Quantcast

What's your opinion of SodaHead ?

Red Pixy 2012/06/25 23:27:58
Related Topics: SodaHead
You!
Add Photos & Videos
Add a comment above

Top Opinion

Sort By
  • Most Raves
  • Least Raves
  • Oldest
  • Newest
Opinions

  • Me 2012/06/27 04:15:36
    hmmm
    Me
    +1
    its okay...sometimes things get a little crazy on here but i like it
  • kitkat42 2012/06/26 19:13:44
    it's..
    kitkat42
    +1
    Fascinating and fun and sometimes a little scary. It has it all! ;p
  • FineCut69 2012/06/26 17:44:17
    it's..
    FineCut69
    +1
    Fun as hell...
  • nothingbutthetruth 2012/06/26 08:09:50
    it's..
    nothingbutthetruth
    +1
    It's a Social Site where you can interact with other people on various topics of interest. It's also a site where one can get to know people and make good friends. You can learn a lot on it, whether it's politics, health info. food, living, it's just about anything you can learn and grow from.
  • Simeon~thegayliberal 2012/06/26 07:17:59
    it's..
    Simeon~thegayliberal
    +1
    It's completely dominated by right-wing nutjobs.

    In before some mindless anti-liberal comment...
  • TheBorg 2012/06/26 06:30:02 (edited)
    hmmm
    TheBorg
    +1
    It didn't just go downhill, it fell off a cliff. In the last couple of years the ads got bigger and more intrusive, the number of children on this site skyrocketed, the right-wing trolls have taken over with the aid and assistance of Sodahead itself. SodaHead increasingly posts their dumb inane questions instead of re-posting good questions posted by it's members or they downright copy a SodaHead member's question and then re-post it as their own.

    questions re-posting questions posted members downright copy sodahead members re-post
  • Scooter 2012/06/26 05:25:41
    it's..
    Scooter
    +2
    Really gone downhill compared to how it used to be.
  • Crime Time 2012/06/26 05:22:43
  • nana 2012/06/26 04:55:50
    it's..
    nana
    +1
    i like sodahead but it is really addictive
  • diane RN 2012/06/26 02:46:00
    it's..
    diane RN
    +1
    Sodahead is arguing with idiots:) So tired of it:)
  • flyingseaturtle BN 2012/06/26 02:22:57
    Undecided
    flyingseaturtle BN
    +1
    SodaHead is like a box of chocolates, you never know what you're going to get.
  • ☆ElenaDiamond☆ 2012/06/26 02:18:27
    it's..
    ☆ElenaDiamond☆
    +1
    So far so good.
  • ChrisK1969 2012/06/26 01:15:46
  • hmmm
    ☆The Rock☆ * AFCL* The Sheriff!!
    +3
    Use to really like it but not as much now!
  • diane RN ☆The Ro... 2012/06/26 02:44:52
    diane RN
    +1
    Its getting pretty boring to me actually.
  • JohnT 2012/06/26 00:57:34
    it's..
    JohnT
    +1
    It is a interesting site and because of the fast communication of the internet and news the questions change pretty rapidly. There are duplicates but that is going to happen based upon different times that people are on line. I did quit going to the Political area as there are some wackos there, and all that does is raise someone's blood pressure. Overall interesting site
  • Ira 2012/06/26 00:57:22
    hmmm
    Ira
    +1
    I don;t actually think about it that much. I am here often so I guess I like it for various reasons. That would include the less tasteful aspects.
  • Vision of Verve 2012/06/26 00:05:18
  • Melizmatic 2012/06/25 23:51:56
    it's..
    Melizmatic
    +2
    SH is something to do when I have nothing better to do.
  • The River Rat 2012/06/25 23:43:49
    it's..
    The River Rat
    +1
    More and more boring except for a few friends and my beautiful girlfriend and she'll be gone soon. :(
  • Staind_wolf94 2012/06/25 23:42:08
    it's..
    Staind_wolf94
    +1
    Pretty badly glitched, but a good way to meet cute guys apparantly xD
  • King Anti-Christ 666 2012/06/25 23:37:57
  • 666_Maggots~I'm a female! 2012/06/25 23:34:57
    it's..
    666_Maggots~I'm a female!
    +2
    Well I'm here....... Its okay...
  • The Winter Sodahead 2012/06/25 23:32:13
    hmmm
    The Winter Sodahead
    +1
    There are lots of people I like on here, and lots of people I don't like. I wish there were less asinine anti-Obama posts. It's fun to make fun of some of the people here.
  • The Sane One 2012/06/25 23:30:45
    it's..
    The Sane One
    +2
    It's overrun with brain dead sock puppets.
  • Willski 2012/06/25 23:30:32
    it's..
    Willski
    +3
    very entertaining, but has an annoying concentration if idiots and haters.
  • MidnightCowboy 2012/06/25 23:28:37
    it's..
    MidnightCowboy
    +2
    Entertaining, for sure!

See Votes by State

The map above displays the winning answer by region.

Fun

2014/10/01 18:24:45

Hot Questions on SodaHead
More Hot Questions

More Community More Originals