Quantcast

Help Me Pray In Intercession For Our Friend Lady Blue This Morning. She Will Be Undergoing Surgery.

Deborah 2012/03/06 11:56:18
Let's pray as a group.She will be in surgery today at 7:30 AM my time Pacific Time .
8:30 AM Mountain Time
9:30 AM Central Time and
10:30 Am Eastern Time.
Christians You all know there is strength in numbers.
Dear Heavenly Father Our sister will be in you mighty hands, as she is every moment. We know that no one loves her more than you do. We ask that you let her know that you are there with her every step of the way this morning, keeping her safe, guiding the the hands of the surgeon. Father we ask that you bring her back safely to us, that we may continue to magnify your mighty name with our sister Lady Blue. We ask this in your Mighty Name Jesus. Amen and Amen.
Thank you friends
Please also feel free to leave her a speedy recovery message or a rave on her page to let her know that she is thought of this morning. the link is below.
http://www.sodahead.com/user/profile/2403261/lady-blue/
INTERCESSORY PRAYER INTERCESSORY PRAYER
You!
Add Photos & Videos

Top Opinion

Sort By
  • Most Raves
  • Least Raves
  • Oldest
  • Newest
Opinions

See Votes by State

The map above displays the winning answer by region.

Fun

2014/10/22 14:08:35

Hot Questions on SodaHead
More Hot Questions

More Community More Originals