Quantcast

Do you think obama is intentionally destroying America. What's your opinion.

mal 2013/02/12 12:25:15
Related Topics: Obama, America
Do some research....
You!
Add Photos & Videos

Top Opinion

  • RascalFlats 2013/02/12 14:20:10
    RascalFlats
    +15
    Only an idiot would think he is trying to destroy America!

    Would someone that wanted to destroy America:

    -try to make health care affordable for everyone
    -end two ridiculous wars that were killing soldiers and driving up our debt
    -kill Bin laden and the majority of the enemies leaders
    -save the US auto industry
    -give seniors, disabled people and Verterans better benefits
    -start alternative energy so Americans have a safe source of energy
    -stop wall street from creating bubbles that bust and destroy the economy

    Come on people!

Sort By
  • Most Raves
  • Least Raves
  • Oldest
  • Newest
Opinions

  • gj 2013/05/11 15:54:48
    gj
    +1
    yes he is. look up Cloward Pivens and Obama - this is the experiment they are running.
  • BoomLover 2013/02/17 06:44:46
    BoomLover
    +2
    Yep, no doubt about it....His actions speak louder than his words, and his actions have all been pointed towards destroying this country, no helping it...
  • Kim Myers BoomLover 2014/04/15 06:18:21
    Kim Myers
    +2
    I am looking for evidence that it is all just a bad smearing compain but everything points back to him hating us and I will never understand why. We gave the Obama's a great life an their kids for the rest of their lives. But the massive amounts of Musslims he is allowing into our country alarms me, these ppl do not want to be American Citizens but they want to destory us it seems to me. I hope I am wrong and I wish these journalist would learn to tell the truth and nothing but the truth instead of taking pay offs from each party in the white house.
  • BoomLover Kim Myers 2014/04/15 23:48:03
    BoomLover
    The reason the Obama's hate America so much is that they are looking from three very different points of view, in my opinion. 1) Socialists, 2) Racist Blacks, and 3) Muslims...none of the above are what America was founded on, nor what main stream America believes in today.
  • ☆stillthe12c☆ 2013/02/16 07:05:46
    ☆stillthe12c☆
    +3
    I have not doubt about it.
  • HOMBRE 2013/02/13 23:38:14
  • Claybern 2013/02/13 23:10:10
    Claybern
    +3
    It's been his goal all along. He is hell bent on turning this country into a third world type.
  • mal Claybern 2013/02/13 23:23:59
    mal
    +3
    as he becomes an elitist.
  • Swampdog PWCM 2013/02/13 20:10:41
    Swampdog PWCM
    +4
    The proof is in the pudding. Higher taxes, higher gas prices, more inflation, more unemployment than any other president in American history, gonna shut down Gitmo and didn't, gonna bring back the boys from Iraq and Afghanistan and didn't, whiniest excuse making POS POTUS EVER. And he's the laughing stock of the WORLD. When he finally destroys the US form of government, perhaps we can start all over. And this time leave out the leaches!
  • Bonita Colley 2013/02/13 17:44:12
    Bonita Colley
    +4
    From Lincoln on up the intention has been to create a more powerful central government. Before the ink on the Constitution had dried there were those out to change it!
  • thefatguy 2013/02/13 08:00:48
    thefatguy
    +4
    Without a single doubt. Destroying the United States is just a big game to him. He revels in deceiving the gullible useful idiots who support him.
  • evangelism_vision 2013/02/13 04:53:20
    evangelism_vision
    +3
    PHOTO OF AIR FORCE ONE AFTER A LOW FLY OVER TEXAS

    LOW FLY OVER TEXAS
  • David 2013/02/13 04:20:57
    David
    +1
    Sounds like a loaded question?
  • Magicwriter 2013/02/13 04:16:27
  • rk 2013/02/13 04:06:31
  • American Girl 2013/02/13 03:58:21
    American Girl
    +4
    His whole agenda from the start is to destroy America. obama the american destroyer
  • Catita 2013/02/13 02:16:12
    Catita
    +5
    he is just following Soros instructions, he doesn't love this country so he doesn't give a rat's ass about the USA.
  • Al B Thayer 2013/02/13 02:01:11
    Al B Thayer
    +3
    YES I do. But its easy for him to do because he has his millions and nothing he does to America will effect him. Remember socialism is only for the people. Not the socialist.
  • Dustin 2013/02/13 00:44:24
    Dustin
    +2
    I do believe it is some plan I know its not the peoples plan. But the end I do not know it could be some ploy to buy votes and loyalty by offering free stuff till economy collapses. It could be a ploy to bankrupt government calling for increased taxes so government can take more from us and give to corporations via grants ect.
  • mal Dustin 2013/02/13 01:16:28
    mal
    +1
    that's one aspect
  • WhereIsAmerica? ~PWCM~JLA 2013/02/13 00:03:33
    WhereIsAmerica? ~PWCM~JLA
    +6
    The problem here is Liberals don't understand the meaning of unsustainable debt, and continue to think money grows on trees.
  • morris44 2013/02/13 00:01:54
    morris44
    I personally love posts that say "do some research" yet provide none.
  • mal morris44 2013/02/13 01:15:41
    mal
    +3
    do your own research.
  • morris44 mal 2013/02/13 19:16:04
    morris44
    I do. And I provide it when making arguments.
  • ed 2013/02/13 00:01:40
    ed
    +4
    Yes I really think he is.
  • KCurtis 2013/02/13 00:00:10
  • joe keeney 2013/02/12 23:54:33
    joe keeney
    +5
    Its obvious
  • luke 2013/02/12 23:26:27
    luke
    What the hell kind of question is that? jeez republicans are so full of hate
  • Nightmusic 2013/02/12 23:17:16
  • Jennifer 2013/02/12 23:16:12
  • Teri- Oregon 2013/02/12 22:32:32
  • Azrael-In GOD we trust 2013/02/12 22:28:39
    Azrael-In GOD we trust
    +6
    I've read enough of what he's done that I don't need to do any research-that's what he was put in OUR WH for-to destroy this nation.
  • AL 2013/02/12 22:16:55
    AL
    +4
    Hell yes!!!!
  • SharonJohnson 2013/02/12 22:16:43
    SharonJohnson
    +6
    Hell yes dumbing down Americans and those who have a few brain cells think they are owed so live off government which gives this twisted pathetic corrupt fraud power to make up his short comings and to rule as this low class trash idiot is doing Is he wanting to destroy America you better believe it
  • Ron in Oregon 2013/02/12 21:59:26
    Ron in Oregon
    +7
    He is just trying to fulfill the dreams of his father.
  • AL Ron in ... 2013/02/12 22:18:07
    AL
    +10
    Would that be his real Marxist Muslim father perhaps?
  • legalam... Ron in ... 2013/02/13 03:19:51
    legalamericanwoman
    +5
    and his communist mother. Feb 2008 http://www.atimes.com/atimes/...
  • mike j 2013/02/12 21:54:42
    mike j
    +5
    Obama grew up in a 3rd world Indonesia and Kenya and out in Hawaii in a closed enviroment. Obama has no understanding in the American founding or basic Ideals of American way of life, he proclaims and speaks like a 3rd world madman like E.D. Amin of course he wants to destroy traditional America , he cant understand it .
  • Tangerine Sky 2013/02/12 21:39:33
    Tangerine Sky
    +7
    I think he is trying to destroy the America we know right now and turn it into a socialist country.
  • ehrhornp 2013/02/12 21:19:08
    ehrhornp
    Hopefully he will continue. Stock market near all time highs. Basically a 100% increase from the Bush lows. Obviously GW was trying to destroy America and came close to doing it.
1 2 3 4 5 6 7 ... 10 Next » Last »

See Votes by State

The map above displays the winning answer by region.

News & Politics

2014/11/23 04:01:47

Hot Questions on SodaHead
More Hot Questions

More Community More Originals