Quantcast

Flowers
  • F
  • FL, US

I miss the people here but not the drama
20 level
SodaHead Guru
More

likes & interests

About Me

I am so grateful for all the wonderful comments on the 'NPOTW' poll! I truly am blessed to have such great friends on sodahead.
THIS IS BREAST CANCER AWARENESS MONTH!! Make sure your wife, mother, sister, daughter, husband, father, brother, son gets checked. Breast cancer is being found in younger and younger females AND males every year. If you think male breast cancer isn't an issue, think again. Please, PLEASE be aware all year long and don't delay getting checked out.

I have a daughter, and the most wonderful boyfriend ever. I love discussions, I hate confrontations, and I am not ashamed to cry.

I'd like to meet

I have a hard time with this. The actors and famous of our time lack a serious moral compass and that is a dissapointment.

Activities

http://www.theobamafile.com/o... This is a very interesting site. It's very detailed, including links to prove the validity of the documents provided. Anyone, Pro-Obama or Anti-Obama should read it and see for yourself
My Political Views
I am a center-left moderate social libertarian
Left: 1.12, Libertarian: 2
political views center-left moderate social libertarian 1 12 libertarian 2
Political Spectrum Quiz


My Foreign Policy Views
Score: 1.07
2 political spectrum quiz foreign policy views score 1 07
Political Spectrum Quiz


My Culture War Stance
Score: -0.29
07 political spectrum quiz culture war stance score -0 29
Political Spectrum Quiz

Interests

I have become almost obsessed with Theory on soulmates, got an idea, shoot me a message!
I would like to better Understand the history of humans and earth.
I am a very passionate ancient alien believer, but uniquely open to other ideas.
Going to school for computers b/c they fascinate me

ancient alien believer uniquely open ideas school computers bc fascinate

Favorite Music

Favorite Quotes

comments

You!
Add Photos & Videos
View all 468 comments »

Areas of Interest

Flowers' activity, per category

34%
News & Politics
7%
Entertainment
25%
Living
34%
Fun

info

  • Flowers
  • Female
  • FL, US
  • 2011/01/03 01:51:31
  • 2013/12/17 19:39:05
  • July 23
  • Engaged
  • Not Sure
  • Leo
  • Discovering Opinions
  • College (Current)
  • Full-Time
  • Healthcare
  • Yes
  • Proud Parent
  • Moderate
  • White/Caucasian
  • Love Handles
  • 5 feet 4 inches