Quantcast

Rave this if you think blocking people just for disagreeing with your opinion is cowardly and pathetic!

Foxhound BN0 2012/06/20 20:59:58
Related Topics: rave
You!
Add Photos & Videos

Top Opinion

  • Scalded Eagle 2012/06/21 02:12:54 (edited)
    Scalded Eagle
    +29
    No Rave, this is one more example of a socialist copy-cat poll. Socialist do 90% of the poll blocking to control the opinions air on their weak polls. I hope you have had fun with this one way poll. http://wrightandleftreport.co... Lidtards
    My supporters are such losers. Ewa Jima Flag

Sort By
  • Most Raves
  • Least Raves
  • Oldest
  • Newest
Opinions

  • lea ott teigan 2012/06/29 07:26:40
    lea ott
    +2
    Really? Both? What could you possibly have said to cause this. Nothing of course. They just didn't like your answer.
  • teigan lea ott 2012/06/29 16:30:31
    teigan
    +1
    Disagreeing is all it takes.
  • kfallslady 2012/06/27 23:52:51
    kfallslady
    no rave, anyone can do what they want
  • Foxhoun... kfallslady 2012/06/28 00:03:20
    Foxhound BN0
    even punk ass blockers
  • Hirnungah Mancandy 2012/06/27 22:56:28
    Hirnungah Mancandy
    +2
    BLOCKING ISN'T CENSORSHIP ; IT'S REFUSING TO BE HARASSED OR ARGUE .

    IF ALL YOU WANT IS FOR PEOPLE TO AGREE WITH YOU DON'T POST WHERE PEOPLE CAN GIVE YOU THEIR OPINION .
  • Foxhoun... Hirnung... 2012/06/27 23:58:20
    Foxhound BN0
    +2
    Blocking IS censorship and I agree with the second part. If you're a wimpy crying blocker, and all you want is for everyone to agree with you, then post in private groups instead of out on public blogs.
  • aherbert 2012/06/27 21:51:01
    aherbert
    +2
    Yep blocking folks just because of a disagreement is stupid ...
  • Foxhoun... aherbert 2012/06/27 21:57:28
    Foxhound BN0
    +2
    Yeah! Thank you aherbert!
  • Mike 2012/06/27 20:41:25
    Mike
    +1
    Blocking someone over the fact that they disagree is childish. If one is not willing to have an honest and respectful debate, then why are they in SodaHead in the first place? One should only block someone if that user is being disrespectful.
  • Foxhoun... Mike 2012/06/27 21:06:13
    Foxhound BN0
    +2
    Opinion blockers suck! Thank you!
  • Mike Foxhoun... 2012/06/27 21:07:28
    Mike
    +2
    Agreed. You're welcome.
  • Maya Zauberman 2012/06/27 19:55:22
    Maya Zauberman
    +1
    If I block, I do it because I feel that the person violated my privacy continuosly, and this is the only way to stop that. Are my feelings always right? No. There were one or two cases where my feelings turned out to be wrong, and thus, the banning was wrong.

    But banning a person just because their views are different than yours? That's just stupid.
  • Foxhoun... Maya Za... 2012/06/27 21:07:17
    Foxhound BN0
    +2
    Yeah, opinion blockers are stupid! Thank you Maya!
  • Lee Maya Za... 2012/06/27 21:53:24
    Lee
    If you want "privacy" then what are you doing on Soda Head.
  • Cunning Stunts 2012/06/27 18:50:08
    Cunning Stunts
    +2
    I don;t block ever... I respect the rights of trolls and the mentally unstable.

    BN must be on to something.
  • Foxhoun... Cunning... 2012/06/27 18:55:28
    Foxhound BN0
    +2
    We are indeed! Thank you eager fan!
  • cristina 2012/06/27 18:25:16
    cristina
    +2
    they should not write questions without expecting an opinion ! even if it is not want they want to hear ! so what is the point of blocking you? but people only block because they can't win an arguement ! blocking you makes them think they have won.
    idiots!
  • Foxhoun... cristina 2012/06/27 18:40:49
    Foxhound BN0
    +2
    well said! thank you cristina!
  • Vijay Pawar 2012/06/27 17:29:22
    Vijay Pawar
    Obviously.
  • heartsonfire 2012/06/27 17:19:05
    heartsonfire
    Don't really care. If someoneone wants to block me because they dont like/disagree with my opinion then that's their choice. I'm not saying it's right, but I dont have time to let it bother me.
  • Foxhoun... heartso... 2012/06/27 18:41:33
    Foxhound BN0
    +1
    Blocking is for wimps! Thank you heartsonfire!
  • lynn.963 2012/06/27 16:20:27
    lynn.963
    +5
    Hell yeah it is pathetic.
  • Foxhoun... lynn.963 2012/06/27 18:42:07
    Foxhound BN0
    +1
    Yeah hell yeah! Thank you lynn!
  • Denny Lukman 2012/06/27 14:48:52
    Denny Lukman
    +2
    I agree. block someone because someone disagree with you equals to you not respect someone's opinions and probably you always want what you said get done.
  • Foxhoun... Denny L... 2012/06/27 18:42:34
    Foxhound BN0
    +1
    that's right! thank you denny!
  • Denny L... Foxhoun... 2012/06/28 05:07:45
    Denny Lukman
    +2
    It's nothing special. Thanks to mine study at school. someone that do that not deserve into the discussion because at Internet it break the ethnic of discussion.
  • Foxhoun... Denny L... 2012/06/28 09:02:54
    Foxhound BN0
    +1
    I agree. They should not be allowed to do that.
  • mich52 2012/06/27 14:05:49
  • Foxhoun... mich52 2012/06/27 18:43:11
    Foxhound BN0
    +1
    yeah blockers suck! thank you mich!
  • william raggett 2012/06/27 10:48:09
    william raggett
    +3
    I block all cowards that make statements to me then block me so I can't reply other than that I block no one. You have a right to your opinion and I have a right to disagree
  • Foxhoun... william... 2012/06/27 18:43:52
    Foxhound BN0
    +1
    thank you william!
  • Adi 2012/06/27 08:00:41
    Adi
    +3
    Been gone 10 months from SH and this issue is STILL here.....my friend if you haven't gotten the answer by now and understand it then you will never get it.
  • Foxhoun... Adi 2012/06/27 10:56:47 (edited)
    Foxhound BN0
    +1
    blockers stink. You should take another ten months off.
  • Adi Foxhoun... 2012/06/28 13:25:48
    Adi
    +3
    Wow sweetie you haven't change a bit.....but my friends wanted me back here and SH users are STUCK with me. If you or others don't care for my answers then BLOCK me (hehehe) because I am me and this is how it will be!
  • Foxhoun... Adi 2012/06/28 15:12:52
    Foxhound BN0
    +1
    I'll just have to put up with the stench. lol
  • Adi Foxhoun... 2012/06/29 10:03:02
    Adi
    +3
    Okie dokie.....
  • keeper Adi 2012/06/29 18:30:05
    keeper
    +1
    Welcome back~~
  • Adi keeper 2012/06/30 10:00:49
    Adi
    +2
    I luv you keeper!!!
  • keeper Adi 2012/07/01 02:58:01
  • bman~AVA~BTTB 2012/06/27 06:32:49
    bman~AVA~BTTB
    +3
    Just for disagreeing with your opinion? Oh yes, as far as I'm concerned it "is" cowardly and pathetic too. Now if they are getting excessively abusive or threatening then that's a different story.

See Votes by State

The map above displays the winning answer by region.

Fun

2014/10/22 14:09:18

Hot Questions on SodaHead
More Hot Questions

More Community More Originals