Quantcast

Dr. Ben Carson: Favorable or unfavorable opinion about Dr. Carson?

CAPISCE 2013/08/01 14:40:41
Favorable
unfavorable
You!
Add Photos & Videos
Add a comment above

Top Opinion

  • White Panther 2013/08/01 15:13:34
    Favorable
    White Panther
    +14
    Brilliant mind, and a lot of common sense to go along with it. He should have been the first Black President, not the goon in the White House now.

Sort By
  • Most Raves
  • Least Raves
  • Oldest
  • Newest
Opinions

  • MisterOriginal 2013/08/11 06:34:15
    Favorable
    MisterOriginal
    He's a race un-baiter.
  • GeorgeAMartini 2013/08/08 07:28:37
    Favorable
    GeorgeAMartini
    Awesome man.
  • SIMPATTYCO 2013/08/07 21:40:47
    Favorable
    SIMPATTYCO
    articulate, intelligent
  • Q 2013/08/07 21:04:37
    unfavorable
    Q
    Up untill his diasterous interview on Sean Hannity's show he was considered the next great presidential prospect for the republican party. Then he shot himself and the GOP in the foot when he compared homosexuality to beastialty and pedophilia dooming his chances with the all important moderate and centrist voters needed to win close elections.
    doh
  • andy15554 2013/08/07 20:37:47
    Favorable
    andy15554
    +1
    Smart, articulate and successful, everything Democrats hate in a black man.
  • ☆ c61☆ 2013/08/06 22:36:44
    Favorable
    ☆ c61☆
    I think he is a very good prospect. I also love Alan West so it would be very hard to choose. The problem is the Republicans are acting like Dems in disguise and wont push back on the crucial issues. Beohner has completely turned tail and ran with his tail tucked between his legs. We are pretty much on our own folks. Getting Alan West or Ben Carson either one nominated to run will prove difficult.
  • J 2013/08/06 19:39:36
    Favorable
    J
    May not know all I need to know, but he seems very intelligent and well-spoken.
  • frank 2013/08/06 17:07:43
    Favorable
    frank
    +1
    Let me just say that my option is very favorable of Dr. Ben Carson.
  • ReconMarine~PWCM*AVA*BTTB*JLA* 2013/08/06 16:57:06 (edited)
  • ZER0 2013/08/06 14:13:14
    Favorable
    ZER0
    +4
    I don't think it's possible to have an unfavorable opinion of that man as he is. He's perfect to be a leader and he's exactly what this nation needs to recover. If he would run for office I would support him in an instant.
  • ReconMa... ZER0 2013/08/06 16:57:39
  • Seonag 2013/08/06 12:57:40
    Favorable
    Seonag
    +2
    Very favorable. Has a lot of common sense and expresses it well. I'd vote for him for President!
  • Marlow ~ Let There Be Light 2013/08/06 12:34:25
    Favorable
    Marlow ~ Let There Be Light
    +2
    The man is brilliant.
  • lucky 2013/08/06 12:30:54
    Favorable
    lucky
    +2
    Favorable but if he decided to run for office there is a lot of questions he still has to answer before Id consider him.
  • JL 2013/08/06 11:49:02
    Favorable
    JL
    +1
    BEATS THE HELL OUT OF WHAT WE HAVE,,,!
  • ReconMa... JL 2013/08/06 17:01:16
  • JL ReconMa... 2013/08/06 17:32:32
    JL
    +2
    FOLLOWING YOUR LINE.....MY DOG CATCHER IS A BETTER CHOICE!
  • ReconMa... JL 2013/08/06 18:21:15
  • JL ReconMa... 2013/08/06 20:34:58
    JL
    +1
    JUST GET INTO MY HOTEL ROOM....TURNED ON TV....ON MSNBC WITH OBAMA TELLING HIS LIES ABOUT THE ECONOMY, HOUSING...HE IS SO FULL OF S#!!...
  • ReconMa... JL 2013/08/06 21:14:07
  • JL ReconMa... 2013/08/06 21:19:24
    JL
    THE THING THAT GETS ME THE MOST, HIS LINE ...THE RECOVERY MUST COME FROM THE MIDDLE, EVERY TIME I HEAR SOMEONE TALKING ABOUT JOBS...I ASK DID YOU EVER WORK FOR A MAN OR A COMPANY THAT MAKES LESS THAN YOU? THE WEALTH IN THIS COUNTRY IS HOLDING...NOT INVESTING IN GROWTH, WHY WOULD THEY?
  • mrdog 2013/08/06 10:40:21
    Favorable
    mrdog
    +4
    Actually ....more than favorable...outstanding American ...bark
  • ReconMa... mrdog 2013/08/06 17:01:34
  • ✿✿✿RoseD1st✿✿✿ 2013/08/06 10:12:15
    Favorable
    ✿✿✿RoseD1st✿✿✿
    +4
    He is wonderful!
  • betz 2013/08/06 10:10:48
    Favorable
    betz
    +3
    I'm interested to see how anyone could think unfavorably of this man. He came from humble beginnings and picked himself up by the bootstraps to become nothing short of a success. He's articulate, intelligent and caring and most importantly he speaks the truth. I have great respect for anyone who does just this. What a hero he is.
    Dr ben carson
  • ReconMa... betz 2013/08/06 17:02:41
  • betz ReconMa... 2013/08/06 17:05:23
    betz
    +2
    Hi ReconMarine. Dr. Carson should be a wonderful role model for blacks. It's unfortunate that so many see Al Sharpton as the man to guide them. Kinda scary IMO.
  • ReconMa... betz 2013/08/06 18:24:45
  • Q betz 2013/08/07 21:09:01
    Q
    With all due respect Betz, anyone who compares homosexuality to beastiality and pedophilia as he did on Hannity is not a great man, in fact that makes him a bigot. Some may consider that to be the truth, but I honestly think that most people do not.
  • betz Q 2013/08/07 21:47:09
    betz
    I agree with you that homosexuality is not ever to be compared with either of those two things Q. I still though think he is a great man who sets a wonderful example to others with his work ethic and determination. He is proof that people can reach the ol' American dream.
  • Q betz 2013/08/08 20:21:25
    Q
    +1
    Up until that bigoted statement I'd have to agree with you, but that one statement probably killed any political aspirations he might have had because while that may play well with the republican base it will drive away the all important centrist/moderate voters necessary for a general election win, at least in my opinion.

    So much for him being the next up and comer in Republican party...
  • betz Q 2013/08/08 20:53:13
    betz
    +1
    I hear ya Q.
  • TheTruth1313 2013/08/06 05:27:28
    Favorable
    TheTruth1313
    +3
    Thus far, I see him as an intelligent man who is not afraid to speak his mind and who is able to think for himself. I like the man.
  • ReconMa... TheTrut... 2013/08/06 17:03:19
  • TheTrut... ReconMa... 2013/08/08 04:06:03
    TheTruth1313
    Well, you know what they say about great minds thinking alike my friend. Well, perhaps yours is great(I believe so). Mine may merely be adequate. LOL
  • linda ~PWCM~JLA 2013/08/06 05:20:55
    Favorable
    linda   ~PWCM~JLA
    +4
    Absolutely favorable. He's a wonderful man and has good old fashioned common sense. The contrast between him and Mrs. Clinton is scary. Light vs. darkness. I just ordered his book America the Beautiful. I loved watching BO squirm.

    America the beautiful by ben carson
  • ReconMa... linda ... 2013/08/06 17:04:27
  • linda ... ReconMa... 2013/08/07 03:41:33
    linda   ~PWCM~JLA
    He's got a big fan club. He would be the best thing that could happen here.
  • Fashionable60s 2013/08/04 05:46:22
    Favorable
    Fashionable60s
    +5
    Brilliant man who had used his talents to heal a lot of children with brain issues.
  • jubil8 BN-0 PON 2013/08/03 15:33:39
    Favorable
    jubil8 BN-0 PON
    +2
    With some reservations. He's sounded disdainful at times.

    I have favorable opinions of lots of people who will never be President.
1 2 3 4 5 6 7 ... 13 Next » Last »

See Votes by State

The map above displays the winning answer by region.

News & Politics

2014/09/02 08:03:42

Hot Questions on SodaHead
More Hot Questions

More Community More Originals