Quantcast

In your opinion, how is Obama handling the chaos in the Middle East?

Drue-AFCL 2012/09/13 21:55:52
Related Topics: Middle East, Obama, Chaos
You!
Add Photos & Videos
Add a comment above

Top Opinion

  • Sheηaηigaηs™ 2012/09/14 16:42:45 (edited)
    BaD
    Sheηaηigaηs™
    +14
    HE IS HANDLING THIS SITUATION JUST LIKE HE HANDLES EVERYTHING ELSE; WITH NO EXPERIENCE, NO CAJONES AND STUPIDLY BUT WHAT CAN WE EXPECT FROM THIS IDIOT, LIAR AND EMPTY SUIT.


    P.S. AND WHERE IS HIS ANGER OVER THE KILLING OF THE AMBASSADOR AND 3 OTHERS???????????????????????...


    obama empty suit

Sort By
  • Most Raves
  • Least Raves
  • Oldest
  • Newest
Opinions

  • Kat ♪.BTO-t-BCRA-F~PWCM~ 2012/10/13 18:19:51
    BaD
    Kat ♪.BTO-t-BCRA-F~PWCM~
    +1
    He's not, blame and claiming they didn't know is not handling the situation.
  • MusicMan 2012/10/13 17:29:30
    BaD
    MusicMan
    +2
    The last I looked he wasn't handling it at all!!
  • darthtbone 2012/09/15 10:29:40
    BaD
    darthtbone
    +3
    He is making it worse.
  • uguess 2012/09/15 07:22:50
    BaD
    uguess
    +3
    THERE IS A FULL BLOWN COUP TAKING PLACE AND OBAMA HAS EITHER BEEN CHOSEN TO USHER IT IN AND WILL BE ELIMINATED LATER, OR LIKE WITH HITLER, THE POWER WHO BROUGHT HIM INTO POWER THOUGHT THEY COULD CONTROL HIM AND FOUND OUT THEY COULD NOT. NO MATTER WHAT, THERE IS A COUP TAKING PLACE ! AND AMERICA IS GOING TO LOSE, UNLESS WE UNITE AND TAKE OUR COUNTRY BACK! REMEMBER HITLER WON THE ELECTIONS BY ONLY A VERY VERY SMALL MARGIN, AND HIS MEDIA/PROPAGANDA MADE HIM INTO A EMPEROR / KING ! THE SHEEPLE FOLLOWED HIM STRAIGHT TO HELL ! 165 MILLION PLUS DIED BECAUSE OF HIS EVILNESS AND OBAMA IS A CHIP OFF THE OLE BLOCK.

    THE EMBASSY BOMBINGS AND THE SOON TO COME TERRORISTS ATTACKS ON UNITED STATES SOIL IS A Al-Qaeda (aka CIA) set this up. Along with the other powers to be THE DNC/GOP.

    It is planned by our very own government TRAITORS and the sacrifice of Americans is well with in the protocol to completion of the events and coup of the US Government. Civil War was a set up, Pearl Harbor was a set up, the Bay of Token was a set up, Kent state was a set up ! 911 was a SET UP!, These embassy attacks are a SET UP !, Crashing our Economy a SET UP, CRASHING the GLOBAL ECONOMY is a set up.

    I will eat my hat if it does not happen! Its clear that it is planned. There is too much domino's...




    THERE IS A FULL BLOWN COUP TAKING PLACE AND OBAMA HAS EITHER BEEN CHOSEN TO USHER IT IN AND WILL BE ELIMINATED LATER, OR LIKE WITH HITLER, THE POWER WHO BROUGHT HIM INTO POWER THOUGHT THEY COULD CONTROL HIM AND FOUND OUT THEY COULD NOT. NO MATTER WHAT, THERE IS A COUP TAKING PLACE ! AND AMERICA IS GOING TO LOSE, UNLESS WE UNITE AND TAKE OUR COUNTRY BACK! REMEMBER HITLER WON THE ELECTIONS BY ONLY A VERY VERY SMALL MARGIN, AND HIS MEDIA/PROPAGANDA MADE HIM INTO A EMPEROR / KING ! THE SHEEPLE FOLLOWED HIM STRAIGHT TO HELL ! 165 MILLION PLUS DIED BECAUSE OF HIS EVILNESS AND OBAMA IS A CHIP OFF THE OLE BLOCK.

    THE EMBASSY BOMBINGS AND THE SOON TO COME TERRORISTS ATTACKS ON UNITED STATES SOIL IS A Al-Qaeda (aka CIA) set this up. Along with the other powers to be THE DNC/GOP.

    It is planned by our very own government TRAITORS and the sacrifice of Americans is well with in the protocol to completion of the events and coup of the US Government. Civil War was a set up, Pearl Harbor was a set up, the Bay of Token was a set up, Kent state was a set up ! 911 was a SET UP!, These embassy attacks are a SET UP !, Crashing our Economy a SET UP, CRASHING the GLOBAL ECONOMY is a set up.

    I will eat my hat if it does not happen! Its clear that it is planned. There is too much domino's falling in order. Mistakes do not fall like domino's, only planned events have a set/predetermined chain of events / reaction.
    dominos
    War college, taught me that staged events have a succession that is deliberate and there is always a predetermination of the goal /outcome. THE MILITARY call it campaigning .


    (more)
  • kevjon 2012/09/15 04:47:21
    BaD
    kevjon
    +2
    He isn't handling it he is encouraging it. Once again....he is a complete incompetent.
  • srini 2012/09/15 03:47:39
    BaD
    srini
    +2
    If he's even HANDLING it!
  • azukitaa 2012/09/15 02:18:47 (edited)
    BaD
    azukitaa
    +3
    Where are the Hollywood elite who have been drooling over Obama's speech at the DNC. Eva, Kerry, Whoopi, Affleck, Scarlett, Streisand? It seems no one is upset about this terrorist attack against innocent Americans. And the media coverage is low balling the attack to our country.obama hates americans
  • HOMBRE azukitaa 2012/09/15 02:25:29
    HOMBRE
    +2
    Bad news folks 2 more marines killed in Afgan inside the marine compound by the peace loving muslims. Obama plan at work .
  • Georgia50 2012/09/15 02:05:07
    BaD
    Georgia50
    +3
    Not sure even Jimmy Carter was this bad.
  • Drue-AFCL Georgia50 2012/09/15 02:23:02
    Drue-AFCL
    +6
    Carter was inept. Obama is malicious!
  • Georgia50 Drue-AFCL 2012/09/15 02:26:04
    Georgia50
    +2


    Plus, Carter had detractors in the Democrat Party who loved America. Not seeing much of that these days.
  • jc 2012/09/15 00:50:16
    BaD
    jc
    +3
    Odumbo is a kiss azz. obama kissing middle eastern ass
  • HOMBRE 2012/09/14 23:05:14
  • Nancy~PWCM~JLA~POTL 2012/09/14 23:05:13
    BaD
    Nancy~PWCM~JLA~POTL
    +5
    This is how he handles catastrophic happenings
    Obama and 8 ball for answers
  • GINGERBREAD 2012/09/14 22:53:44
    BaD
    GINGERBREAD
    +3
    He has invited the head of the MUSLIM BROTHERHOOD to the WH. That's what he's done. In the mean time he has no time for anyone representing Israel. Now that the MUSLIM BROTHERHOOD has shown what they are all about, these pussyfied pansies in the WH and the state dept, are still bowing down to them. Everytime these Muslim Brotherhood shows up in the WH, everyone in the WH puts on their "SAN FRANCISCO SLIPPERS" (KNEE PADS), and do their obligatory bowing and scraping.
  • Rust 2012/09/14 22:42:22
  • lolo 2012/09/14 22:17:09
    BaD
    lolo
    +3
    He's not handling anything. He gave speech then off to Vegas to campaign and do an interview with some stupid rapper. He won't even allow a meeting with Israel. He need to go now!
  • Drue-AFCL lolo 2012/09/15 02:23:51
    Drue-AFCL
    +3
    Pimp with a Limp?!?!?!
  • Avenged7 2012/09/14 21:22:10
    Good
    Avenged7
    He is doing just fine. BUT what about Mittens?? He seems to be having a hell of time over this chaos. First he breaks his promise he wont do politics on 9/11, but as 4 Americans were dying, he was so giddy that he couldn't hold back with a whopper of a lie!!! Then the next day he told it again, even when he was getting criticized for it from everywhere, including his own party. Now today I Guess he finally got the message, he stopped the lying, and finally decided to pay homage to the 4 dead Americans. BUT Mitt it to late you can't put the tooth paste back in the tube. You come across as a phony, and so out of touch, that you look like a buffoon!!!
  • Georgia50 Avenged7 2012/09/15 02:07:20
    Georgia50
    +3
    The images on every TV screen in America say Mitt Romney's comments were accurate.
  • Avenged7 Georgia50 2012/09/15 17:16:43
    Avenged7
    Phhht!! Your kidding, or you are just repeating right wing propaganda, and that isn't nice.
  • Defend ... Avenged7 2012/09/15 02:10:54
    Defend Western Civlization
    +2
    he is just speaking the truth
    odumbo is a JOKE
  • Avenged7 Defend ... 2012/09/15 17:20:33
    Avenged7
    Well you don't like Obama, but don't try and give Mitt the twit an out. Everyone knows he was lying, and he broke his promise not to be political on 9/11. He is a shameless moron!!!!
  • Defend ... Avenged7 2012/09/16 01:50:43
    Defend Western Civlization
    +1
    obama is a joke and i would laugh in his YELLOW BELLIED face
  • ☆astac☆... Avenged7 2012/09/15 15:43:03
    ☆astac☆~PWCM
    +1
    What obama has done gives our military the perfect reason to hold a coup against him. If Congress is too chicken to impeach him, we should encourage our military to hold a coup against team obama
  • Avenged7 ☆astac☆... 2012/09/15 17:26:59
    Avenged7
    You know, that is one of most stupid statements I've heard on S.H. and since this is a mostly right wing site, I've heard many stupid statements. To bad they don't give out awards for stupid comments, yours would take first place!!!!!
  • ☆astac☆... Avenged7 2012/09/15 18:11:37
    ☆astac☆~PWCM
    +1
    You are part of the problem
  • Avenged7 ☆astac☆... 2012/09/15 22:46:41
    Avenged7
    Oh yeah over throwing our elected president is really an intelligent way to solve problems in this country, By the way, where are you from, some banana republic???
  • Tortoise 2012/09/14 21:10:31
    BaD
    Tortoise
    +4
    like a coward!
  • St Thomas 2012/09/14 20:46:34
    BaD
    St Thomas
    +6
    He is such a weak leader that it is embarrassing to the country.
  • Bud 2012/09/14 20:44:56
    BaD
    Bud
    +5
    That's simple, he's not! He's still using his "leading from behind" strategy that makes it easy to cast blame on others. Two people in our government are responsible, the President and the Secretary of State. Oh, and presidential candidate Mitt Romney had the audacity to question the administration on what is happening in the Middle East.

    Bud
  • us 2012/09/14 20:42:23
    BaD
    us
    +5
    He feels it not important, he feels campaigning is better, I beleive he was here to destroy america.
  • Studied 2012/09/14 20:36:35
    BaD
    Studied
    +5
    Handling???? He orchastrated this with his wonderful "Arab Spring". Check out wordsmatter2012.com for some great video.
  • lcky9 2012/09/14 20:28:13
    BaD
    lcky9
    +7
    IF he's even TRYING to handle it he's doing BADLY...VERY VERY BADLY..
  • heirsoftheking 2012/09/14 20:09:20
    BaD
    heirsoftheking
    +7
    Chaos. Utter chaos.
  • violeteyz heirsof... 2012/09/14 20:36:46
    violeteyz
    +4
    thats the idea.........
  • Vision of Verve 2012/09/14 20:07:44
  • democoach 2012/09/14 19:59:01
    Good
    democoach
    good as in he is feeding the chaos, a chaos bush created! but for solving chaos he is making it much worse
  • violeteyz 2012/09/14 19:22:47
    BaD
    violeteyz
    +5
    Although I'm not so sure it wasnt orchestrated for fears sake,I dont put anything past these lying scumbags....
  • Lanikai 2012/09/14 19:03:30
    BaD
    Lanikai
    +8
    He isn't handling it.

    He hasn't cut off their funding.

    He hasn't stopped campaigning to make calls to establish a cessation of the drama.
    he refused to meet with Netanyahu, our lead ally, who needs some reassurances that we WILL stand with them on the iran nukes and help calm down the middle east--so it doesn't spill over.

    He has flipped and flopped on whether Egypt is our friend or not and sent mixed messages all the while his mouthpiece is out there blaming some obscure 6 month old video clip and NOT the terrorists who (provably) planned and carried out the attacks.

    he is doing a bad, bad job of this. Kind of like the rest of his policies while on the job so far-just sucks.

See Votes by State

The map above displays the winning answer by region.

News & Politics

2014/04/20 01:20:52

Hot Questions on SodaHead
More Hot Questions

More Community More Originals