Quantcast

likes & interests

About Me

I love fiction books. I love to read and write. I love movies that were made from their books. I am hoping to be a writer one day. I perfer cats over dogs and I am an only child. If there is anything else you would like to know please ask but remember I don't want friends under the age of 18!!!

I'd like to meet

The authors from the harry potter series, the lord of the ring series, the twilight series, the hunger games series and the house of night series!

Activities

I read and I write. If I am not doing either of them, I am watching tv or on the computer. If I am not doing eith of those, I am at work for I am not socialble

Interests

I love to read and write. I use to swim but not anymore. I use to sing but not anymore I love my work and I have been at the same work place for three years now.

Favorite Music

The blue brothers
My parents type of music
Anything on the radio at the time
American Idol singers
Muse
Any music that comes from a movie

Favorite TV Shows

Any type of reality shows that my parents find wasteful to watch

Favorite Movies

The harry potter series, the lord of the ring series, the twilight series, adventure movies, family movies and kid movies










Twilight Breaking Dawn

Favorite Books

The twilight book series, the harry potter series, hunger games series, the house of night series and the host book

Favorite Heroes

God and Jesus
My parents
Three of my many teachers in school

comments

View all 408 comments »

Areas of Interest

FantasyAuthor's activity, per category

9%
News & Politics
14%
Entertainment
48%
Living
28%
Fun

info

  • FantasyAuthor
  • Female
  • IL, US
  • 2010/09/08 23:35:28
  • 2012/03/13 14:27:08
  • 25
  • Single
  • Straight
  • Aries
  • Friendship
  • College (Current)
  • Part-Time
  • Arts and Entertainment
  • $25k - $50k
  • No
  • No
  • Christian
  • Someday
  • Liberal
  • White/Caucasian
  • Slim/Slender
  • 5 feet 2 inches