!?!
  • Mr.Steve 2012/09/19 11:38:01
  • Diane Spraggs Yates 2012/09/19 09:55:19
    He is not!
    Diane Spraggs Yates
    +5
    polls are not in and Obama is leading from behind ---or is he bowing again?????
  • ☆ Queen... Diane S... 2012/09/19 15:11:43
    ☆ QueenAline
    +3
    leading from behind? he is a behind....that of a horses
  • Todd~AFCL ☆ Queen... 2012/09/19 15:34:23
    Todd~AFCL
    +3
    I hope you did not mean to insult the horses.
  • ajracestables1 2012/09/19 04:06:41
    He is not!
    ajracestables1
    +5
    He sucks ass! He doesn't know what to do, so he says lets play golf and go on letterman. Not the actions I expected of the president of the United States.
  • Jayfeather ajraces... 2012/09/19 15:43:22
    Jayfeather
    +1
    Guess you didn't like George W. that much then.
  • ajraces... Jayfeather 2012/09/20 01:39:22
    ajracestables1
    +2
    Kind of funny that he got re elected if he sucked so bad. Can't keep blaming him. I had a good paying job the whole time he was in office and it was even a union job. Now the halls are full and no good jobs available.
  • Jayfeather ajraces... 2012/09/20 12:35:41
    Jayfeather
    I don't blame him. No one man can be blamed for this mess.
  • ☆ Queen... Jayfeather 2012/09/20 15:33:33
    ☆ QueenAline
    +2
    maybe not, but he certainly can't take credit for making it better ,.....can he?
  • al 2012/09/19 03:50:53
    He is doing a great job and please explain. . . . . .
    al
    The world is anticipating this election as much as North Americans are, If willard wins the world loses, He is one of those old white conservatives that believes the money should stay at the top where it belongs. The American taxpayers cannot unite well enough yet to oust the scoundrels. Romneys just another rich kid trying to carve out his name in history.
  • American Girl 2012/09/19 00:55:52
    He is not!
    American Girl
    +6
    Not well at all. He doesn't have a clue what he is doing.
  • Diane S... America... 2012/09/20 12:04:40 (edited)
    Diane Spraggs Yates
    +2
    Are you right about that----Next they will say he killed Bin Laden, if you really believe that then you are truly out of touch with the way in which our government operates, all Obama said is "ok take him out" On the stimulus package, You say it stopped us from "falling off a cliff" what country do you live in? because America today is in a dead sprint for that cliff. Then you call republican congress racist? Let me tell you something, when Obama submitted his budget to congress it got ZERO votes from either side! Democratic or Rebublican.
    And yes the country was in terrible shape when Obama took office, everyone knows this. But he has done absolutely nothing to get us on track. Stimulus package was money borrowed from China or Japan and (Interest is 40 cents on the dollar) spent irresponsibly. For every job created over a million dollars of that stimulus was spent He cant pass his budget because he doesn't have one that works. With ZERO votes from even democratic congress members should tell you something. And on a side note, Obama has added almost 6 TRILLION DOLLARS to the deficit, more than 41 presidents before him combined including Bush with his wars.
    The people that voted for Obama last time wanted a change, and rightly so, but Obama has done nothing, but belittle our ...
    Are you right about that----Next they will say he killed Bin Laden, if you really believe that then you are truly out of touch with the way in which our government operates, all Obama said is "ok take him out" On the stimulus package, You say it stopped us from "falling off a cliff" what country do you live in? because America today is in a dead sprint for that cliff. Then you call republican congress racist? Let me tell you something, when Obama submitted his budget to congress it got ZERO votes from either side! Democratic or Rebublican.
    And yes the country was in terrible shape when Obama took office, everyone knows this. But he has done absolutely nothing to get us on track. Stimulus package was money borrowed from China or Japan and (Interest is 40 cents on the dollar) spent irresponsibly. For every job created over a million dollars of that stimulus was spent He cant pass his budget because he doesn't have one that works. With ZERO votes from even democratic congress members should tell you something. And on a side note, Obama has added almost 6 TRILLION DOLLARS to the deficit, more than 41 presidents before him combined including Bush with his wars.
    The people that voted for Obama last time wanted a change, and rightly so, but Obama has done nothing, but belittle our business owners, disrespect our founding fathers, weakened our defense, down grade our perfect rating, so on and so on, and with smoke and mirrors gave people false hope. I pray you don't want more of this and can see that what Obama has accomplished, is NOTHING. Saying Obama saved the auto industry is a stretch. 100's of Plants still shut down, and take Chrysler for example...The Treasury sold their share to Fiat (non-american) company for pennies on the dollar. The Obama administration spent 12.5 billion dollars of your money on Chrysler and only recouped 11.2. That is a 1.3 billion dollar loss.
    Now that the space shuttle program has been retired, NASA can start focusing on its primary mission: reaching out to the Muslim world.
    (more)
  • America... Diane S... 2012/09/20 12:14:47
    American Girl
    +1
    I agree! Very well said!
  • Azrael-In GOD we trust 2012/09/19 00:49:13
    He is not!
    Azrael-In GOD we trust
    +6
    BO has too many other important things to take care like the Pimp with the Limp, David Letterman, campaigning for a second term he believes he is owed and whatever else he can find to occupy himself with.
    Totally out of touch with all the dangers going on or maybe uninformed.
  • DAVY 2012/09/19 00:46:50
    He is not!
    DAVY
    +4
    Hopeless narcissi amateur lacking the intellectual capacity to understand the real world & America's enemies. For the communist & socialist an ideal tool at their disposal;for the Islamist they are on guard ,still not convinced with prolific showering of greatness & double talk when their history never without violence at every turn
  • Veda 2012/09/18 23:59:38
    He is not!
    Veda
    +4
    The day the riots began and 4 Americans were killed he should have been O Airforce 1 heading back to the White House situation room instead he thought it was more important to campaign in Las vegas. This is the biggest blunder he made. American Embassies being attacked and he campaigns. This man has no interest in keeping America safe. He cares for only one thing and that is himself. It is time for him to be fired and begin impeachment so Americans won;t have to pay hom or his family for the rest of their livs
  • Catch224u 2012/09/18 23:40:15
    He is not!
    Catch224u
    +5
    He is not handling anything, when has he ?
  • ConservativesRfood4mydogs 2012/09/18 22:33:23
  • ☆ Queen... Conserv... 2012/09/20 15:34:32
    ☆ QueenAline
    +1
    you don't wage war against your own people
  • Kat ♪ ~... ☆ Queen... 2012/10/12 16:11:09
    Kat ♪ ~BTO-t-BCRA-F~ ♪
    I'm glad that hater got 404'd.
  • J 2012/09/18 20:24:17
    He is not!
    J
    +4
    He hasn't got time to worry about the rest of the world killing innocent people, even US citizens- he has a campaign to run!
  • Mr Chin 2012/09/18 20:22:21
    He is not!
    Mr Chin
    +6
    If they get a lot more rowdy and kill more people then Obama will probably sit down and have a beer with the Muslim Brotherhood and apologize.
    obama beer summit
  • Tuna 2012/09/18 20:06:09
    He is not!
    Tuna
    +5
    Can you give me ONE example of anything he IS handling? obama party bb king white house party bb king white house party
  • J Tuna 2012/09/18 20:25:15
    J
    +3
    His teleprompter.
  • Tuna J 2012/09/18 20:28:47
    Tuna
    +3
    I can't wait to see him debate; provided the MSM doesn't rehearse everything for him and play softball. wolf blitzer
  • lcky9 2012/09/18 19:06:36
    He is not!
    lcky9
    +4
    Chaos ????? WHAT Chaos?? Everything is fine we just turned the corner and things are looking up and improving..
  • J lcky9 2012/09/18 20:25:30
    J
    +5
    I love sarcasm.
  • Grandpa 2012/09/18 18:30:27
    He is not!
    Grandpa
    +5
    Like what comes out of the rear of a horse after eating to much oats >>> Vote wise in 2012
1 2 3 4 5 6 7 ... 10 Next » Last »

See Votes by State

The map above displays the winning answer by region.

News & Politics

2014/10/30 12:13:41

Hot Questions on SodaHead
More Hot Questions

More Community More Originals