Quantcast

STOP!

You must be 18 years of age to view this page.
Please enter your birthdate below:

Public Opinion ::: Masturbation Is Good Habit?

renju 2012/09/15 04:06:40
You!
Add Photos & Videos
Given our busy schedules, perhaps the time has come to enjoy solo
sex. Remember, 94% men and 89% women still
masturbate on a regular basis. Masturbation doesn't cause any harm to
your body until and unless you over do it.


EDUCATIONAL GUIDE

Frequent masturbation and ejaculation stimulate
acetylcholine/parasympathetic

nervous functions. Excessive stimulation can result in over production

of sex hormones and neurotransmitters such as acetylcholine,dopamine

and serotonin. Abundant and unusually large amount of these hormones and
neurotransmitters can cause the brain and adrenal glands to perform excessive

dopamine-norepinephrine-epinephrine conversion and turn the brain and

body functions to be extremely sympathetic. In other words, there is a

big change of body chemistry when one excessively masturbates.
brain body functions extremely sympathetic change body chemistry excessively masturbates



Masturbation is a healthy sexual behavior. Like other behaviors,
when over practiced

or addicted it can lead to both psychological and physiological

imbalances.

http://www.africaw.com/forum/f15/the-good-and-harmful-effects...

Read More: http://articles.timesofindia.indiatimes.com/2012-0...

Add a comment above

Top Opinion

  • BHGOzzy 2012/09/15 04:25:35
    Yes
    BHGOzzy
    +14
    It relieves stress, releases endorphins into the blood stream and doesn't cause near as much of a mess as regular sex.
    Fap

Sort By
  • Most Raves
  • Least Raves
  • Oldest
  • Newest
Opinions

  • OzSurfer 2013/04/26 07:07:41
    Yes
    OzSurfer
    +2
    It's a great way to get back to sleep if you wake up at 4am and are on your own.
  • Sophie OzSurfer 2013/04/26 07:10:56 (edited)
    Sophie
    +1
    Or a good way to go to sleep, lol,,, I guess it can be your own special "good nite", lol
  • OzSurfer Sophie 2013/04/26 07:14:12
    OzSurfer
    +1
    Yeah! that's true, great for de-stressing too!
  • Sophie OzSurfer 2013/04/26 07:18:42
    Sophie
    +1
    Better than depressing! :)
  • Sophie 2013/04/26 06:58:35
    Yes
    Sophie
    +1
    Well, I don't think it is a bad habit unless it takes a priority over a relationship or interferes with work:)
  • Miss Yuki 2013/03/24 17:29:09
    Yes
    Miss Yuki
    +1
    It's a great stress reliever and at the same time, by doing it yourself YOU know where and how to satisfy yourself quickly and the right way. So At least once a day is good for your heart. I know I do it.
  • John 2013/03/19 03:16:35
    Yes
    John
    +1
    You've got to release the buildup. If a guy doesn't have a partner that's the only option. There is not a damn thing wrong with it. It's natural and men and women have been masturbating since they first noticed their genitals. So it's a great habit.
  • Barefoot Peace and Love∞ijm... 2013/03/18 23:23:44
    Yes
    Barefoot Peace and Love∞ijm♥☮♥∞
    perhaps..... I'm not sure..... don't know....!
  • john brenni 2013/03/18 19:01:12
  • Booッ 2013/03/18 03:22:38
    Yes
    Booッ
    +3
    If one masturbates more than thrice a week, the risks of getting cancer is reduced. Pretty cool, huh?
  • renju Booッ 2013/03/18 04:22:06
    renju
    how? do u have any evidance? lol :P
  • Just me ♥ renju 2013/03/18 23:06:12
    Just me ♥
    +3
    That's for prostate cancer and there is a lot of evidence to back it up.
  • renju Just me ♥ 2013/03/19 16:36:02
    renju
    +1
    i don't know about. don't heard about it.
  • bill.fl... renju 2013/04/26 18:52:00
    bill.fleming.77
    try looking it up on this thing called the internet
  • keeper 2013/03/18 02:17:26
    Yes
    keeper
    +1
    Good for the cardiovascualr system..
  • Herb 2013/03/18 01:20:31 (edited)
    Yes
    Herb
    do it as much as i can lol
  • AM 2013/03/18 00:50:36
  • FadeToBlack... 2013/03/18 00:20:45
    Yes
    FadeToBlack...
    Haven't done it in a minute though!!
  • freakoutnow... cuz mom's here 2013/03/17 21:26:39
    Yes
    freakoutnow... cuz mom's here
    +1
    Sometimes as long as it doesn't replace the real thing or become an addiction.
  • Chibi Guru Z 2013/03/17 21:17:52
    Yes
    Chibi Guru Z
    It's just a part of life.
  • Harley Squiggles the God \(... 2013/03/17 21:08:25
    Yes
    Harley Squiggles the God \(#o#)/
    +1
    Glittery orgasms are fun. ._.
  • Osk 2013/03/17 20:53:22
    Yes
    Osk
    +3
    For men it helps reduce the risk of Prostate Cancer
  • wutever 2013/03/17 20:15:17
    Yes
    wutever
    +1
    Its healthy to get off and sometimes your partener is not around
  • sally 2013/01/12 03:55:03
    Yes
    sally
    +1
    As long as you overdo it I don't think it's a big deal. Masturbation isn't for me but I don't really condone others who do it. I think the negative connotations come from people doing it to porn but that's where I think more problems could arise than just doing it alone.
  • bill.fleming.77 2012/12/29 11:19:06
    Yes
    bill.fleming.77
    +2
    As long as it does not interfere with a strong sex life with the one you are in a relationship with.
  • Earthly Resident 2012/12/13 07:32:09
    Yes
    Earthly Resident
    +2
    like all things there is such thing as too much. but studies show that at least occasional masturbation can improve......."longevity", among the other things that u mention above
  • John Earthly... 2013/03/19 03:20:55
    John
    +1
    Looks like I'm gonna live forever!
  • Earthly... John 2013/03/21 16:27:43
    Earthly Resident
    +1
    i said "improve" not "guarantee", lol. good thought non-the-less though
  • Miles 2012/12/07 23:00:41
    Yes
    Miles
    +2
    it's a fact of life...
  • Wizard_in_Time 2012/12/06 18:59:44
    Yes
    Wizard_in_Time
    +1
    As long as you don't spend your days alone in your room with a computer cruising porn and a towel, I think masturbation is a great thing.
  • The heartless 2012/12/03 14:46:17
    No
    The heartless
    +1
    No........ ville valo articles

    But this guy loves it lol..................
  • Chibi G... The hea... 2013/03/17 21:19:05
    Chibi Guru Z
    Maybe a little too much.....

    .....while daydreaming about himself, lol.
  • The hea... Chibi G... 2013/03/18 14:20:46
    The heartless
    +1
    Yeah... probably....lol
  • Chukroast 2012/12/02 03:23:16
    Yes
    Chukroast
    +2
    What does "overdo" mean?
  • modurhead 2012/11/29 10:29:41
    Yes
    modurhead
    +1
    given what we know about the human body,walking around sexually frustrated all the time leads to bad descisions
  • Flintastic 2012/11/28 15:28:00
    Yes
    Flintastic
    +2
    Man or woman, sometimes you just need to rub one out.

    “Masturbation is cheap, clean, convenient, and free of any possibility of wrongdoing — and you don't have to go home in the cold. But it's lonely.”
    - Robert A. Heinlein, The Notebooks of Lazarus Long
  • modurhead Flintastic 2012/11/29 10:32:32 (edited)
    modurhead
    in the case of women they rub one in
  • david.castaneda.906 2012/11/27 05:34:51
    Yes
    david.castaneda.906
    +3
    Well,.. It is the most fun you can have without laughing?!
  • JonathonTepesSharkey 2012/11/24 15:24:00
    No
    JonathonTepesSharkey
    Just have sex everyday :)
  • kobidob... Jonatho... 2012/11/28 07:30:14 (edited)
    kobidobidog
    When the sex can produce life even better. .When the life is like Jesus is even better than that.

See Votes by State

The map above displays the winning answer by region.

Living

2014/12/20 16:23:50

Hot Questions on SodaHead
More Hot Questions

More Community More Originals