It said...It won't let me copy and paste so I'm not going to write the whole thing out, but it said Sodahead.com contains content from momodomo.com, a site known to distribute malware.
Did someone post something on that page from that other site?
Here is the full message it gave me (found out a way to copy and paste) www.sodahead.com contains content from momodomo.com, a site known to distribute malware. Your computer might catch a virus if you visit this site. Google has found malicious software may be installed onto your computer if you proceed. If you've visited this site in the past or you trust this site, it's possible that it has just recently been compromised by a hacker. You should not proceed, and perhaps try again tomorrow or go somewhere else. We have already notified momodomo.com that we found malware on the site. For more about the problems found on momodomo.com, visit the Google Safe Browsing diagnostic page.
It might be settings I have with my antivirus and stuff, so don't worry too much to begin with, but the fact that other link was fine, and this one wasn't still makes me think it should be considered as not safe for the time being.
Glitches indeed...Sorry for the late response but it wouldn't let me respond lol
Yeah, I've been having issues with it as well. But as far as that warning went, it seemed to warn against a post on the site, rather than the site itself. I am unaware of sodahead being any part of that other site mentioned. So it seems that you'd only get the virus if you clicked whatever was posted from ...momo...whatever it was. Again , don't take my word as complete truth, just trying not to be a complete jerk and just not tell you about the possible problem XD
Answer questions as sarcastically and controversially as I can O.o It provides amusement for me when I'm drunk and or cannot sleep. Such as right now :P
http://www.sodahead.com/fun/a...
Did someone post something on that page from that other site?
This is one of my pages inside my group.try that.
http://www.sodahead.com/fun/a...
Google has found malicious software may be installed onto your computer if you proceed. If you've visited this site in the past or you trust this site, it's possible that it has just recently been compromised by a hacker. You should not proceed, and perhaps try again tomorrow or go somewhere else.
We have already notified momodomo.com that we found malware on the site. For more about the problems found on momodomo.com, visit the Google Safe Browsing diagnostic page.
Yeah, I've been having issues with it as well. But as far as that warning went, it seemed to warn against a post on the site, rather than the site itself. I am unaware of sodahead being any part of that other site mentioned. So it seems that you'd only get the virus if you clicked whatever was posted from ...momo...whatever it was. Again , don't take my word as complete truth, just trying not to be a complete jerk and just not tell you about the possible problem XD