Quantcast

likes & interests

About Me

First of all, I love God with everything I have. I should be doing better by him but I'm working on it. Dalton, my fiance, has helped me through so much. I owe a lot to him. We've been going 5 years strong now.

I plan on having kids one day; preferably a little boy<3 Til then I'll just help with my best friend, Katherine's, baby Aubrey Grace. I'm the godmother :DD I'm so excited for her to get here. :)

I'd like to meet

There's alot of people I'd like to meet. Like, Ville and the rest of HIM. <---that sounds really dirty, but for those of you that don't know, HIM is the band that Ville is in.... :P

Activities

I do just about anything with my fiance. I'm pretty much a chill person. I love gardening and working with animals. Guess its the Indian in me. :P

Interests

Music, expression, life, animals, children.

Favorite Music

Lil bit of everything. HIM is always my number one band. But, I also like Bring me the horizon, Eminem, lil wayne, Asking Alexandria & A Day to Remember.

Favorite TV Shows

House, lie to me.

Favorite Movies

All the Star Wars, Lord of the Rings, Harry Potters, and Nightmare Before Christmas.

Favorite Books

There's so many!

Bible<3

Favorite Heroes

God is all I need, I also look up to my guy best friend, Wesley though. (:

comments

You!
Add Photos & Videos
View all 8 comments »

Areas of Interest

Kat's activity, per category

6%
News & Politics
12%
Entertainment
36%
Living
46%
Fun

info

  • Kat
  • Female
  • SC, US
  • 2009/12/17 15:52:06
  • 2013/10/03 12:18:29
  • 20
  • Engaged
  • Bi
  • Libra
  • Friendship
  • High School (Current)
  • Not-Employed
  • Hospitality
  • $25k - $50k
  • No
  • Yes
  • Christian
  • Someday
  • Apathetic
  • Native American
  • Slim/Slender
  • 5 feet 4 inches