Quantcast

WHAT'S YOUR OPINION ABOUT THE JONAS BROTHERS

smile :) 2010/09/06 23:35:05
The Jonas Brothers
what's you guys think about jonas brothers what's your opinion of them do you love them or hate them discuss your opinion and tell us why you love or hate them
You!
Add Photos & Videos

You must be a member of the group The Jonas Brothers to vote on this poll.

Top Opinion

  • slimshaylie 2010/09/07 01:08:07
    slimshaylie
    +2
    i think nick is the cutest and sweetest one,joe is the coolest and funniest one,kevin is the funnest and most energetic im not sure well i think their all cool and stuff so it doesnt matter
    oh yeah i loved when nick did this song

Sort By
  • Most Raves
  • Least Raves
  • Oldest
  • Newest
Opinions

  • LOLO 2011/07/29 22:45:14
    LOLO
    +1
    OMG...I LOVE THE JONAS BROTHERS SOOOOOOOO MUCH,BUT JOSEPH IS THE HOT AND CUTE AND THE SWEETEST ONE OF THIM I LOVE HIM MORE THAN ANYTHING brothers soooooooo muchbut joseph hot cute sweetest thim love joe jonas
  • DancingMachine 2010/12/19 07:34:23
    DancingMachine
    +1
    I love them! Awesome singers and people (as far as we know XD) and great roll models!
    love awesome singers people xd roll models Jonas Brothers photo shoot love awesome singers people xd roll models Nick Jonas love awesome singers people xd roll models Joe Jonas photoshoot love awesome singers people xd roll models Kevin Jonas photoshoot
  • jonas frend 2010/09/11 23:16:46
    jonas frend
    +1
    I love them and them Changed my life
  • sunnierocker 2010/09/08 22:00:56
    sunnierocker
    +2
    i love them bcuz they make awsome musci and they were ever since little kids and are growing up so fast, and some of them made bad chioces and others nade totally awsome ones. but they know that whenever they need help, thier fans are right behind them
  • smile :) sunnier... 2010/09/12 02:14:58
    smile :)
    yea i agree with you
  • APattzJonas 2010/09/07 18:45:52
    APattzJonas
    +1
    they re not just 3 guys singing they re much more.they re down to earth respectful and cool.i like that virginity thing about their purity rings i believe it's true not just a fake story.i like their attitude and what they say about god.

    kevin is laid back mature down to earth optimistic sweettttttt and kind.and a gentleman as danielle says.

    joe is the most crazy in a good way.he is full of energy full of love to life hotttttt and funny.his jokes are awesome.

    nick is the boss.he is a perfectionist he is quiet and cuteeeeeee.he writes amazing songs and he is awesome as well.

    they all have sense of humour and they are handsome men.

    that's why i love them.
  • smile :) APattzJ... 2010/09/12 02:13:21
    smile :)
    +1
    you are very very right
  • APattzJ... smile :) 2010/09/13 10:37:28
    APattzJonas
    +1
    thanx!!!
  • ~head~first~fearless~ 2010/09/07 15:31:58
    ~head~first~fearless~
    +1
    LOVE THEM because theyr amazing singers and such great guys, especially Nick :) <3
  • smile :) ~head~f... 2010/09/07 17:01:01
    smile :)
    yeaaaaaah i love him too he is agreat guy
  • ~head~f... smile :) 2010/09/07 20:12:35
    ~head~first~fearless~
    yea he is and he's sooooo cute!! <3 :)
  • ♥NaNa♥ 2010/09/07 04:37:35
    ♥NaNa♥
    +1
    awsome !!talented!! funny!!!!!!11 hottttttttt!!!! great people!!!!dreamy!!!

    awsome talented funny11 hottttttttt peopledreamy
  • ♥Kevin♥Danielle♥Jonas♥Love♥
    +1
    Well Sexxy ,Funny,cute,great personality,great smile,gourgous eyes
    Wonderful People ??
    There music is my life
    i live .it breathe ,it Dream it
    There Men Now but i toally mizz the old Jonas Brothers and i understand they grow up but i just wanna cry sometime cuz there not the same guys i fell in love with.
    toally mizz jonas brothers understand grow wanna cuz guys love toally mizz jonas brothers understand grow wanna cuz guys love toally mizz jonas brothers understand grow wanna cuz guys love toally mizz jonas brothers understand grow wanna cuz guys love
  • smile :) ♥Kevin♥... 2010/09/07 03:06:26
    smile :)
    yeah that's right they are changed specially joe he was the funniest one
  • ♥Kevin♥... smile :) 2010/09/07 03:43:36
    ♥Kevin♥Danielle♥Jonas♥Love♥
    There all funny<3
  • slimshaylie 2010/09/07 01:08:07
    slimshaylie
    +2
    i think nick is the cutest and sweetest one,joe is the coolest and funniest one,kevin is the funnest and most energetic im not sure well i think their all cool and stuff so it doesnt matter
    oh yeah i loved when nick did this song
  • ~HopelessRomanticM17~ 2010/09/07 00:25:41
    ~HopelessRomanticM17~
    +2
    They are just AMAZING PEOPLE!!! I love them! They rock my world! They are funny, nice, sweet, and talented! (and hot!)
    people love rock world funny sweet talented hot people love rock world funny sweet talented hot people love rock world funny sweet talented hot
  • smile :) ~Hopele... 2010/09/07 00:33:57
    smile :)
    +1
    i just like your photo its awesome
  • ~head~f... ~Hopele... 2010/09/07 15:33:51
    ~head~first~fearless~
    ew i don't like that picture of nick!! ohh he looks rly bad there
  • ~Hopele... ~head~f... 2010/09/09 01:41:27
    ~HopelessRomanticM17~
    +1
    I love that pic of nick! But now I can't see it any more. But Nick always looks good....whatchu talkin about XD
    love pic nick nick whatchu talkin xd
  • ~head~f... ~Hopele... 2010/10/01 21:45:38
    ~head~first~fearless~
    +1
    haha true true lol he looks very sexy ;)
  • 5nowdog5 2010/09/07 00:22:05
    5nowdog5
    +1
    I like them. I'm not obsessed. Some of their songs are so catchy! :)
  • smile :) 5nowdog5 2010/09/07 00:34:53
    smile :)
    +1
    yeah i agree with you
  • Hey Jude, I Feel Fine. <3 2010/09/06 23:49:13
    Hey Jude, I Feel Fine. <3
    +1
    well, i used to love them. then i hated them. i just liked them. then i loved them again. no i just like them.
    lol
    I'm a flipflopper. But i really do like them. I liked them better when they were younger. Like, Their first 2 albums.
    I still like them, though. =) Especially Kevin! lol!

    P.S. Thats my fave song by them
  • smile :) Hey Jud... 2010/09/06 23:55:12
    smile :)
    LOOOL me too but l finally found person who love kevin i don't know why people don't like him like nick & joe
  • Hey Jud... smile :) 2010/09/06 23:57:06
    Hey Jude, I Feel Fine. <3
    +1
    i think its because.....you know what..i cant even think of a reason why people dont like kevin as much as nick or joe. lol

See Votes by State

The map above displays the winning answer by region.

Fun

2014/04/19 00:13:03

Hot Questions on SodaHead
More Hot Questions

More Community More Originals