Quantcast

In your opinion, which is the freakiest?

JessDeCristo 2012/09/22 18:24:04
Jack Nicholson
Cyndi Lauper
Chris Tucker
Michael Jackson
David Bowie
Tiny Tim
Martin Lawrence
Lilly Tomlin
Pee Wee
Alice Cooper
Keith Richards
Lady gaga
Other, your choice
You!
Add Photos & Videos
Add a comment above

Top Opinion

  • DreamerRainbow 2013/06/18 01:35:29
    Other, your choice
    DreamerRainbow
    +3
    ALL OF EM EXCEPT MY BELOVED, THE AWESOME, MAGICAL MICHAEL JACKSON! MJ IS NOT CREEPY. HE IS AWESOME

Sort By
  • Most Raves
  • Least Raves
  • Oldest
  • Newest
Opinions

  • DreamerRainbow 2013/06/18 01:35:29
    Other, your choice
    DreamerRainbow
    +3
    ALL OF EM EXCEPT MY BELOVED, THE AWESOME, MAGICAL MICHAEL JACKSON! MJ IS NOT CREEPY. HE IS AWESOME
  • JessDeC... Dreamer... 2013/06/18 10:17:17
    JessDeCristo
    thanks
  • LayLady 2012/09/25 04:04:59
    Pee Wee
    LayLady
    Why is Bowie on this list? lol
  • JessDeC... LayLady 2012/09/25 04:07:22
    JessDeCristo
    Why Not ? LOl!
  • LayLady JessDeC... 2012/09/25 04:25:14
    LayLady
    I dunno. He isn't freaky to me :P
  • JessDeC... LayLady 2012/09/25 08:36:41
    JessDeCristo
    He is to me.
  • LayLady JessDeC... 2012/09/25 23:18:53
    LayLady
    in a bad way?
    & that's only one of his personas. :)
  • timothy.hill.14 2012/09/24 10:24:17
    Lady gaga
    timothy.hill.14
    Gaga is doubtlessly the Queen of freaky these days. Meat dresses and her perfume made with 'touches of semen and blood'. Great singer, I would never want to meet her in person.
  • JessDeC... timothy... 2012/09/24 12:57:39
    JessDeCristo
    She's the only one of the group people wonder if she was borned with both sexes, or she migth be a guy.
  • sαиѕ sσℓєιℓ~ 2012/09/23 19:33:55
    Cyndi Lauper
    sαиѕ sσℓєιℓ~
    I don't know most of these guys
  • JessDeC... sαиѕ sσ... 2012/09/24 01:48:47
    JessDeCristo
    She's the only one of the bunch I think is cute, Girls just wanna have funnn
  • Kezzi Morris 2012/09/23 19:25:14
    Other, your choice
    Kezzi Morris
  • Night71 2012/09/23 09:39:56
    Michael Jackson
    Night71
    Micheal's freakyness was permanent.
  • ♥▀Acid Doll▀♥ 2012/09/23 08:18:57
    Pee Wee
    ♥▀Acid Doll▀♥
    to me always a pedo alert, someone break teh pedo bear >< pee wee herman pedofile funny pee wee herman pedofile funny pee wee herman pedofile funny
  • Saga 2012/09/23 07:55:18
    Michael Jackson
    Saga
  • Sean McDonald 2012/09/23 04:21:39
    Jack Nicholson
    Sean McDonald
  • Dezire 2012/09/22 22:53:27
    Pee Wee
    Dezire
    I'm going to take "freakiest" in a bad way and therefore say Peewee... the rest are freaky for different reasons for me lol
  • Hirnungah Mancandy 2012/09/22 20:25:19
    Tiny Tim
    Hirnungah Mancandy
    i remember when he married Miss Vickie on the Tonight show . the guy was a serious nutbar .
  • E Dawg 2012/09/22 18:43:38
    Tiny Tim
    E Dawg
    Of the people you listed, Tiny Tim is the one that seems to be the craziest to me. He seems genuinely nuts. In fact, the rest of your list is a bunch of pretty normal people pretending to be eccentric for entertainment purposes. Michael Jackson is an exception, he was unique. Pee Wee Herman is a little quirky. All of the others, normal, not freaky.
  • shellyBlink182ToMark17 2012/09/22 18:40:28
    Michael Jackson
    shellyBlink182ToMark17
    he is wried
  • Sour Dime 2012/09/22 18:34:29
    Michael Jackson
    Sour Dime
    None of them really, so I guess Michael Jackson.
  • JessDeC... Sour Dime 2012/09/22 23:48:51
    JessDeCristo
    B I N G O !

See Votes by State

The map above displays the winning answer by region.

Entertainment

2014/10/22 07:15:49

Hot Questions on SodaHead
More Hot Questions

More Community More Originals