Quantcast

Rave this if you think blocking people just for disagreeing with your opinion is cowardly and pathetic!

foxhound BN0 2012/06/20 20:59:58
Related Topics: rave
You!
Add Photos & Videos

Top Opinion

  • Scalded Eagle 2012/06/21 02:12:54 (edited)
    Scalded Eagle
    +29
    No Rave, this is one more example of a socialist copy-cat poll. Socialist do 90% of the poll blocking to control the opinions air on their weak polls. I hope you have had fun with this one way poll. http://wrightandleftreport.co... Lidtards
    My supporters are such losers. Ewa Jima Flag

Sort By
  • Most Raves
  • Least Raves
  • Oldest
  • Newest
Opinions

  • ☆The Ro... Adi 2012/07/04 07:52:53
    ☆The Rock☆ * AFCL* The Sheriff!!
    +1
    Yes I want the Fox to have a safe 4th of July too..He is a liberal but God still love him.LMAO....Anyway I think I am going to take the girls to the waterpark, have a picnic and then go to the fire works show!

    bluff falls in poplar bluff
  • Adi ☆The Ro... 2012/07/04 07:58:36
    Adi
    +1
    Well we are probably going to get rained out. So me and Alex are staying in tonight. Rock you are going to love him.....nothing like TY. I was going to change my number because I am still getting VERY ugly text(s) from him. Cops are not following through with the restraining order....I am thinking of calling the Daytona Beach Chief of Police!
  • Adi ☆The Ro... 2012/07/04 07:59:29
    Adi
    +1
    You all have a wonderful time.....that looks like FUN:-)
  • ☆The Ro... Adi 2012/07/04 08:01:46
    ☆The Rock☆ * AFCL* The Sheriff!!
    +1
    Yes we got go-karts,putt putt golf, a batting cage, next year more slides and a paint ball area..we have a lot of fun!
  • Adi ☆The Ro... 2012/07/04 08:03:38
    Adi
    +1
    I could use some fun......maybe I need to hop on a plane!!!
  • ☆The Ro... Adi 2012/07/04 08:06:00 (edited)
    ☆The Rock☆ * AFCL* The Sheriff!!
    +1
    Well tell me about Alex when you call me next time..
  • Adi ☆The Ro... 2012/07/04 08:07:33
    Adi
    +1
    I will sweetie.....going to go lay down for a minute. Talk to you soon - MUAH
    MUAH animated
  • ☆The Ro... Adi 2012/07/04 08:08:36
  • ..::localeye::.. 2012/06/28 17:00:12
    ..::localeye::..
    +1
    most definitely...
  • foxhoun... ..::loc... 2012/06/28 20:15:56
    foxhound BN0
    +1
    Right on! Thank you localeye!
  • Mark In Irvine 2012/06/28 15:11:53
    Mark In Irvine
    +2
    rave!!
  • foxhoun... Mark In... 2012/06/28 15:13:39
    foxhound BN0
    +2
    Thank you Mark!
  • Charmaine 2012/06/28 15:08:20
    Charmaine
    +1
    I block people when they blow up my happenings tab with nonsense, otherwise I don't care!!!
  • foxhoun... Charmaine 2012/06/28 15:11:59
    foxhound BN0
    +1
    Blockers suck!
  • brian.fergel 2012/06/28 10:00:29
    brian.fergel
    +2
    That sounds a little bit like... Religion!!
  • Charmaine brian.f... 2012/06/28 15:09:50
    Charmaine
    If anything I think you just have a problem with levaing religious people alone you STUPID ATHEIST YOU!!! From what I have observed in real life as well as on cyberspace is when a religious perosn challenges your illogical views you throw back insults which in itself makes you a coward!!!
  • Larry Charmaine 2012/06/28 21:57:44
    Larry
    +1
    LOL that's funny standing on the christian platform and call people names AND use a picture of child molester Jackson
  • Charmaine Larry 2012/06/28 22:52:13 (edited)
  • Charmaine Larry 2012/06/28 22:54:18
    Charmaine
    Where is your proof that he is a child molester, I can drag you into the ground with facts!!! Watch this video...and even if you don't I will still love him!!!
  • Larry Charmaine 2012/06/29 14:08:25
    Larry
    OMG how stupid are you, anyway no amount of proof is going to change anything for you because you will still love him. Of a child molester is going to defend another child molester.
  • Charmaine Larry 2012/06/29 19:28:45
    Charmaine
    NO I am not stupid if I have legitimate proof!!! And if yo fail to acknoeledge that is your problem, NOT MINE!!! AND AGAIN...MICHAEL WAS NOT A CHILD MOLESTER!!!
  • Xksana 2012/06/28 07:26:23
    Xksana
    +2
    yes, everyone has the right to their own opinion...thats the amazing part in America, freedom of speech, if I say your wrong, and you say im wrong...were will it get us? okay so we have different opinions, who cares! who doesnt
  • foxhoun... Xksana 2012/06/28 08:57:38
    foxhound BN0
    +4
    You are right! Seems the blockers need the answers to agree with them for some reason.
  • Xksana foxhoun... 2012/07/03 03:31:57
  • LunarRain 2012/06/28 06:53:53
    LunarRain
    +1
    I hate when that happens it just makes me want to debate with them more >:(
  • foxhoun... LunarRain 2012/06/28 08:58:12
    foxhound BN0
    +1
    Thank you jessica!
  • Silent Bob 2012/06/28 06:30:57
    Silent Bob
    +3
    The top opinion should be shot in the foot. Damn political junkies turning an innocent question into something it shouldn't be.
  • foxhoun... Silent Bob 2012/06/28 08:59:23
    foxhound BN0
    +2
    ikr? Thanks, Dreamer!
  • Boo! 2012/06/28 04:38:33
    Boo!
    +2
    Agreed!
  • foxhoun... Boo! 2012/06/28 08:59:44
    foxhound BN0
    +1
    Thanks Boo!
  • Boo! foxhoun... 2012/06/30 01:50:00
    Boo!
    +1
    Thats Okay
  • Dan 2012/06/28 03:28:22
    Dan
    +2
    If it's a civil disagreement, there is no reason to block. I've blocked two so far. One for being a jack ass over a simple comment about snow of all things, and one when he took the cowards way out and cursed me via mail instead of challenging me in the public forum. I might possibly block someone if they keep replying an obsurd nmber of times with a redundant point. But that would have to be an extreme example.
  • foxhoun... Dan 2012/06/28 09:01:58
    foxhound BN0
    +1
    Thank you, I agree. I reported a few people for nasty profane email rants. These blockers have pages and pages of blocked SHs on their lists. They are control freaks.
  • Dan foxhoun... 2012/06/29 18:01:22
    Dan
    +1
    One might even call them "bullies". (Seems to be a common theme now days). If they can't make their point intellectually then they seem to think they can curse and repeat there way to intellectual supremacy. There's and old saying "the angrier a man gets the dumber he gets" (applies to women too). Mind you I may get a bit "snarky" (or "cheeky" as the British would say) at times but I honestly try to keep it civil.
  • foxhoun... Dan 2012/06/29 20:00:48
    foxhound BN0
    +1
    Right on!
  • Dan foxhoun... 2012/06/30 01:29:17
    Dan
    +2
    thanks
  • Olive Oil 2012/06/28 00:28:20
    Olive Oil
    +2
    If you have an opinion, you must let the other person have an opinion. Why would you think that only your opinion counted???
  • foxhoun... Olive Oil 2012/06/28 00:31:08
    foxhound BN0
    +1
    I agree! Thank you Olive Oil!
  • teigan 2012/06/28 00:11:28
    teigan
    +2
    I've been blocked by both liberals and libertarians for disagreeing with them. Yes, it is cowardly.
  • foxhoun... teigan 2012/06/28 00:26:38
    foxhound BN0
    +2
    Yeah! Bunch of wimps! Thank you teigan!

See Votes by State

The map above displays the winning answer by region.

Fun

2014/07/24 13:13:12

Hot Questions on SodaHead
More Hot Questions

More Community More Originals