Quantcast

likes & interests

About Me

I have been married for just about twenty years to the most wonderful woman. She is absolutely a gift from God.~~ Still think so...

We are both members of FBLA/PBL which is a fraternal organization that believes in mentoring and offers support and opportunity for college students. I just returned from the National Leadership Conference and I placed 1st in the nation in the Macroeconomics competition. We had over 1800 people at the competition form across the nation and then some. Had a few from West Point, people from Georgia Tech, Temple University, Brown, USF, and so much more!!! We even had competitors from China and I still placed #1!!!!!!!!!!!!!!

fblapbl fraternal organization believes mentoring offers support opportunity college students





fblapbl fraternal organization believes mentoring offers support opportunity college students

I'd like to meet

God,
Glenn Beck,
My parents,
Joe Satriani,
Thomas Jefferson

Activities

Phi Beta Lambda

Favorite Music

I enjoy most music that is done well.
I enjoy Bach ( he was the Eddie Van Halen of his time)
I enjoy rock
I like big band and doo wop
I have learned to enjoy some disco and techno
I like country like Alabama and the Oak Ridge Boys

about the only musical genre' that I cant really apprecaite is rap. There are a couple clever tunes out there but most just does not appeal to me.

Favorite TV Shows

2 1/2 men (NOT ANYMORE)
American Pickers
anything on the Discovery, Investigative Discovery, History, Travel or Military Discovery channels.

Favorite Movies

Blues Brothers
Crash (if you have not seen it, be prepared for a good cry)
Shrek (the first one only)

Favorite Books

Stranger in a strange land
Starship Troopers
Clear and Present Danger
Without Remorse

comments

  • princess 2014/11/02 00:47:12
    princess
    Enjoy your Fall weekend my friend.......
    Pumpkin Happy Fall
  • princess 2014/10/12 00:07:08
  • princess 2014/09/01 10:35:12
  • princess 2014/05/24 23:31:43
  • princess 2014/04/20 01:48:10
  • princess 2013/12/30 09:17:22
    princess
    HAPPY NEW YEAR and may 2014 be a great one for you!!
    Happy New Year to all
    Happy New Year to all
  • evangelism_vision 2013/12/20 20:54:52
    evangelism_vision
    MERRY CHRISTMAS FROM THE CHAPLAIN'S CORNER

    MERRY CHRISTMAS

    YESHUA JESUS IS THE REASON FOR THE CHRISTMAS SEASON

    LUKE 2:

    8 And there were in the same country shepherds abiding in the field, keeping watch over their flock by night.

    9 And, lo, the angel of the Lord came upon them, and the glory of the Lord shone round about them: and they were sore afraid.

    10 And the angel said unto them, Fear not: for, behold, I bring you good tidings of great joy, which shall be to all people.

    11 For unto you is born this day in the city of David a Saviour, which is Christ the Lord.

    12 And this shall be a sign unto you; Ye shall find the babe wrapped in swaddling clothes, lying in a manger.

    13 And suddenly there was with the angel a multitude of the heavenly host praising God, and saying,

    14 Glory to God in the highest, and on earth peace, good will toward men.

    15 And it came to pass, as the angels were gone away from them into heaven, the shepherds said one to another, Let us now go even unto Bethlehem, and see this thing which is come to pass, which the Lord hath made known unto us.

    16 And they came with haste, and found Mary, and Joseph, and the babe lying in a manger.

    17 And when they had seen it, they made known abroad the saying which was told them concerning this child.
  • evangelism_vision 2013/11/19 18:09:54
    evangelism_vision
    HAPPY THANKSGIVING

    PRAYERS AND BLESSINGS AROUND THE HOME FOR THE HOLIDAYS
    May the Love of Christ fill your home as we gather together around the family table Thanking the Lord for the many Blessings he has given us.

    His Salvation is the greatest blessing to all who accept Yeshua Jesus as lord

    Happy Thanksgiving from the Chaplain's Corner

    - Jerry Ballard Chaplain
  • Loverofcountry 2013/10/31 19:12:21
  • princess 2013/10/19 00:25:12
    princess
    Have a beautiful & relaxing Fall weekend.........
    walking in Central Park
  • Danielle 2013/08/02 18:31:10
    Danielle
    moderated...
  • Danielle 2013/07/31 14:32:41
    Danielle
    moderated...
  • Danielle 2013/07/30 12:49:11
    Danielle
    moderated...
  • princess 2013/07/04 09:55:26
  • princess 2013/06/03 22:02:11
    princess
    Hope you have a great week my friend......
    Bora Bora beaches
  • evangelism_vision 2013/04/03 01:54:20
    evangelism_vision
    You are invited

    This discussion is an opportunity to post praises to God, a Testimony, music or post prayer needs
    It is for all believers in Jesus Christ who want to go on record worshiping his name

    http://www.sodahead.com/livin...

    Chaplain Jerry
  • evangelism_vision 2013/03/27 00:18:15
    evangelism_vision
    SHALOM _Have a Blessed Easter, From Chaplain Jerry

    SHALOM AND BLESSED EASTER WISHES
  • evangelism_vision 2013/02/15 00:54:21
  • being me 2012/12/31 23:44:55
  • princess 2012/12/31 08:15:12
View all 292 comments »

Areas of Interest

BrianD3's activity, per category

57%
News & Politics
5%
Entertainment
12%
Living
26%
Fun

info

  • BrianD3
  • Male
  • FL, US
  • 2011/01/02 02:03:15
  • 2013/08/20 12:46:26
  • 47
  • Married
  • Straight
  • Virgo
  • Discovering Opinions
  • College Graduate
  • Full-Time
  • Legal
  • $25k - $50k
  • No
  • Yes
  • Christian
  • Proud Parent
  • Conservative
  • White/Caucasian
  • Love Handles
  • 5 feet 5 inches