SHARE

author

BIG BAD JOHN R.

poll question

IF YOU LIKE THIS RAVE THIS QUESTION! How many of you like SOUTHERN BISCUITS AND SAUSAGE GRAVY?

number of votes

93

ordered

2012/06/13 00:24:14

completed

N/A

SodaHead panel votes

93

first vote

2012/06/13 00:24:28

last vote

2012/07/13 03:39:49

anonymous votes

0

URL

http://www.SodaHead.com/poll/2722501

SodaHead Lightning Poll Results Page 1 of 9

author

BIG BAD JOHN R.

poll question

IF YOU LIKE THIS RAVE THIS QUESTION! How many of you like SOUTHERN BISCUITS AND SAUSAGE GRAVY?

overall votes

79
84%
79
YA, I do
8
8%
8
No, never heard of them before.
6
6%
6
Undecided

overall votes

SodaHead panel votes

anonymous votes

SodaHead Lightning Poll Results Page 2 of 9

author

BIG BAD JOHN R.

poll question

IF YOU LIKE THIS RAVE THIS QUESTION!  How many of you like SOUTHERN  BISCUITS AND SAUSAGE GRAVY? IF YOU LIKE THIS RAVE THIS QUESTION! How many of you like SOUTHERN BISCUITS AND SAUSAGE GRAVY?

SodaHead Lightning Poll Results Page 3 of 9

author

BIG BAD JOHN R.

poll question

IF YOU LIKE THIS RAVE THIS QUESTION!  How many of you like SOUTHERN  BISCUITS AND SAUSAGE GRAVY? IF YOU LIKE THIS RAVE THIS QUESTION! How many of you like SOUTHERN BISCUITS AND SAUSAGE GRAVY?

SodaHead Lightning Poll Results Page 4 of 9

author

BIG BAD JOHN R.

poll question

IF YOU LIKE THIS RAVE THIS QUESTION!  How many of you like SOUTHERN  BISCUITS AND SAUSAGE GRAVY? IF YOU LIKE THIS RAVE THIS QUESTION! How many of you like SOUTHERN BISCUITS AND SAUSAGE GRAVY?

SodaHead Lightning Poll Results Page 5 of 9

author

BIG BAD JOHN R.

poll question

IF YOU LIKE THIS RAVE THIS QUESTION!  How many of you like SOUTHERN  BISCUITS AND SAUSAGE GRAVY? IF YOU LIKE THIS RAVE THIS QUESTION! How many of you like SOUTHERN BISCUITS AND SAUSAGE GRAVY?

SodaHead Lightning Poll Results Page 6 of 9

author

BIG BAD JOHN R.

poll question

IF YOU LIKE THIS RAVE THIS QUESTION!  How many of you like SOUTHERN  BISCUITS AND SAUSAGE GRAVY? IF YOU LIKE THIS RAVE THIS QUESTION! How many of you like SOUTHERN BISCUITS AND SAUSAGE GRAVY?

SodaHead Lightning Poll Results Page 7 of 9

author

BIG BAD JOHN R.

poll question

IF YOU LIKE THIS RAVE THIS QUESTION!  How many of you like SOUTHERN  BISCUITS AND SAUSAGE GRAVY? IF YOU LIKE THIS RAVE THIS QUESTION! How many of you like SOUTHERN BISCUITS AND SAUSAGE GRAVY?

SodaHead Lightning Poll Results Page 8 of 9

author

BIG BAD JOHN R.

poll question

IF YOU LIKE THIS RAVE THIS QUESTION!  How many of you like SOUTHERN  BISCUITS AND SAUSAGE GRAVY? IF YOU LIKE THIS RAVE THIS QUESTION! How many of you like SOUTHERN BISCUITS AND SAUSAGE GRAVY?

SodaHead Lightning Poll Results Page 9 of 9