Quantcast

Public Opinion Confirms George Clooney Is the Hottest Actor Over 50

SodaHead Infographics 2012/06/26 17:00:00
In a youth-centered culture, it's nice to know that men can be considered hunks well into their 50s. We polled thousands of people on some of the hottest over-age actors to find out the epitome of aging well, and while there are plenty of silver foxes to choose from, the Fantastic Mr. Fox stood gray-head and heels over the rest. We also zeroed in on some interesting differences of opinion, and singled out some of the nicest actors out there as well. Let's dive.

sodahead hottest actors
You!
Add Photos & Videos

Top Opinion

Sort By
  • Most Raves
  • Least Raves
  • Oldest
  • Newest
Opinions

  • Kyle 2012/06/26 00:45:34
    Kyle
    i think every girl knew that for awhile now
  • Kat ♪ ~... Kyle 2012/07/09 13:56:26
    Kat ♪ ~BTO-t-BCRA-F~ ♪
    +1
    Nope, many don't care for him.
  • teckila 2012/06/25 19:18:53
    teckila
    +2
    Well He doesnt have my vote!
  • wtxwoman 2012/06/25 19:11:54
    wtxwoman
    He's got my vote.
  • sglmom 2012/06/25 18:46:02
    sglmom
    +2
    "Over-age"?

    Being over that half-century mark myself ..
    I'd say this poll is INSULTING ..

    for like fine wine ..
    those of us who dared to get old-er ..
    who have the HONOR of passing that half-century mark
    (and leaving it behind .. )

    we are still VIBRANT .. live our LIVES well ..
    and enjoy doing what we do ..
    sharing thoughts, ideas .. and being generous!
  • FELINE ... sglmom 2012/06/30 12:57:27
    FELINE GESTURES IN THE DARK
    +2
    Clint Eastwood nearly doubles their age & better looking with sharp eyes .
  • Jon 2012/06/19 17:58:13
    Jon
    Clooney is the most charming of the bunch, however they are all very good actors and any time they have a movie I'm ready to go see it. And I'm pretty sure I won't be disappointed.
  • DavidK 2012/06/18 07:36:19
    DavidK
    +3
    Sounds like a "who's the best looking LIBTARD" award!!!!
  • BobbyOdd DavidK 2012/06/18 20:38:29
    BobbyOdd
    +3
    roger that!
  • Turn the Tide 2012/06/17 16:17:27 (edited)
    Turn the Tide
    +4
    If George Clooney gets a Star on the Hollywood Walk of Fame, with all due respect for what Clooney stands for in reference to his God and his Country, it would be a major injustice to George Clooney if Hollywood forgot to add the Hammer and the Sickle.

    http://en.wikipedia.org/wiki/...
  • Sir ZaBooMaFoo 2012/06/17 12:12:40
    Sir ZaBooMaFoo
    +1
    I wouldn't say Tom Hanks is the nicest guy in Hollywood....
  • The One 2012/06/17 00:52:53
    The One
    +5
    George Cloony is a dumbass!!!
  • MikeWon 2012/06/13 08:52:18
  • Empress 2012/06/12 14:20:16
    Empress
    +2
    Denzel Washington gets my vote.
  • Shiny Empress 2012/08/29 08:11:41
    Shiny
    +1
    He is looking lovely
  • Catgirl 2012/06/12 06:27:31
  • Teresa 2012/06/10 14:54:44
    Teresa
    +6
    Best Silver Fox ever: Sir Sean Connery
    seanconnery
    Followed close by Ed Harris
    edharris
    Sean Bean
    seanbean
    And I have no shame recognizing a soft spot for Bruce Willis
    brucewillis
  • layla.g... Teresa 2012/06/19 02:50:34
    layla.geldhof
    Antonio Banderas is my kind of guy or nicolas cage mm I like dark tall man with a good sense of humor and a lot of passion*
  • Teresa layla.g... 2012/06/19 20:15:35
    Teresa
    Agree, about Antonio Banderas, but, maybe because he is Spanish, and I met him, for me is more... "common".
  • FELINE ... Teresa 2012/06/30 12:58:36
    FELINE GESTURES IN THE DARK
    +1
    Sean Connery is looking better than his young times .
  • Teresa FELINE ... 2012/07/02 03:44:46
    Teresa
    +1
    I totally agree. He is older than my father but... damn, he is hot
  • Brynn 2012/06/10 08:24:09
    Brynn
    Steve Carrell. I like a good sense of humor.
  • me4ever 2012/06/09 15:15:55
    me4ever
    i totally agree
  • Gloria 2012/06/09 14:04:25
    Gloria
    +1
    As hot as George Clooney is the guy who owns the organic pizza place across the street is way hotter.
  • Shiny Gloria 2012/08/29 08:13:43
    Shiny
    +1
    What street is this now?
  • Gloria Shiny 2012/10/07 23:26:41
    Gloria
    Broadway in Chicago!
  • krishan chandra 2012/06/08 18:43:22
    krishan chandra
    I agree !
  • LeonardLawrence86 2012/06/08 13:34:33
  • big time Rush+megi 2012/06/08 09:48:04
    big time Rush+megi
    +2
    jfnv jrj viujftg j
  • FELINE ... big tim... 2012/06/30 12:59:15
    FELINE GESTURES IN THE DARK
    yes , I agree .
  • taitaFalcon23 2012/06/08 01:32:17
    taitaFalcon23
    Liam's current movies are just his later work. Le Miserable and Rob Roy were masterpieces. Taken was d*mn good but I thought the The Grey was muddled mess. That is a fault of production values though...
  • Brownielover504 2012/06/07 06:20:27
    Brownielover504
    soooo true
  • MR. 2012/06/07 02:13:20
    MR.
    +4
    CLOONEY IS ONLY ANOTHER HOLLYWOOD ULRA-LIBERAL, OBAMA LOVER!! (YUK, ALREADY!)
  • Grandpa MR. 2012/06/10 14:18:52
    Grandpa
    +1
    Right on >>> One more not to waste money seeing his so called acting
  • MR. 2012/06/07 02:10:33 (edited)
    MR.
    YUP!
  • kelly 2012/06/06 23:09:59
    kelly
    +3
    I find it kind of depressing how, even when a man shows his age, he can be considered very attractive or as others would say "hot", yet beauty for women is determined by how youthful they apprear. I mean obviously there were men on this list who definately looked over fifty, yet society considers them good looking, where as with women any signs of aging are encouraged to be covered up with make up, or "corrected" by a doctor's hands.
    Well that's my soap box rant. Good day to you all!
  • Charmaine kelly 2012/06/10 02:43:09
    Charmaine
    +2
    and a great rant it was
  • Vijay Pawar 2012/06/06 17:51:02
    Vijay Pawar
    +1
    I agree !
  • 1wickedwitch 2012/06/06 17:15:49
    1wickedwitch
    I vote 4 Leim Neeson
  • S.Lewis 2012/06/06 11:03:59
    S.Lewis
    Will Smith & George Clooney are hot! Liam Neeson is also cute in a quirky kinda way.

See Votes by State

The map above displays the winning answer by region.

Entertainment

2014/11/26 16:16:04

Hot Questions on SodaHead
More Hot Questions

More Community More Originals