Quantcast

Public Opinion Agrees Rosie Is Worst Talk Show Host [INFOGRAPHIC]

SodaHead Infographics 2011/10/17 15:00:00
Last week we asked SodaHeads if Rosie O'Donnell was the worst talk show host of all time, and now that her first week of "The Rosie Show" is at a close, it's time to take a look at the results. Not only was Rosie voted the worst -- it wasn't even close. Even compared to cultural foils like Jerry Springer and Dr. Phil, respondents were overwhelmingly annoyed by the former "The View" host.

However, we did discover that the Rosie-repulsion was a recent development. Back in 1996 when she started her first talk show, "The Rosie O'Donnell Show," she still had a loving fan base. Even when she joined "The View" ten years later, her addition to the show gave it a nice ratings boost. That is, until she started flying off the hinges. Since she was asked to leave "The View" in 2007, it's been pretty rough sailing.

We broke it down for you in this week's infographic so you can see the damage in graphic detail. Let's dive.

rosie o donnell infographic sodahead
You!
Add Photos & Videos

Top Opinion

Sort By
  • Most Raves
  • Least Raves
  • Oldest
  • Newest
Opinions

  • BetaMaxevony 2011/10/23 05:05:25
    BetaMaxevony
    She had a show?
  • sillyboy 2011/10/23 00:36:08
    sillyboy
    +2
    rosie is a commie. Another fat cat (and I do mean fat). She can't even keep a girlfriend!
    Imagine kissing that face, and wondering where those lips were 1 hour ago. YUCKKK!
  • Bigdeal 2011/10/22 17:15:17
    Bigdeal
    VERY BAD
  • WhereIsAmerica? ~PWCM~JLA 2011/10/22 00:48:22
    WhereIsAmerica? ~PWCM~JLA
    +2
    Yep she sux.
  • misterz 2011/10/21 16:26:41
    misterz
    +1
    Have not watched it.
  • Tropiceagle33 2011/10/21 12:23:08
    Tropiceagle33
    +1
    if she as voted as such then maybe it's true she is
  • JoeM~PWCM~JLA 2011/10/21 05:36:03
    JoeM~PWCM~JLA
    +2
    So what was the opinion of the conservative members of soda head??
  • mg's haven~POTL~PWCM~JLA 2011/10/21 02:50:50 (edited)
    mg's haven~POTL~PWCM~JLA
    +1
    She has tried how many times to stay in front of the camera and got booted soon after how many times? She should be more of a spokesperson for cause of some kind than this media outlet.
  • BUD LITE 2011/10/20 23:18:42
    BUD LITE
    +2
    This woman/man makes me puke !! I still remember what she did to Tom Selleck on the show she had before. I can't change the channel fast enough when I hear her big mouth talking.
  • Tudie BN BUD LITE 2011/10/21 20:25:16
    Tudie BN
    +1
    I can't stand her !
  • ««Gingey, the Master Debate... 2011/10/20 22:58:25
    ««Gingey, the Master Debater of Þ|-|Дэ†»»
    +1
    I can't stand her horrible yankee accent.
  • ♒ßεllεchεvεllε®♒ 2011/10/20 22:34:58
    ♒ßεllεchεvεllε®♒
    Never liked her shows. She's no Ellen.
  • outspoken1 2011/10/20 12:56:40
    outspoken1
    Oprah gave Harpo Studios to ROSIE O'Donnell. Oh good idea Oprah hire a more annoying person than you are and advertise that garbage 24/7 on your loser channel. I hope your network dies and SOON and you disappear into the woodwork.. and take ROSIE with you ugh!
  • Leinad 2011/10/19 21:56:56
    Leinad
    +2
    still way too many viewers for anyone of those VAPID SHOWS..let's get it down to maybe a FEW VIEWERS......maybe ONE or TWO at the max....THEY ALL ARE BUNCH OF GAGGLING NINNIES gossiping, just about anything ...what a loss of common sense and civility....
  • Nikki 2011/10/19 21:51:28
  • Ben 2011/10/18 18:13:07
    Ben
    I can't believe she went from Betty Rubble to this.
  • RicemanSTM ~POTL~PWCM~JLA~AFCL 2011/10/18 15:36:29
    RicemanSTM ~POTL~PWCM~JLA~AFCL
    +3
    I used to love Rosie O'Donnell...I thought she was talented and amusing. She was fun to watch...and then she degenerated into this hetero hate spewing liberal B*TCH...
  • david shiel 2011/10/18 09:36:02
    david shiel
    +1
    C word.
  • Gangsta Pony 2011/10/17 21:53:27
    Gangsta Pony
    +4
    Rosie O Donnell is just plain stupid and annoying.
  • KoolGuyL Gangsta... 2011/10/28 22:21:50
    KoolGuyL
    You're just plain stupid and annoying.
  • Gangsta... KoolGuyL 2011/10/29 02:12:50 (edited)
  • Chris 2011/10/17 09:15:01
    Chris
    +1
    Yikes, sounds like Oprah made a bad investment in Rosie.
  • MyK 2011/10/17 04:53:51
    MyK
    +3
    i've had a pet name for her for as long i have been cognizant of her:
    Grossie O'Dogsh*t
  • Hobbitt... MyK 2011/10/17 15:29:45
    Hobbitt / Oldsquid
    +5
    Her and Oprah birds of a feather,, flock together to shit on your car.
  • MyK Hobbitt... 2011/10/21 02:35:29
    MyK
    LMAO!!!
  • Kathy 2011/10/17 04:33:11
    Kathy
    +2
    I avoid nightmares!
  • Just Jenn for Now 2011/10/17 01:23:42
    Just Jenn for Now
    +1
    Tch. Poor Rosie. I admit she made some stupid choices in words she chose, but nobody is perfect. To me, she's still awesome as she was on her old talk show, and still a fan of hers.
  • (>*~*)>Zombiecat<(*-*<) 2011/10/16 21:21:52
    (>*~*)>Zombiecat<(*-*<)
    +3
    That is what happens when you get too political.

See Votes by State

The map above displays the winning answer by region.

Entertainment

2014/07/26 17:24:34

Hot Questions on SodaHead
More Hot Questions

More Community More Originals