Quantcast

PUBLIC OPINION > Madonna: bad mother?

Teenage G-Man 2012/05/06 08:15:33
<<I should be more severe>>
Her daughter smokes! and...

Madonna  bad mother
You!
Add Photos & Videos

Top Opinion

Sort By
  • Most Raves
  • Least Raves
  • Oldest
  • Newest
Opinions

  • Vijay Pawar 2012/06/19 15:55:01
    Vijay Pawar
    She is a mother as all others but it is not her fault as well, her daughter is the first to know about her mother's news.
  • Anna 2012/05/28 04:19:32
    Anna
    Children often rebel. Many good parents have had kids who ended up smoking. I also fail to see what is so offensive about the picture you posted. Unless smiling and happiness is now a sign of bad parenting?
  • Margaret Jacobson 2012/05/22 16:12:43
    Margaret Jacobson
    +1
    Madonna's daughter is at an age that she wants freedom, she will make some mistakes (most everyone does), she mu8st find her way in life.......I think the girl will get the message soon..........probably more from her friends???
  • LMaree 2012/05/14 22:24:11
    LMaree
    +1
    I wouldn't say that she is a bad mother. Many teens behave this way and it's not a reflection of the parents. However she might benefit from some "tough love" as we do from time to time.
  • POWERSHAKER 2012/05/13 21:07:20
  • no 2012/05/09 17:51:22
    no
    +1
    she's worse than britney
  • Onew Sangtae 2012/05/06 17:25:00
    Onew Sangtae
    +2
    Can't really say much if I don't know the situation. Smoking is never a good thing, of course.
  • Lucas 2012/05/06 11:23:36
    Lucas
    +2
    Don't know if she's a bad mother, she didn't raise me, but I would never let my child smoke.
  • Oaces_boss_yo® 2012/05/06 08:55:55
  • Charmedtears♥ 2012/05/06 08:28:57
    Charmedtears♥
    +1
    I don't know the situational too well, but you can't just judge Madonna. Their a lot of parent's that smoke out there too. Perhaps she make rules with her daughter saying It's a choice if you want to smoke but wait till your legal.

    Yet a lot of teen's smoke too, I'm a teen myself I don't smoke but I know many that have experimented. They don't do it because their parent's do they made their own choice otherwise they fell for peer pressure.
  • Teenage G-Man 2012/05/06 08:18:50
    Teenage G-Man
    I don't Know.

See Votes by State

The map above displays the winning answer by region.

Entertainment

2014/08/30 10:38:01

Hot Questions on SodaHead
More Hot Questions

More Community More Originals