Quantcast

Men>Opinion<: Are Big Women Sexy?

LoveBug 2012/02/08 07:05:42
Related Topics: Sexy, Weight, Questions
Extra Weight Is Good
Nope. Skinny Only Please
Weight Does Not Matter
Other
You!
Add Photos & Videos
There has been many questions like this on SH. Not from me, though! =] So, here it is:

--Of course not all women have the 'perfect' figure. Do you, as a man, like the extra weight? Or would you rather your woman not have it?
Add a comment above

Top Opinion

  • K-ZOOMI-----0 2012/02/08 15:32:55
    Extra Weight Is Good
    K-ZOOMI-----0
    +8
    I would rather have a woman that is beautiful on the inside cause age will take outer beauty away and will expose all the fake s*** fairly quickly!

Sort By
  • Most Raves
  • Least Raves
  • Oldest
  • Newest
Opinions

  • AndyBoy 2012/07/30 19:58:15
    Extra Weight Is Good
    AndyBoy
    Da bigger she is, the more I want her!!
  • the Supreme 2012/07/13 14:12:05
    Extra Weight Is Good
    the Supreme
    +3
    obese isnt good curves are
  • Williamrobm 2012/07/13 13:09:14
    Weight Does Not Matter
    Williamrobm
    +2
    Extra weight has its own beauty and advantages
  • Rod 2012/02/23 14:20:04 (edited)
    Other
    Rod
    +3
    Sexy, as well as beauty, are in the eyes of the beholder. The proof of that is that my wife thinks that I am sexy and handsome. See what I mean?
  • LoveBug Rod 2012/02/23 17:29:38
    LoveBug
    +1
    Good answer =]
  • Thom Payne 2012/02/22 23:13:04
    Weight Does Not Matter
    Thom Payne
    +3
    Sexy is a state of mind, not necessarily body.
  • JoeWiniewicz 2012/02/22 20:52:13
    Other
    JoeWiniewicz
    +3
    I like them curvey ala 50's pin up girl.
  • BBCoach 2012/02/22 20:18:18
    Extra Weight Is Good
    BBCoach
    +3
    I prefer a little meat on the bones, too skinny can be gross (not all the time, but most of the time)
  • uguess 2012/02/18 12:56:20 (edited)
    Weight Does Not Matter
    uguess
    +2
    Whats on the inside of the heart and whats between the ears is the most sexy! A Gentle & caring spirit, that is most cherished and beautiful!!

    Self proclaimed princesses are a serious waste of humanity. HERE IS ONE NOW ! THATS A WASTE OF HUMANITY, talk about a useless eater ! THE BITCH IS BACK !
    evil hiliary
  • Jorge Enriquez 2012/02/12 05:26:54 (edited)
    Other
    Jorge Enriquez
    +2
    Any extra-weight it`s bad in our health...sexy or not depends of the woman...not all skinny people is sexy
    A great figure or physique is nice, but it's self-confidence that makes someone really sexy
    Being strong can be also feminine. I don't think feminine equals being weak. Being strong is very sexy

    ((by the way...Deschanel`s Girls,, not sexy....green o blue eyes not equal to sexy))
  • ThinkAboutIt! 2012/02/09 23:19:34
    Weight Does Not Matter
    ThinkAboutIt!
    +2
    All women are as sexy as you make them feel.
  • Wally-Molon Labe! 2012/02/09 22:42:45
    Other
    Wally-Molon Labe!
    +3
    Being sexy has nothing to do with size. For example, I think Queen Latifa is sexy. But what turns me on is a woman who is proportional height to weight and is sexy and intelligent. Like Emily Deschanel Emily Deschanel
  • Latti Ice Ganga Gangsta of ... 2012/02/09 22:38:48
  • PonToki 2012/02/09 04:33:41 (edited)
    Other
    PonToki
    +3
    Weight may not matter, but its definitely one of the first things a guy will notice about a girl. Its also fair to say that girls would probably notice it first about a guy too. It'd be really great if everyone acted based off the belief that weight does not matter, but I don't observe that too often.
  • LoveBug PonToki 2012/02/09 04:36:19
    LoveBug
    +2
    I know it does not matter to me (how much a man weighs), as long as they are still healthy. =]
  • Camaro1991 LoveBug 2012/02/09 05:00:11
    Camaro1991
    +2
    She likes me just the way I am.
  • LoveBug Camaro1991 2012/02/09 05:15:40
    LoveBug
    +2
    Yes. =]
  • Camaro1991 LoveBug 2012/02/09 05:17:38
    Camaro1991
    +2
    And I love her and her body. ;)
  • LoveBug Camaro1991 2012/02/09 05:20:23
    LoveBug
    +1
    I know.
    blushing
  • juancho83 2012/02/08 22:17:54
    Extra Weight Is Good
    juancho83
    +3
    it dont matter to me i like all kinds of women
  • BobJessen 2012/02/08 21:18:36
    Extra Weight Is Good
    BobJessen
    +4
    Nuff Said... fat
  • wicked soda boy 2012/02/08 20:32:24
    Other
    wicked soda boy
    +2
    Oh, I prefer lean, athletic or even a little skinny, but many people like plus-sizes.
  • TuringsChild 2012/02/08 18:57:12
    Weight Does Not Matter
    TuringsChild
    +3
    What's weight got to do with it???
  • Barbie Bitch 2012/02/08 16:59:36
    Weight Does Not Matter
    Barbie Bitch
    +2
    if u truly like them it shouldn't matter how the look
  • Mandy 2012/02/08 16:50:47
    Weight Does Not Matter
    Mandy
    +2
    It depends on personality and how people carry weight. A heavier woman with an hourglass figure is probably more attractive to men than an apple or pair-shaped woman carrying extra weight. And regardless of body shape, personality has got to count for something as does the beauty in one's face.
  • Turings... Mandy 2012/02/08 18:58:33
    TuringsChild
    +3
    A beautiful face is nice, but I'll take a beautiful soul over any physical attribute you care to name.
  • Mandy Turings... 2012/02/08 19:00:18
    Mandy
    +3
    Often someone's face seems more attractive when you know how beautiful their personality is.
  • Arinn 2012/02/08 16:32:12
    Other
    Arinn
    +2
    I'm not a guy
  • LoveBug Arinn 2012/02/09 04:10:14
    LoveBug
    +1
    >< Thanks! Lol =P
  • Arinn LoveBug 2012/02/09 04:17:07
    Arinn
    +2
    You're welcome. Though some guys do like big girls . one of my friends is like that
  • john 2012/02/08 16:21:34
    Weight Does Not Matter
    john
    +6
    any women can be sexy and size makes no difference,it will depend on the women herself
  • _-T3x4S_M4D3-_ 2012/02/08 16:19:25
  • Lucy Sparkles :3 2012/02/08 15:58:23
    Weight Does Not Matter
    Lucy Sparkles :3
    +4
    stereotypical big girl answer: it's what's inside that counts. personality trumps weight. weight will change, attitudes most likely will not.
  • Xerxes 2012/02/08 15:46:47
    Weight Does Not Matter
    Xerxes
    +5
    Depends on the individual
  • K-ZOOMI-----0 2012/02/08 15:32:55
    Extra Weight Is Good
    K-ZOOMI-----0
    +8
    I would rather have a woman that is beautiful on the inside cause age will take outer beauty away and will expose all the fake s*** fairly quickly!
  • Gooky K-ZOOMI... 2012/02/08 16:09:46
    Gooky
    +5
    queen latifa
    queen latifa
    This woman is HOT HOT HOT!
  • K-ZOOMI... Gooky 2012/02/08 16:57:51
    K-ZOOMI-----0
    +3
    I never really liked her. :(
    I agree she is. But:
    I like Sherri Shepherd. :)
    sherri shepherd
  • Gooky K-ZOOMI... 2012/02/08 20:27:06
    Gooky
    +2
    I don't like Sherri,but she is very pretty!
  • K-ZOOMI... Gooky 2012/02/09 11:49:45
    K-ZOOMI-----0
    +1
    I like her cause she is a very funny comedian.
  • Gooky K-ZOOMI... 2012/02/09 15:57:31
    Gooky
    +1
    Well...to each his own.I don't like her humor!

See Votes by State

The map above displays the winning answer by region.

Fun

2014/09/30 22:23:36

Hot Questions on SodaHead
More Hot Questions

More Community More Originals