Quantcast

Whats your opinion on people who sell their souls to the devil

Tim 2012/08/22 01:56:29
Related Topics: Opinion, devil, Sell
You!
Add Photos & Videos

Sort By
  • Most Raves
  • Least Raves
  • Oldest
  • Newest
Opinions

  • Splashstorm 2012/09/20 01:48:24
    Splashstorm
    stupidest thing ever.
  • ☥☽✪☾DAW ☽✪☾ 2012/08/24 19:15:53
    ☥☽✪☾DAW ☽✪☾
    you Cant sell your soul it doesn't belong to you
  • shenendoah 2012/08/22 19:32:55 (edited)
    shenendoah
    You must be talking about liberals. I have a very, very, very low opinion of people who sell their soul to obama.
  • Leeaqua 2012/08/22 19:32:31
    Leeaqua
    Since devil does not even exist, the question is mute !
  • Bastion 2012/08/22 18:21:11
    Bastion
    Exactly the same opinion as I have about people who wish on a falling star or pray for a better life or burn a voodoo candle.

    pray wish on a star light a voodoo candle
  • Libertys Martyr 2012/08/22 17:28:26
    Libertys Martyr
    I'd say... good luck getting that deal notarized.
  • KeithL 2012/08/22 15:21:21 (edited)
  • Cameleon 2012/08/22 14:57:14
    Cameleon
    I have mine up for sale on eBay right now.


    soul
  • Crische 2012/08/22 14:50:25
    Crische
    CASH MONEY!!!:DDDD
  • Cantus_bird 2012/08/22 12:24:42
    Cantus_bird
    Well, everyone needs support from somewhere, someone, somebody's in this world ......
  • xxelement 2012/08/22 08:44:22
    xxelement
    Sad
  • the Supreme 2012/08/22 05:53:31
    the Supreme
    i did and all i got was this lousy t-shirt
  • Eddie_DOMA_is_dead 2012/08/22 05:46:42
  • Blackberry 2012/08/22 05:18:53
    Blackberry
    There's no evidence of a soul or the devil. So what are you talking about?
  • Clay Sl... Blackberry 2012/08/22 15:18:21
    Clay Slayer
    some people have wild imaginations and actually believe the crap they been told.. without thinking about it and using logic...
  • matt 2012/08/22 05:15:47
    matt
    It doesn't work.
  • Sista Nunya 2012/08/22 04:50:56
  • Esther 2012/08/22 04:42:00
    Esther
    what happened to them ?? :( ..why sold their soul to devil !!
  • Red_Horse 2012/08/22 04:32:51
  • The Winter Sodahead 2012/08/22 04:23:14
    The Winter Sodahead
    +2
    Niether of those things exist so I don't really care.
  • bcarrera 2012/08/22 04:22:11
    bcarrera
    Cool!
  • jubil8 BN-0 PON 2012/08/22 04:10:06 (edited)
    jubil8 BN-0 PON
    Speaking literally,much higher than my opinion of someone who could seriously ask this question.

    Speaking metaphorically, quite low -- people who opt for the "short-term goal," so to speak, don't impress me.
  • Gregaj7 2012/08/22 04:08:08
    Gregaj7
    Extremely foolish.
  • Relay 2012/08/22 03:55:34
    Relay
    i think they got ripped off...
  • Htcbm1 2012/08/22 03:14:58
    Htcbm1
    +1
    It's really not theirs to give, it belongs to God !...
  • Vicereine Killbride 2012/08/22 03:10:23
    Vicereine Killbride
    Why?
  • Daring Blasphemer BN-0 2012/08/22 03:04:37
  • duns 2012/08/22 02:57:37
    duns
    DOING THAT IS POINTLESS.
  • Peggy 2012/08/22 02:50:14
    Peggy
    Very sad, selling something of such high value for nothing that can compare.
  • NightWish1976 2012/08/22 02:46:40
    NightWish1976
    lol Can't sell to someone that does not exist. If you do believe in him though hope you got something good for it.
    Bart sells soul
  • sean 2012/08/22 02:43:01
    sean
    IS YOUR BLOOD NOT THE ESSENCE OF YOUR SOUL, IS EATING SOMEONE'S HEART STEALING THEIR SOUL, CAN SOLDIERS LOSE THEIR SOUL, BY KILLING INNOCENT PEOPLE..YES, YES AND YES..if creatures were soul less..what would be left, but the shell..while i do not believe in some kind of deity/god..the soul..within you, is much more then you think..if your brain stores all your information, then how is it possible, people who claim to be reincarnated, know everything about their former self..the brain has already been turned to dust..i have felt a soul/spirit pass through me, but it was from something i loved more then myself..when she died..how we choose to live our life this time, will determine how we live it in the next
  • poet4justice 2012/08/22 02:38:10
    poet4justice
    +1
    can you provide proof that the devil exist because today I got the name calling of being worse than satan
  • YourCompanionCube 2012/08/22 02:31:30
    YourCompanionCube
    I don't think people actually sell their souls to the devil. I believe it to be more of a metaphor for when you give up your personal and sacred beliefs for money or some Thing. It's sad, to me.
  • Che Guevara - Hero 2012/08/22 02:27:50
    Che Guevara - Hero
    +1
    Ask Mr Lincoln. lol
    sold his soul at the crossroads
  • ☥☽✪☾DAW... Che Gue... 2012/08/24 19:15:23
    ☥☽✪☾DAW ☽✪☾
    +1
    Vice presidential candidate Paul Ryan says that he personally believes that rape is just another “method of conception” and not an excuse to allow abortions.
    http://www.rawstory.com/rs/20...
  • JohnT 2012/08/22 02:20:14
    JohnT
    They will at least have a very warm place to go to when they die.
  • Dagon 2012/08/22 02:19:37
  • Lady J. Murderess 2012/08/22 02:19:21
    Lady J. Murderess
    +1
    People who worship the devil don't worship the devil they worship themselves. My opinion would be that it is stupid. Lucifer doesn't love anyone, he doesn't care about anyone. Frankly it's stupid to even consider it.
  • Kevin 2012/08/22 02:13:25

See Votes by State

The map above displays the winning answer by region.

Living

2014/09/01 07:53:21

Hot Questions on SodaHead
More Hot Questions

More Community More Originals