Quantcast

What "Best" (or "Worst") Year in Review lists do you want to see?

Fef 2009/12/01 03:22:43
SodaHead Groupies
Top 10 Heroes, 10 Best Movies, 10 Hated Celebrities, Sexiest Hybrids, Best Viral Video....
You!
Add Photos & Videos

You must be a member of the group SodaHead Groupies to vote on this poll.

Top Opinion

Sort By
  • Most Raves
  • Least Raves
  • Oldest
  • Newest
Opinions

  • Xerxes,Phantom of PHAET 2011/05/23 03:03:06
    Xerxes,Phantom of PHAET
    +1
    10 best movies ever
  • American Nate 2009/12/31 16:07:13
    American Nate
    +1
    10 Best Movies

    10 movies
    10 movies 10 movies 10 movies
  • Ashley 2009/12/05 20:47:16
    Ashley
    +1
    movies
  • Hope & Love 2009/12/02 15:00:42
    Hope & Love
    +1
    Top 10 worst dressers!!! That is my all time fave!!!

    10 dressers fave - you know, when things like THIS happen...LOL!
  • NZArkie08: In God We Trust. 2009/12/02 02:11:10 (edited)
    NZArkie08:  In God We Trust.
    +2
    Best for me: The top 10 heroes; the top 10 movies; the top 10 Scams; the top 10 best news documentaries; The top 10 songs, the top 10 football plays!
  • N.D. Nile 2009/12/01 21:58:44
    N.D. Nile
    +4
    Top 10 most biased questions on SH. Most often repeated lies about President Obama on SH. Top 10 people deactivated most often on SH.
  • Hope & ... N.D. Nile 2009/12/02 15:01:08
    Hope & Love
    +2
    Now THAT is original!
  • Story Writer~In Books I Trust~ 2009/12/01 21:04:09
    Story Writer~In Books I Trust~
    +1
    Movies
  • NachoChuckySpaceMoney 2009/12/01 20:08:37
    NachoChuckySpaceMoney
    +1
    Top ten Horny-est teen stars.
  • Gun665 2009/12/01 18:28:13
  • Dark Demonic™ ★ The Original SodaHead Guru ★
    +2
    These kinds of lists have been done to death everywhere.

    What we need is something different that you can't find anywhere else on the web. Start some new trends.

    Or these might be fun: Top 10 Political blunders? Top 10 Media fallacies? Top 10 Religious contradictions? Top 10 Government lies? Top 10 Celebrities that we're sick of seeing? Top 10 Government improvements? Top 10 movies you'd love to see made? Top 10 songs that were murdered, when covered? Top 10 Religious benefits? Top 10 fake celebrities? Top 10 TV Shows that were cancelled for no logical or discernible reason, in their prime? Top 10 actors we'd love to meet? Top 10 celebrities we'd love to see banned from SodaHead completely? Top 10 Improvements we'd like to see on SodaHead? Or the ultimate: Top 10 Top 10 Polls? lol

    Why can't we have a Top 10 poll to decide the Best Question asked on SodaHead each week and the winner gets a place on the Homepage? :o)
  • Seasoned BN-0 2009/12/01 17:17:46
    Seasoned BN-0
    +3
    Top Ten unbiased television commentators
    Top Ten television stations
    Top Ten Christmas toys/presents bought
    Top Ten SH poll questions
    Top Ten... Top Comments
    Top Ten SHs you would like to see return
    Top Ten Dumbest comments ever made
    Top Ten DR recipients
  • turkey ... Seasone... 2009/12/01 18:06:44
    turkey pepperoni
    +3
    Top Ten DR recipients would be very interesting!
  • BK 2009/12/01 14:10:41
    BK
    +2
    Top 10 best youtube videos in which someone horrendously hurts themselves on purpose. Preferably while at the same time removing themselves from the pool of people who can procreate by damaging their testicles by, say, having a friend hit them in the nether regions with a bike, or M-80, or something.
  • Moose 2009/12/01 12:40:35
    Moose
    +4
    Sexiest Hybrid!

    sexiest hybrid

    You get the idea =)
  • chilton~T~ 2009/12/01 06:37:39 (edited)
    chilton~T~
    +4
    Top 10 new products/inventions.
    Top 10 decorated troops in Iraq.
    Top 10 politician blunders(humorous video variety).
    Top 10 funny youTube clips.
    Top 10 reasons for writing your legislators.
    Top 10 hoaxes.
    Top 10 fashion trends.
    Top 10 scams.
    edit:
    Top 10 pet peeves.
    Best Housewives of.....(New York, Orange County, Atlanta....)
    Worst Housewives of....
    Worst reality shows.
    Best reasons to watch awards shows after the red carpet.
    Best interviews of the year.
  • ♥♥Mαkαylα~AKA~♪♪♫♥♥[makαy,mickey &smiley!!]♥♥♫♪♪
    +2
    Top ten worst movies

    Top ten best playboy covergirl [idk lolz :)]

    Top ten worst football moments

    Top ten best blonde moments
    and anything else lolz :)
  • Colbert 2009/12/01 05:14:52
    Colbert
    +3
    10 Best Movies and 10 Best Viral Video!

    Top 10 Heroes sounds pretty cool, but they're all obviously Stan Lee creations. 10 Hated Celebrities is for TMZ.
  • safari 2009/12/01 04:13:15
    safari
    +2
    Ten Best Web Sites & Ten Worst

    Ten Worst/Best Political Figures

    Ten Best/Worst National Historical Events
    Ditto INternational

    For fun: Ten Best/Worst Celebrity Stories

    Ten Best/Worst Celebrity "Outfits" - ie clothes ..
  • OhioGirl ~ Peace ~ 2009/12/01 04:02:22
    OhioGirl ~ Peace ~
    +8
    Top ten sexiest football players!
  • ☆WILLIAM☆ OhioGir... 2009/12/01 06:46:12
    ☆WILLIAM☆
    +1
    pervert! lol
  • OhioGir... ☆WILLIAM☆ 2009/12/01 07:12:10
    OhioGirl ~ Peace ~
    +3
    Really?
    At least I'm honest..
  • ☆WILLIAM☆ OhioGir... 2009/12/01 07:16:28
    ☆WILLIAM☆
    lololz. I was onnly joking
  • OhioGir... ☆WILLIAM☆ 2009/12/01 07:25:41
    OhioGirl ~ Peace ~
    +3
    I wasn't, I always honest...lololzzz
  • Astro-B... OhioGir... 2009/12/01 07:03:41
    Astro-Boy PHAET
    +3
    ooh! How to decide though?!?! ooh decide
  • OhioGir... Astro-B... 2009/12/01 07:12:37
  • Astro-B... OhioGir... 2009/12/01 07:18:02
  • spidermonkey™POTL~PWCM~JLA☮... 2009/12/01 03:48:36 (edited)
    spidermonkey™POTL~PWCM~JLA☮Paul
    +3
    Top 10 sex video's...........why not.
  • UNEEQ 2009/12/01 03:36:21
    UNEEQ
    +2
    Top TEN most memorable events.

    It makes people think of what has transpired throughout the year as we tend to forget events very quickly.
  • lonewolf 2009/12/01 03:28:20
    lonewolf
    +2
    top ten sports moments
  • Sailing Shoes 2009/12/01 03:27:46
  • TexicanRGV - Noblesse Oblige 2009/12/01 03:27:09
    TexicanRGV - Noblesse Oblige
    +3
    10 worst/best questions on SH
  • EdwardsSecretPart4 =) 2009/12/01 03:26:05
    EdwardsSecretPart4 =)
    +2
    10 best movies drinks :)
  • Tommy Trend 2009/12/01 03:25:30
    Tommy Trend
    +1
    Top 10 Midnight Snacks =P

See Votes by State

The map above displays the winning answer by region.

Fun

2014/07/31 17:36:21

Hot Questions on SodaHead
More Hot Questions

More Community More Originals