Quantcast

likes & interests

About Me

Haii! :3 My name is Jane. I'm bisexual and single. I'm 16 and i love climbing, photography, skateboarding and screamo (and other types of music) My favorite animals are pandas, german shepherds, and giraffes. I'm very self conscious. and like everyone else on this planet I'm searching for some one to love and to be loved for who i am in return. I'm generally a nice person.. So message me(:

I'd like to meet

my chemical romance, jim carey, jack black, and jhonny depp, and steve corell, Escape the Fate, A Day to Remember, Alesana, Panic at the Disco, Slipknot,

Activities

climbing, partying, skateboarding, drawing, swimming, sleeping, listening to music.

Interests

Photography, Meteorology. I really wanna learn how to play the drums. I sing,

Favorite Music

Escape the Fate, A Day to Remember, Alesana, Panic at the Disco, Slipknot, My Chemical Romance, Blue October, Offspring, Blink 182, Fall Out Boy, Skrillex, James, Jimmy Eat World, The Beatles, Modest Mouse, The Pixies, Weezer, Bloodhound Gang, Mindless Self Indulgence. Asking Aleandria, Sleeping with Sirens, Alice in Chains, Guster, Good Charlotte, Avenged Sevenfold, Eve 6, The Killers, and A BUNCH more(:

Favorite TV Shows

that's 70's show, NCIS, flight of the concords, and important things with demetri martin, family guy, the simpsons, and south park, Deathnote, Full metal Alchemist

Favorite Movies

Paranormal Activity (1-3), The Exorcism of Emily Rose, Empire Records, Dante's Peak, Twister, The Lovely Bones, Harry Potter (1-7)

Favorite Books

Breathe, The Lovely Bones, Scars, Roses are Red, The Lake House, The Fellowship of the Ring, Harry Potter (1-7), The Haunting, !st to Die, Logic, Bad Girls Don't Die, The Summoning, The Jester,

Favorite Quotes

none

Favorite Heroes

My dad, and My mother

comments

You!
Add Photos & Videos
View all 547 comments »

Areas of Interest

Jane(:'s activity, per category

2%
News & Politics
17%
Entertainment
16%
Living
65%
Fun

info

  • Jane(:
  • SC, US
  • 2009/02/17 00:19:58
  • 2012/10/25 00:53:21
  • 18
  • Single
  • Bi
  • Pisces
  • Friendship
  • High School (Current)
  • Part-Time
  • Retail
  • $25k - $50k
  • No
  • No
  • Agnostic
  • Someday
  • Other
  • White/Caucasian
  • Athletic
  • 5 feet 4 inches

SodaFeed

View entire SodaFeed »