Quantcast

What is your opinion of Math?

Junichi 2011/01/06 02:08:25
i know a lot of people don't like it. for me, when i was in school, i was good at this subject no problem but i didn't really enjoy it.
You!
Add Photos & Videos

Top Opinion

Sort By
  • Most Raves
  • Least Raves
  • Oldest
  • Newest
Opinions

  • preeti 2014/03/04 04:08:39
    preeti
    +3
    math is quite boring
  • sarah 2011/06/12 02:16:43
    sarah
    +3
    i really hate math...!!!!!!cuz it make me crazy..!!! supeerrr
  • SirWence 2011/02/01 07:57:50
    SirWence
    Was never my top subject really. I can honestly say I slept through large chunks of college calculus
  • angel 2011/01/11 17:05:27
    angel
    +1
    hate it even tho im getting good grades in my algbra class it's still confusing
  • Ko 2011/01/10 04:30:35
    Ko
    +1
    My favorite subjects were Math, Music and Physics, and eventually I took degrees is Chemistry and Materials Science.

    I love math.
  • Elvis28 2011/01/07 19:41:59
    Elvis28
    +1
    I prefer latin than maths
  • Nadrasta 2011/01/06 22:04:43
    Nadrasta
    +2
    I love it, expecially trig. =}
  • keke Nadrasta 2013/05/14 21:40:00
    keke
    +3
    I love math very much but it makes mostly everyone confused
  • keke Nadrasta 2013/05/14 21:43:42
    keke
    +3
    Math is confusing for other ppl but me
  • BLT ^MOTOOP^ 2011/01/06 18:09:06
    BLT ^MOTOOP^
    +1
    Too many numbers.
  • Kyara goes RawR! 2011/01/06 15:46:55
    Kyara goes RawR!
    +1
    I hatez it!!!!!
  • Destiny 2011/01/06 10:34:40
    Destiny
    +2
    I like algebra
  • random_apple 2011/01/06 03:52:13
    random_apple
    +1
    very useful and practical. its easy to understand and very straightforward, its my best class right now. xD
  • Obscurity of everthing 2011/01/06 03:35:59
    Obscurity of everthing
    +1
    Math is icky! Like seriously, I'm not a therapist, solve your own damn problems! It quite sad, because I'm like super good with math too:/
  • Tooshy 2011/01/06 03:20:57
    Tooshy
    +1
    Ugh I hate it...it's even worst in college!!!
  • Soojin 2011/01/06 03:15:20
    Soojin
    +1
    I have a Bachelor of the Arts degree in Mathematics ;) I love Abstract Algebra, Set Theory, Real Analysis, and Number Theory :))
  • Son of Furious 2011/01/06 03:13:06
    Son of Furious
    +1
    I think my feelings are best expressed in song...
  • kyla veal 2011/01/06 02:37:46
    kyla veal
    +1
    I HATE IT I HATE IT I HATE IT!!!!!!
    but odly im kinda good at it
    UGH math is a "problem"
  • Junichi kyla veal 2011/01/06 02:39:31
    Junichi
    lol :P math is a problem that's hilarious :D
  • kyla veal Junichi 2011/01/06 02:43:48
    kyla veal
    +1
    Lol thnx...I speak the truth
  • Junichi kyla veal 2011/01/06 02:44:54
    Junichi
    hopefully it can solve itself so we dont have to :)
  • kyla veal Junichi 2011/01/06 02:46:13
    kyla veal
    +1
    LOL if only that could hapen
    i wish math was never invented
  • Junichi kyla veal 2011/01/06 03:04:04
    Junichi
    how will we count? :P
  • kyla veal Junichi 2011/01/06 03:10:36
    kyla veal
    +1
    Lol...u have a point
    maybe not but we shouldnt have to take it
  • keke kyla veal 2013/05/14 21:42:02
    keke
    +1
    I wouldnt say that because we wouldnt know any num. And kno how to get food from the store with money$$$$$$$$
  • Ty ~ PHAET 2011/01/06 02:26:37
    Ty ~ PHAET
    +1
    I was pretty good at algebra. Can't do calculus, though
  • LetLoveGrow 2011/01/06 02:14:56 (edited)
    LetLoveGrow
    +1
    No, I was definitely the literature geek, not the math one! I don't mind algebra...but I hate Geometry and Geometry hates me. Tell me to explain the themes of Huckleberry Finn and I'll be fine! Tell me to find the missing angle...uh oh.
  • Junichi LetLove... 2011/01/06 02:17:23
    Junichi
    +1
    the geometry teacher hated me...not necessarily the subject lol he scared me a lot be was really strict but he was also the basketball coach ugh he'd lecture us 24/7 and give us tons of homework and if it wasn't what he was looking for it was pretty much a fail.
  • LetLove... Junichi 2011/01/06 02:38:12 (edited)
    LetLoveGrow
    +1
    Ugh. That sounds awful! I hate really strict teachers. And coaches as teachers isn't always the best. >.<

    I expected math homework everyday, but I could finish it by the end of the school day if I really tried. My Geometry teacher is nice....outside of class. :P During class, I hate her teaching! I got a B the first semester and a C the second. She wasn't doing a good job and I even went after school a lot so she could explain it to me. I don't think she knew what she was talking about! Still, she was better than the Chemistry teacher aka "the teach yourself chemistry class".
  • Junichi LetLove... 2011/01/06 02:43:54
    Junichi
    +1
    lol the teacher hated me just for getting it done in class so i got some extra homework sometimes
  • Bozette 2011/01/06 02:11:12
    Bozette
    +2
    Love it.
  • Mecynogea 2011/01/06 02:09:46
    Mecynogea
    +1
    i just love it *O*
    specially when i understand it :)
  • Junichi Mecynogea 2011/01/06 02:11:00
    Junichi
    +1
    i understand it but i dont like it that much lol how is it enjoyable?
  • Mecynogea Junichi 2011/01/07 00:53:41
    Mecynogea
    +1
    xD
    idk
    i love functions a lot ♥_♥
    and graphics ♥
    and how everything matches when you do the things right
    i love that feeling ♥
  • Junichi Mecynogea 2011/01/07 14:17:07
    Junichi
    +1
    aww :P that's cool! i have that feeling when i put the dance steps together and do it right. it's like solving math problems but you only do count steps to 8 lol
  • Mecynogea Junichi 2011/01/07 16:11:54
    Mecynogea
    +1
    lol
    xD
    do you dance?
  • Junichi Mecynogea 2011/01/12 02:56:34
    Junichi
    +1
    yep :D i dance all the time. i used to do competitions for dance, but i hardly do that anymore :'(
  • Mecynogea Junichi 2011/01/13 00:09:51
    Mecynogea
    +1
    aww u.u
    why?
  • Junichi Mecynogea 2011/01/13 15:08:24
    Junichi
    +1
    i got a night job and i trying to sleep normally this year so i sleep a lot of the day and i dont have time to practice
  • Mecynogea Junichi 2011/01/13 22:26:35
    Mecynogea
    +1
    ooh u.u
    i hope you have time to practice soon :)

See Votes by State

The map above displays the winning answer by region.

Fun

2014/10/02 12:44:47

Hot Questions on SodaHead
More Hot Questions

More Community More Originals