Quantcast

Has SodaHead improved your opinion of people in general or has it made your opinion of people decline?

carl 2012/06/11 14:08:38
My opinion of people has improved thanks to SodaHead.
My opinion of people has declined thanks to SodaHead.
Sodahead has confirmed my worst fears.
My opinion of people has not changed.
None of the above
You!
Add Photos & Videos
smart phones stupid people
Add a comment above

Top Opinion

  • Luke 2012/06/11 15:16:16
    Sodahead has confirmed my worst fears.
    Luke
    +7
    As a species we are in trouble.... but some here stand out so there is hope for rope....

Sort By
  • Most Raves
  • Least Raves
  • Oldest
  • Newest
Opinions

  • Isha Dwesar 2012/06/21 20:24:25
    My opinion of people has not changed.
    Isha Dwesar
    each person is different, so its very hard to have a general opinion...
  • ~EL 2012/06/17 20:44:49
    My opinion of people has not changed.
    ~EL
    I think everyone has a voice and I'm thankful for this site to read what others think. Also, it's great to have a Constitution that ALLOWS for everyone to express their opinions! We are who we are! :)
  • docdj 2012/06/17 20:24:32
    None of the above
    docdj
    I haven't changed my opinion..Just became more depressed...
    depressed
  • Dave 007 2012/06/17 13:49:10
    My opinion of people has not changed.
    Dave 007
    Nothing has changed. I live in a world I truly don't understand.
  • sealpoint 2012/06/14 16:34:11
    Sodahead has confirmed my worst fears.
    sealpoint
    +1
    I was going to quit reading Sodahead because of the right-wing bias, but I am a curious person and like to know what all sides are thinking. It's the name-calling and profanity that I don't like. That being said, there are posters who know how to debate using facts, reasons, and examples that I enjoy reading, even if I disagree with the opinion.
  • Lord Emperor Kami Guro Bage... 2012/06/14 09:22:33
    None of the above
    Lord Emperor Kami Guro Bagels Supreme Ruler of the Earth
    It's confirmed what I had already known about the majority of people
  • justnotsaying (: 2012/06/14 04:03:29
    My opinion of people has declined thanks to SodaHead.
    justnotsaying (:
    I never had a high opinion of people anyway.
  • loribird29 2012/06/13 16:39:28
    My opinion of people has not changed.
    loribird29
    stayed the same, really. conservatives tend to be ignorant and mean on SH and every other site.
  • JayLynx 2012/06/13 11:30:40
    My opinion of people has not changed.
    JayLynx
    +1
    As I knew before, there are people open to dialogue; persons intelligent and friendly; and there are people very intransigent, rude, indeed. Thankfully, the majority is in the first team: intelligent, and open mind.
  • Bob DiN 2012/06/13 07:04:04
    My opinion of people has not changed.
    Bob DiN
    Most are nice but we do have some wackos.
  • MlssCue =Go Blue= 2012/06/13 06:01:29
    My opinion of people has declined thanks to SodaHead.
    MlssCue =Go Blue=
    +1
    I should have answered it has not changed, because in all honesty, I already know people are rude, ignorant, fake, etc.
  • Me 2012/06/13 03:41:17
    Sodahead has confirmed my worst fears.
    Me
  • Christ0212 2012/06/13 01:31:41
    My opinion of people has not changed.
    Christ0212
    +3
    I like the people on Soda Head but I still think people suck in general.
  • Mr.Steve 2012/06/12 16:30:41
  • Jaroslav Dantes 2012/06/12 16:02:27
    My opinion of people has not changed.
    Jaroslav Dantes
    +2
    People with their own opinion may change only if it builds correctly. People can talk as well, but the soul always indicates correct than you realize to change behavior.
  • ticlo7 2012/06/12 15:34:43
    My opinion of people has declined thanks to SodaHead.
    ticlo7
    +2
    I'm one of the youngest people here and even I'm starting to lose hope. Still, I'm more aware of global-affairs and politics now so it's been a positive influence in a different way.
  • superangrymonkey 2012/06/12 14:11:35
    My opinion of people has not changed.
    superangrymonkey
    +2
    They've always been irrational freaks.
  • A.Oscar 2012/06/12 13:59:02
    None of the above
    A.Oscar
    +2
    We not supposed to like everybody: but like everything in life, Soda sometimes look bigger than real his, other times fantastic. Goes up and down, that is why some times I respond and the others ignore. But nobody has perfect, and may give propaganda of good and bad to somebody. A.Oscar
  • Scott 2012/06/12 12:21:06
    My opinion of people has improved thanks to SodaHead.
    Scott
    +2
    I try to see the good in people.
  • beach bum 2012/06/12 11:28:23
    None of the above
    beach bum
    +1
    people will be people and have their opinions
  • Ameera 2012/06/12 09:35:58
    None of the above
    Ameera
    +1
    not good or bad, just gave me a better understanding of people
  • mewycg 2012/06/12 09:15:09
    My opinion of people has not changed.
    mewycg
    +1
    Except on the web people can be sneakier, maybe do things they would not do in person, like gang up on an individual.
  • Dzeeng 2012/06/12 07:58:32
    My opinion of people has not changed.
    Dzeeng
    +1
    people are people
  • Sweetness 2012/06/12 05:23:54
    None of the above
    Sweetness
    +1
    There are so many things I didn't think that people thought or did until sodahead.. :-(
  • JohnnyRudick 2012/06/12 01:23:33
    My opinion of people has not changed.
    JohnnyRudick
    +1
    Naw, I always knew there were a lot of great people out there and SodaHead conferms it.

    Yet - It has also confirmed what I knew about the jerks and the willfully ignorant in this world.
  • fortycal_sig 2012/06/12 01:08:13
    My opinion of people has not changed.
    fortycal_sig
    +2
    It's gonna take something more than SodaHead to alter my view of people.
  • Bibliophilic 2012/06/12 01:01:29
  • kaZappoo 2012/06/12 01:01:07
    My opinion of people has not changed.
    kaZappoo
    +2
    some use common sense in their decisions ///some are swayed by factions & opinions ..

    and some will never get the purpose of life & being !

    I'm neutral about people "accept folks for who they are dont expect anything from any body .."
  • Freeranger 2012/06/12 00:46:16
    None of the above
    Freeranger
    +2
    I don't think I ever really had an opinion of people here. I've just considered them people like myself who pull in to the rest area from the life highway. If anything, the question line has gone from planing off to deterioration.
  • Autumn 2012/06/12 00:31:21
    None of the above
    Autumn
    +2
    I've learned a lot about people that'll help me in life... But I haven't exactly formed opinions on what I've learned.

    Ironic, isn't it?
  • TheR 2012/06/11 23:27:35 (edited)
    None of the above
    TheR
    +2
    I don't think it has anything to do with SH. It was a very different country before 911 happened. And when the truth came out, in that 911 was an inside job, things went on the downward track. And it is still going downward. People are trapped between doing the right thing, or to follow the Economic Powers that did 911, and thwart the blame to Foreign Terrorist. Myself I find it impossible to support the Economic Powers that did 911, because in truth Bush took the country to War before the truth about 911 was established. He shut down investigations, only proves he had something to hide. Obama is a great disappointment, yet really how could we think himself a black guy in such a racially discriminating country, could do something about 911? Rev. King was murdered for less, in trying to stop the Vietnam War. So I think the Country is not going to get better, despite the up coming election. You are all simply wasting your time and energy arguing about stuff, that can't produce truth, can't produce justice, and therefore is a trust-less evil empire, that has everyone by the throat.

    good news is I learned how to make my own homemade Taser, from an electric fly swatter.

    Homemade Taser photo
  • kaZappoo TheR 2012/06/12 01:04:16
    kaZappoo
    +1
    YEPPERS .....
  • Luis 2012/06/11 23:22:20
    My opinion of people has declined thanks to SodaHead.
    Luis
    +3
    I see more conservative backward views and bold face prejudice and ignorance on this site than anywhere. Fortunately there are some intelligent people out there but they drop off because it seems like a waste of time.
  • Gia 2012/06/11 22:53:23
    My opinion of people has declined thanks to SodaHead.
    Gia
    +1
    So many negative remarks to other people rather then just giving opinions. I think if we were talking face to face it would be a different story. Because they don't really know who you are they think they can say nasty mean things that they probably wouldn't say in person.
  • kaZappoo Gia 2012/06/12 01:06:49
    kaZappoo
    well some of us could say what they think face to face ...even to leaders ... and fear no one or nothing ,,,,,

    then again there is a respect factor involved as well ......good comment !
  • The One 2012/06/11 22:28:48
    My opinion of people has not changed.
    The One
    +2
    I blame public schools,universities, and the Humanist manifesto I and II.
  • Avenged7 2012/06/11 22:26:15
    Sodahead has confirmed my worst fears.
    Avenged7
    +2
    Yeah just as I feared, the right wing in this country has brain washed more people then I thought. The right wing shills on S.H. is mind numbing. The hatred of working people and the middle class seems to be the trend on here. Particularly teachers. Teachers use to be a profession that everybody looked up too. But since the right wing strategy now is to dumb down the American education system, the teachers have come into the sights of the right wing. But that doesn't surprise me, what surprises me how the people on S.H., like sheep, have vehemently attacked teachers!!!!
  • jubil8 BN-0 PON 2012/06/11 22:21:58
    My opinion of people has declined thanks to SodaHead.
    jubil8 BN-0 PON
    +2
    But it's reinforced how lucky I've been
  • Vennie 2012/06/11 21:57:21
    My opinion of people has not changed.
    Vennie
    +2
    I like that a lot of SodaHeads are outspoken, as long as they don't too carried away with the derogatory remarks. I'm thinking there are more younger people on here than us old farts, but in terms of opinions, I believe I'm seeing a fairly representative sampling of those groups and what their opinions are. It's fascinating!
  • jubil8 ... Vennie 2012/06/11 22:24:02
    jubil8 BN-0 PON
    Face it, Vennie, there are more young people in general than old farts. :)

See Votes by State

The map above displays the winning answer by region.

Living

2014/04/23 12:19:36

Hot Questions on SodaHead
More Hot Questions

More Community More Originals