Quantcast

likes & interests

About Me

Hello there! My name is Jessica, and I am 17 years old. I am a Christian, and I truly love God very, very much, and I'm not afraid to say it. I have many different interests, hobbies, and things that I enjoy! I am quite friendly, and I love to talk to people from around the world.

I am from the humble town of Harahan located in the state of Louisiana, a very cultural state with lots of marshland and flatland, jazz music, seafood, charming coastal cities, fishing boats, riverboats, friendly people, and funny, yet very charming distinctive accents.

Harahan is a small town of about 9000 people. It's lovely, and has a very nice, quiet atmosphere. It's very safe from crime, and it's a very relaxing place to live. There are quite a few very nice houses around here, with somewhat distinctive architecture, and many different styles. The neighborhoods look very nice, clean, and litter-free, and often birds can be heard chirping in the trees.

I am very interested in studying about American and European history, and I spent many hours reading dozens of books about European countries and America. I am very interested in studying about the cultures around Europe, especially the Netherlands, Germany, Norway, and Sweden. I am also in progress of learning the German and Dutch languages, to prepare for future possible travels.

I love to listen to classical music, write stories, read books, go outside and ride my bike, take walks, and sometimes just go outdoors for a while and sit down on a bench just to enjoy the sound of the gentle wind and the birds in the trees. It can truly be very relaxing and soothing.

Thank you for reading my profile. I appreciate your time. Please feel free to ask anything you would like, as I would love to answer any questions.

Good day to you.

I'd like to meet

My six very dear friends of mine from Steam. Three from Brazil, one from the Netherlands, one from North Carolina, and one from Canada.

Activities

Playing video games, studying the world, learning languages, spending time with my family, spending time with my internet friends, and worshiping God.

Interests

Playing video games, studying the world, learning languages, listening to music, making music, writing stories, chatting with friends, doing digital artwork, and worshiping God.

Favorite Music

John Adorney, Leeland, Owl City, Seventh Day Slumber, Skillet, RED, Linkin Park, Thousand Foot Krutch, Kutless, Tenth Avenue North, Relient K, Third Day, We as Human, F~777, Two Steps from Hell, Empire Syndicate, Celtic Woman, Christopher Tin, Peter Hollens,Brian Crain, Enya, and Jimmy Gelhaar.

Favorite TV Shows

Adventures Of Sonic The Hedgehog, Mama's Family, Carol Burnett Show, Good Times, Avatar The Last Airbender, Are You Afraid Of The Dark?, Sonic X, Freakazoid, and a few more.

Favorite Movies

Fireproof, Dolphin Tale, Toy Story 1 & 2, Forrest Gump, God's Not Dead, and a few nature and science documentaries.

Favorite Books

The Bible.

Favorite Quotes

Give yourself some time to think about the people in your life. Love your friends and your family, and cherish every moment together with them, and keep them close in your heart. If you love someone, tell them you love them. Keep their hearts warmed with inspiration and comfort, so that your company will bring them joy. Give them the love and respect, and the support, that they deserve, and be there through the hard times and the easy times alike. Keep there by their side, and they will trust you. Keep there by their side, and they will have someone who they'll respect and love for many years ahead. - Me.

Favorite Heroes

Superman, Batman, Freakazoid, Static Shock, And a couple of other ones.

comments

You!
Add Photos & Videos
View all 98 comments »

Areas of Interest

Jessica Schultz's activity, per category

5%
News & Politics
14%
Entertainment
33%
Living
47%
Fun

info

  • Jessica Schultz
  • Female
  • New Orleans, LA, US
  • 2011/10/07 21:21:55
  • 7 days ago
  • 17
  • Single
  • Straight
  • Pisces
  • Friendship
  • High School (Current)
  • Not-Employed
  • Other
  • $0 - $25k
  • No
  • No
  • Christian
  • Someday
  • Conservative
  • White/Caucasian
  • Love Handles
  • 5 feet 2 inches