Quantcast

Public Opinion Confirms George Clooney Is the Hottest Actor Over 50

SodaHead Infographics 2012/06/26 17:00:00
In a youth-centered culture, it's nice to know that men can be considered hunks well into their 50s. We polled thousands of people on some of the hottest over-age actors to find out the epitome of aging well, and while there are plenty of silver foxes to choose from, the Fantastic Mr. Fox stood gray-head and heels over the rest. We also zeroed in on some interesting differences of opinion, and singled out some of the nicest actors out there as well. Let's dive.

sodahead hottest actors
You!
Add Photos & Videos

Top Opinion

Sort By
  • Most Raves
  • Least Raves
  • Oldest
  • Newest
Opinions

  • Fariborz-Zak 2012/07/24 06:08:47
    Fariborz-Zak
    somewhat because I am avaiable Fariborz
  • Shiny Faribor... 2012/08/29 08:03:21
    Shiny
    +1
    I love you Persians. You couldn't be more beautiful with that stunning scene behind you.
  • Faribor... Shiny 2012/09/01 05:45:01
    Fariborz-Zak
    thanks ,but that place is in Syria ,Bladoon Valley,lovely place to spend summer there is many villas for rent ,this one is in Iran Fariborz
  • Shiny Faribor... 2012/11/01 04:57:24
    Shiny
    +1
    Fariborz, That place is magic. I'm still having a lot of trouble seeing detail after my surgery but, what I can make out looks incredible.
  • Faribor... Shiny 2012/11/04 07:36:37
    Fariborz-Zak
    Kerman city in Iran Fariborz
    Loot Desert Camping in Iran Fariborz Fariborz
  • Shiny Faribor... 2012/11/05 02:22:13
    Shiny
    +1
    Fabulous my friend!
  • mikeeonly 2012/07/23 22:25:44
    mikeeonly
    +1
    Andy Garcia would be my choice
  • EmpathyReigns 2012/07/23 15:32:50
    EmpathyReigns
    Get real, when has anyones vote counted?
  • the judgebigdogeagle-~PWCM~JLA 2012/07/18 03:18:19
    the judgebigdogeagle-~PWCM~JLA
    Sean Connery beat them all.Then Al Pacino
  • JimmyIIX 2012/07/15 13:49:44 (edited)
    JimmyIIX
    +1
    Clooney is nothing but an Obama salad tosser. If he spent anymore time licking his nuts. He would need a mold of them. Which I'm willing to bet he keeps a picture of his nuts and anus beside him in bed.
  • Shiny JimmyIIX 2012/08/29 08:04:31
    Shiny
    Dude lighten up
  • JimmyIIX Shiny 2012/08/30 08:38:01
  • Penelope 2012/07/13 06:47:59
    Penelope
    +3
    Always Sexy!

    antonio banderas
  • kiaflow 2012/07/12 15:48:39
    kiaflow
    +3
    They all "Can Get It" depending on what mood I'm in
  • Shiny kiaflow 2012/08/29 08:05:03
    Shiny
    U go
  • MadWorld 2012/07/10 17:18:55
    MadWorld
    i love all his movies :D ...
    and it doesn't care he is sexy or not
    his way of acting is Greaaaaat !
  • Red 2012/07/10 06:37:06
  • Me 2012/07/10 03:44:10
    Me
    really
  • Lady Winters 2012/07/09 17:43:18
    Lady Winters
    ew, really?
  • Bill 2012/07/09 15:56:14
  • Mike 2012/07/09 15:31:08
    Mike
    Who cares he's a piece of poop
  • Max7 2012/07/09 15:23:11 (edited)
    Max7
    +2
    Well George is handsome, but he has a lot of company George Clooney http://rockphiles.typepad.com... Denzel Washington and President Obama Denzel Washington and President Obama They even share the same walk! President Obama
  • glass_butterfly ~YSU~ 2012/07/09 14:31:50
    glass_butterfly ~YSU~
    +1
    I'm sorry... George Clooney? Not even!
    Liam Neeson GIF Kevin bacon GIF Denzel Washington
  • MandaLynne 2012/07/09 13:54:08
    MandaLynne
    +2
    Clooney hotter than Liam Neeson? Not by a long shot!!
  • Kat ♪ ~BTO-t-BCRA-F~ ♪ 2012/07/09 13:54:07 (edited)
    Kat ♪ ~BTO-t-BCRA-F~ ♪
    I wouldn't vote for George his political affiliations make him undesirable.
    I voted Liam, better looking, better man.
  • Margaret Jacobson 2012/07/06 17:39:45
    Margaret Jacobson
    depends on who you ask ??
  • Tori 2012/07/06 15:30:07
    Tori
    +5
    While I like Clooney and highly approve his politics, there are a lot of other actors over 50 who I find to be more sexy. For instance, how come this guy's not on the list???? viggo mortensen
  • Shiny Tori 2012/08/29 08:07:17
    Shiny
    UH he is sooo pretty.
  • Nish 2012/06/29 03:01:54
    Nish
    Sorry, I don't know
  • Sebastian 2012/06/28 22:10:04
    Sebastian
    +1
    Geroge is my 2nd cousin on my father's side :)
  • Max7 Sebastian 2012/07/09 15:26:07
    Max7
    Yeah, right
  • tiffany... Max7 2012/07/10 06:04:49
    tiffany.aulbach
    +3
    What, you think Clooney can't have relatives? Never say never. I know a person who is 2nd cousins with Kramer from Seinfeld. It happens.
  • Max7 tiffany... 2012/07/11 05:32:06
    Max7
    +1
    No, I didn't say that he didn't have relatives, but I just doubt that you are his relative.
  • cc 2012/06/28 17:11:00
    cc
    +2
    I can't stand Clooney anymore ! He is on my Boycott list !
  • JackWilfred 2012/06/27 20:49:34
    JackWilfred
    +2
    Banderas is over 50?
  • realmichaud 2012/06/27 18:30:03
    realmichaud
    I'm the hottest thing under 50....I think?
  • John 2012/06/27 12:56:52
  • blissful 2012/06/26 04:54:30
    blissful
    +7
    I wouldn't say he was the hottest Actor over 50. There are others out-there.. pierce bronson sean connory
  • ben blissful 2012/06/27 02:48:28
    ben
    +3
    sean has always been a favorite in more ways than one. poise..acting ability..versitle..he's just part of that legend that you honor no matter who comes up behind him..he's one of a kind.
  • Ozymandias 2012/06/26 01:48:18

See Votes by State

The map above displays the winning answer by region.

Entertainment

2014/10/24 13:35:42

Hot Questions on SodaHead
More Hot Questions

More Community More Originals